Candy Cigarettes - 24ct

Candy Cigarettes - 24ct

Read 9 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$7.49

About 10 cigarettes per pack

Price per pack $0.31

SKU: C101747

*Note: This item is sold as is. We cannot guarantee the size, shape or structural integrity of these candies due to their fragile nature and the process by which they are manufactured and shipped. Sorry, but that means we're not responsible and won't be held as such in any case.

Write a review

Candy Cigarettes - 24ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

FUN Candy Item
All my customers love our candy selection and the candy cigarettes are one of our top sellersw! Thanks for having such great vintage candy.
Pros: Fun and gret price point
Cons: N/A
Kim Sorden
3/6/2014
super helpful with my theatrical production
the package came quickly and the items were intact!
Pros:
Cons:
Rachel Berger
9/11/2013
I love this website. Great product and inexpensive.
I have ordered from this site a few times and have never been let down. It is bulk candy for an inexpensive price. Great for parties.
Pros:
Cons:
Jamie
8/30/2013
Good stuff
Hard to find product, very nice packaging.
Pros:
Cons:
Nick Carter
8/9/2013
Brings back memories
So glad I found this website, because I carry nostalgic candy in my cute little shop in Seaside, Florida. I have people, come in all the time saying ....I remember these from when I was a child .....It puts a smile on their face everytime and they love sharing with their children the fun of their childhood memories.
Great packaging and great price
Bert Summerville
5/25/2013
Candy Cigarettes Bring Back Memories
It is so Great to see the look on peoples faces when they see the Candy Cigarettes. They can't believe We have them. Childhood memories, they're the best. Miss the flame on the tips though.
Pros: brings back lots of memories
Cons: No flame
Jo Ann Spaulding
5/1/2013
bring back old times
bring back old tims i love when i was kid and i still love was fast on shipping my order
Pros: comes in a nice box
Cons: none
charles thomas
6/7/2012
i love it
i will be getting more soon
Pros:
Cons:
anamaria
4/28/2011
love these!
old skool - great candy
Pros:
Cons:
Ally Bohacs
4/18/2011

Write a review

Candy Cigarettes - 24ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×