Blueberry Candy Sticks - 80ct

Blueberry Candy Sticks - 80ct

Read 15 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$14.99

SKU: C101031R

Certified Kosher Candy

Yes

NOTICE: Due to the extreme fragile nature of this product and delivery circumstances outside our control, we will not guarantee that stick candy will arrive unbroken. The shipping process can often cause some or many sticks to break. We package them as carefully as possible to prevent breaking, but we will not be held responsible for any broken sticks regardless of how many are broken. Please be aware of this policy before placing an order.

Allergen Info

From the manufacturer:
"All of our candy is Gluten free, we don't use peanut products in our candy and we try to use natural flavors when possible, sometimes we do utilize artificial flavors/colors."

Write a review

Blueberry Candy Sticks - 80ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

flavor flavor flavor
Perfect wrapped candy for a party favor and all different flavors and colors perfect for baby showers, weddings or birthday parties.
Pros:
Cons:
Sherry Muir
1/9/2014
This is so cute
I think these are nice and will go well with my all blue color scheme for my candy buffet at my wedding receception
Pros: Like this product
Cons: Maybe larger quantity
Raquel Brown
9/16/2013
B-E-A-U-TIFUL!!
These blueberry candy sticks are my favorite of all the different candies I recently ordered!!! Everything is fresh and delicious, but I was pleasantly surprised by how many sticks were in tact after shipping without too many casualties. :) I can't wait to use them in our candy bar in a few weeks! :) I was afraid the wording on the wrappers was going to be too distracting and take away from the color, but it doesn't at all! They look GREAT!!! So excited!!!
Pros: Colors!
Cons:
Marti and Matt
7/28/2013
Great candy!
These blueberry sticks look just like they do in the picture. They taste as good as they look and I'm super excited to put them on the candy bar at my wedding.
Pros:
Cons:
Amanda
5/13/2013
Arrived perfectly in shipping
Held up well for an outdoor wedding, even at 78 degrees. The candy itself was flavorless.
Pros:
Cons:
Lenora Turner
4/10/2013
Great quality and color
I ordered these for a candy buffet I am doing for a tiffany blue bridal shower. The color is exactly as shown in the photos online and they taste great! There were a few broken sticks in the package but I did expect that. They were packaged well for shipping but with candy like this some breakage seems unavoidable. There is a large white logo in the middle of the clear sleeve which I would prefer not be there but the brand wants to be known I guess. It's about 1 inch long right in the center of the stick. Other than that minor issue these are great. Thanks for providing a great online shopping experience!
Pros: color, taste
Cons: large label in the middle of the stick.
Delcie
7/11/2012
Perfect
I am using these candy sticks as a part of my candy buffet table at my wedding. They are the perfect color for the wedding!
Pros: Color
Cons: Some of the sticks were broken.
Ashley Barnard
5/24/2012
Perfect!!
This candy was ordered for a baby shower candy buffet. The candy sticks are a perfect addition to the other beautiful blue candy that I am using. Thank you!!
Pros: Great color

Cons:
Laurie Price
4/6/2012
Great
I bought these for a blue Candy Bar at our daughters wedding. Shipping was very quick.
Pros:
Cons:
Mother of the Bride
2/7/2012
yummy
very good
Pros:
Cons:
Denise Harrington
10/10/2011
Great Party Piece
I bought these candy sticks for my sons moving up party. I made a candy table along with a cupcake table and the candy sticks made everything look so appealing. They went faster than the rest of the candy that was on the table. I would definitely recommend this item to everyone that I know who is having some sort of party or celebration.
Pros:
Cons:
Heather DiGregorio
10/8/2011
Awesome Hit at the Candy Buffet
Everyone loved them at the candy buffet table.
Pros: Taste great
Cons: Break easy
Yvonne Hendricks
8/26/2011
Perfect Blue Candy!
Not only did the candy make the perfect decoration for the cake table at my daughter's baby shower they tasted really good.
Pros:
Cons:
Gina Moreno
8/24/2011
Great Taste
I loved the candy sticks, they were perfect for my candy buffet. Even though the co. does not promise unbroken sticks, they did a good job in packaging, because I did not have any broken sticks.They wre nice and fresh, very good!!!
Pros: Fresh and good
Cons:
Sandy
6/1/2011
SWEET 16 CANDY THEME
I AM DOING MY DAUGHTERS CAKE TABLE IN ALL SORTS OF BLUE CANDY TO MATCH HER DRESS. SO FAR IT LOOKS GREAT & I WILL TAKE A PICTURE OF THE FINISHED PRODUCT, I ALSO ORDERED THE GUMMY BEARS FROM YOU TOO & WILL AHVE EACH CANDY IN A DIFFERENT SHAPED GLASS JAR FOR ALL THE KIDS TO ENJOY. THANKS THIS IS THE PERFECT COLOR IT MATCHES HER DRESS SO WELL
Pros:
Cons:
Stacy Gappa
4/21/2011

Write a review

Blueberry Candy Sticks - 80ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×