Andes Mints - 5lb

Andes Mints - 5lb

Read 17 Reviews  
$28.99

About 80 mints per pound

Price per pound $5.80

SKU: C106066


Avoid melting. Free ice packs with expedited shipping

Free Ice Packs

ice cubes image

Choose expedited shipping and we'll include free ice packs with your order.

In warm weather months, CandyStore.com includes ice packs free of charge with all at-risk orders that are shipped using expedited shipping methods (2nd Day or Next Day)!

Ok, Great!

Get more info

×

Write a review

Andes Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

The best chocolate I have ever used
the best
sputnyk
6/17/2014
Great product and Fast Shipping!
So basically, the quality of the candy was good. But what really got me was the shipping and I was able to get my order in just 2 days. I was really worried about not getting the package on time because it was for a large-scale fundraising dinner centerpiece snack so I was relieved when I was informed of the arrival date.
Pros: It was great quality.
Cons: Some of the wrappers were unwrapped.
Fei
3/24/2014
I love this chocolate and mint candy
I used to purchase them from a wholesale grocery supplier but it seems that they do not handle them anymore in the smaller quantities, as I used to purchase them. Now I buy the Andes mints in bulk.



They do have a taste that one cannot forget, and I often give a lot to my bank tellers and other receptionists. It tastes so wonderful when I have at least 3 of them prior to falling asleep I even put one on my wifes pillow just before she retires to bed.
Pros: It's the lingering taste

Also it is so easy to unwrap
Cons: Can't think of anything
Modest T Stadnyk
3/24/2014
perfect for our wedding candy bar
these are wrapped and guests love that

nice color in a candy jar

chocalte and mint perfect together.

Pros:
Cons:
Sherry Muir
3/22/2014
old favorite-great price
great tasting, good after dinner mint
Pros:
Cons:
Susan
12/19/2013
Wedding Mints
Who doesn't like Andes Mints? These mints were a big hit at our wedding, and people were thrilled that they weren't limited to just one. They were abundant. Great mints.
Pros: Taste, texture, smell, melty-goodness
Cons: Nothing
Tawnya Graves
12/19/2013
Love these mints!
We use these in our hotel Suites and all of our guest are very impressed by them! Great product for the price!
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing!
Patricia Thornton
11/12/2013
Original Andes Mints in Bulk
I ordered this item for a political campaign hand out. They were so well received by voters that I decided to order additional. Put a sticker on the foil wrapper Vote for Candidate Name. They did not melt and were perfect for campaign after dinner mints.
Pros: Individually wrapped. Great flavor.
Cons: A few of the mints came unwrapped during shipping.
Sheila
7/20/2013
Great for wedding or anniversary celebration
I had 300 invitations out and put a mint in each small favor bag I thin 3# would have been enough had alot left.
Pros:
Cons:
Becky Widmer
6/19/2013
Perfect for Wedding Favors!
I ordered these mints for wedding favors and was very pleased. There were a few that were broken but there was about 100 more mints than I expected so everything worked out great. Timely shipping and great customer support!
Pros: Quality

Quantity

Value
Cons:
Holly S.
4/30/2013
Great Value for Reasonable Price
Item was delivered as described. The candy shipped promptly. You get A LOT of mints for a low price.
Pros: What's not to love about Andes Mints in 5 lb. quantities?
Cons: Only a few mints in each 5 lb. bag that were partially unwrapped.
April Warden
4/15/2013
Amazingly Fantastical Candy
My package arrived safely and snuggley secured and in mint condition. I've never ordered from your company before but now you're definitely bookmarked. I'm going to use the Andes Mints in thank-you gifts for the volunteers at the Vacation Bible School this year at my church. Very happy and extremely satisfied with my purchase. The affordability of the product and being able to purchase in bulk.
Terri Robinson
1/2/2013
Love it
We had these at our tradeshow. They disappeared very quickly... big hit.
Pros:
Cons:
Jenny Nash
3/9/2012
Perfect for my wedding favors!
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition!
Pros: Good
Cons: Nothing
Jennifer Wiant
1/20/2012
Big hit
Good amount of candy for a good price, came quickly with an ice pack to make sure nothing melted. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros:
Cons:
Shannon from Ohio
6/20/2011
Good as alwasys
Fast delivery. and high quality product.
Pros:
Cons:
Yibai
5/23/2011
Great Candy!
My company buys these candies in bulk to give to our customers. They love it! Only downside is each bag had a few candies that were already opened or melted. But overall, good buy!
Pros: Tastes great!

Customers love it!

Great price for value!
Cons: Some pieces opened or melted.
Meredith
3/13/2011

Write a review

Andes Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×