Free Shipping over $100.  This Week Only.

Coffee Rio Sugar Free - 3lb

Read 8 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$28.99

Price per pound $9.66

Coffee Rio Sugar Free - 3lb

Write a review

Coffee Rio Sugar Free - 3lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

A cup of coffee in one bite!
by Kara K.

Rich coffee taste; taste just like a good cup of coffee! My grandfather is obsessed with this candy and eats it all day long! It has great taste and is very addicting!

Overall
7/19/2016
Favorite candy
by H. Dews

Wonderful coffee flavor without sugar. I eat about 4 lbs. of this candy a month; while I'm gardening, watching sports on t.v. or playing with the pubs, it's a great treat! Candystore has the best price.

Overall
4/9/2016
Coffee Rio Sugar Free Candy: The Original
by Adriana Watson

I cannot have sugar because I have diabetes. This candy has provided me with a very pleasant substitute. This candy is very delicious, fresh and does not contain Aspartame. Your shipment arrived on time, in pristine condition and I will reorder when I need to. Keep up the good work!

Overall
3/5/2016
Coffee Rio Sugar Free Candy: The Original
by Adriana Watson

I have diabetes and must not use sugar. This candy is delicious, fresh with no after taste and no aspartame. Your service is great and I will reorder when needed.

Overall
3/5/2016
The best for the least............
by Judith Krauss

I laughed when I was asked if this was for a candy store! Nope! All for me as accompaniment on the computer without having to have sugar. Oh yes, I carry them in my purse, my car, and my nightstand. These candies are the best, and this website has the best price. I got a prompt return phone call when I asked a question of customer service.
Pros: Very tasty without the calories of sugared candy. I don't try to chew them, so I eat them as I would hard candy. Besides, they last longer that way.
Cons: Nothing, really. All good.

Overall
4/30/2013
If You Want to stay slim and be able to enjoy a \treat\""",After having a Baby - I was On Strict Diet.. I continued To Have My Coffee Sugarfree Rio Candy everyday.. .. I still lost all My \baby\"" weight 25lbs In 6 weeks! Now"
by Cheryl Hemed

I am very athletic .. In The Gym five days a week.. Also I eat extremely Healthy .. I do eat quite a few of these Candies every Night.. never/ ever gained any weight! I have tried all the Sugar Free Candies out there .. These are Delicious.. The Best... "
Pros: Low Calories, No Carbs , No Fat
Cons:

Overall
4/28/2013
Yummy Coffee Candies
by Judi

Only problem is due to bulk packaging, lots if them come out of the wrappers and stick to each other creating clumps. I sift thru each order and remove the clumps, put them in smaller bags and store to enjoy later. This prevents further clumping and the mess associated with trying to unwrap the clumps!
Pros: Love the flavor - very addicting!
Cons: Caffeine addiction is a reality if you eat as many as I do!! And the clumping of the ones that come unwrapped during the bulk storage . .

Overall
4/23/2013
Love the bulk candy
by Brenda Mahoney

The candy is what it is regardless of where it's purchased. But CandyStore.com is by far the best service company hands down. I live in MA and buy the candy for my aunt who lives in California and her shipment is always received in a timely manner. Love the CandyStore.com.

Overall
8/16/2012

Product Details

Price per pound $9.66

Made by: Adams And Brooks

SKU: K332467

Write a review

Coffee Rio Sugar Free - 3lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout