Free Shipping over $100.  This Week Only.

Candy Cigarettes - 24ct

Read 17 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$8.99

About 10 cigarettes per pack

Price per pack $0.37

Candy Cigarettes - 24ct

Write a review

Candy Cigarettes - 24ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Favorite candy
by Dixie Simmons

These taste just like the ones I used to buy when I was a kid (decades ago)! Love 'em, love 'em, love 'em.

Overall
7/20/2016
return to childhood
by Laura Mahnke

My husband loves these things! I brought some home one day as a joke, and he wanted more...not easy to find them all the time. So was glad that you stocked them. He eats them like a kid! Says he isn't giving them up either!

Overall
7/17/2016
Old School Favorite
by Leah

Such a big hit in the office. Great candy to munch on

Overall
3/11/2016
So Politically incorrect and enjoyed !
by Bert

I Have a small boutique store with nostalgic articles, these are loved by the young and old. They bring back memories of easier less complicated days. Just plain FUN.

Overall
2/27/2016
Kid's favorite
by Chanin

My kids love these. I bought them especially for a surprise Christmas gift!

Overall
12/25/2015
as expected
by julie

candy arrived on time, unbroken and as advertised.

Overall
11/8/2015
A Trip Back in Time
by Steve Daily

This sells well in our gift shop. People comment on how they remember this from their childhood.

Overall
4/15/2015
So many good times
by Madison

God I remember as a kid walking to the candy shop down the street in middle school and getting a few boxes with my older brother everyday I still see them here and there at some gas stations but man do I love them and as a 23 year old mom of one I think my baby would love them too when she is older.

Overall
4/3/2015
FUN Candy Item
by Kim Sorden

All my customers love our candy selection and the candy cigarettes are one of our top sellersw! Thanks for having such great vintage candy.
Pros: Fun and gret price point
Cons: N/A

Overall
3/6/2014
super helpful with my theatrical production
by Rachel Berger

the package came quickly and the items were intact!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/11/2013
I love this website. Great product and inexpensive.
by Jamie

I have ordered from this site a few times and have never been let down. It is bulk candy for an inexpensive price. Great for parties.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/30/2013
Good stuff
by Nick Carter

Hard to find product, very nice packaging.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/9/2013
Brings back memories
by Bert Summerville

So glad I found this website, because I carry nostalgic candy in my cute little shop in Seaside, Florida. I have people, come in all the time saying ....I remember these from when I was a child .....It puts a smile on their face everytime and they love sharing with their children the fun of their childhood memories.
Great packaging and great price

Overall
5/25/2013
Candy Cigarettes Bring Back Memories
by Jo Ann Spaulding

It is so Great to see the look on peoples faces when they see the Candy Cigarettes. They can't believe We have them. Childhood memories, they're the best. Miss the flame on the tips though.
Pros: brings back lots of memories
Cons: No flame

Overall
5/1/2013
bring back old times
by charles thomas

bring back old tims i love when i was kid and i still love was fast on shipping my order
Pros: comes in a nice box
Cons: none

Overall
6/7/2012
i love it
by anamaria

i will be getting more soon
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/28/2011
love these!
by Ally Bohacs

old skool - great candy
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/18/2011

Product Details

About 10 cigarettes per pack

Price per pack $0.37

Made by: World

SKU: U319496

*Note: This item is sold as is. We cannot guarantee the size, shape or structural integrity of these candies due to their fragile nature and the process by which they are manufactured and shipped. Sorry, but that means we're not responsible and won't be held as such in any case.

Write a review

Candy Cigarettes - 24ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout