Gummy Butterflies - 5lb

Gummy Butterflies - 5lb

Read 12 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$17.49

About 30 pieces per pound

Width = 2.5-inches

Price per pound $3.50

SKU: C107455

Write a review

Gummy Butterflies - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Hard to resist!
These gummy butterflies are beautiful! Their vibrant colors really catch my customers' eyes and their soft and chewy texture makes them a favorite! I have to keep extra stock on hand because they sell out often! Thank you candystore.com :)
Pros: color

flavor

texture

size
Cons: NOTHING!
M.C. Special-tees
2/24/2014
Great
Great product, great price, resonable shipping.

Pros: Great Item
Cons:
Jeanna Barber
2/18/2014
Yummy!
It was hard to wrap these lil buggers [no pun intended] to sell for our store! theyre so tastey :D
Pros: full of flavor and very fresh and chewy
Cons: i disliked when we ran out lol
Jamie
10/28/2013
Absolutely Wonderful!!!
I purchased the gummy butterflies for a candy buffet for my friends bridal shower. They were a huge hit. Everyone commented on how cute they were. Then when they tried them, they couldn't stop eating them. They were a really fun addition to the party. And they are big and a lot came in the bag. I am very pleased with these and they were a great price. I will definitly be getting these again for more fun parties.
Pros: very good

big in size

inexpensive

fun and colorful
Cons: none
K. P.
10/5/2013
This candy is amazing!!! They are huge butterflies that have beautiful color and flavor
This is a true crowd pleaser... You can't find this product with this quality in stores... You can only win with this one
Pros: It is a party favorite for children and adults
Cons: There is nothing to dislike.
Deborah Guskey
6/24/2013
I love Gummy's of all sorts!
These cute large butterflies arrived in box nicely cushioned with brown paper packing and an ice pack to keep them from melting. Very successful. The flavors and colors were a nice treat for the person I bought them for. She was so excited to receive a custom gift shaped in her favorite shape of Butterflies. I will be back to buy some gourmet flavored gummy bears for my Christmas projects for sure. Thanks for such great service and a great product too. I would definitely buy from this store again and again.
Pros: Quantity, Quality and Good Priced
Cons: You could pack a bit more enhanced flavor into them, but they are as good as any I have tasted. The texture is right on.
Jennie Lehman
6/3/2013
So Fun and Colorful
The butterflies are a big hit. They are so fun and colorful. They taste fantastic.
Pros: Everything about them is great. They are unique, fun, colorful and taste great.
Cons: There's nothing to dislike
Maureen Peters
4/23/2013
My family loves this gummy!!
These are always soft and have the BEST flavor of any gummy candy I have ever had. We used them for a wedding (candy bar) and had RAVE reviews. I have ordered them 2 times since my daughters wedding. My family loves them!

Thank you for such a great candy and good price!!

Pros: LOVE
Cons:
Theresa Henderson
4/20/2013
Gummy Butterflies that help to make my breast cancer awareness event successful!!
For the past two years, I have been ordering this product to give away at my Maddie Movement children's festivals. These are breast cancer awareness events that educate children as well as encourage them to never give up despite what life throws their way.



We use the butterfly as a symbol of courage and strength. So when I saw these beautiful gummies, I just had to get them. I have never had a problem with delivery or with them going stale. The children are not the only ones that love them. The adults do too. I really appreciate ACandystore for having them. I can't think about having an event without them and this is the only place I know where to get them in bulk. I also appreciate the price. Since all my events are free, I would not be able to spend much more that what I do. We order a 5lb bag and split them into little bags. Then we attach them to a breast cancer teddy bear. Thanks ACANDYSTORE for helping us make our events a little more special for people who may be going through a tough time.

Pros:
Cons:
Kerri Conner Matchett
3/17/2012
Awesome candies
Great product:)
Pros:
Cons:
Trini Nguyen
12/8/2011
Top Seller
I have a candy shoppe within my store and this is a hot item! Kids and adults alike can not get enough of of these. I go through at least 5 lbs a week!
Pros:
Cons:
Aubrey Beebe
5/1/2011
THE BUTTERFLIES WERE A HUGE HIT AT THE GRADUATION PARTY
OMG, the butterflies were wonderful. We had a candy bar at my daughters high school graduation party and all of the guest loved the butterflies. I didn't expect the butterflies to be as BIG as they were. If I have another candy bar at a party I will surely use this candy and this website.
Pros: That they are really BIG
Cons: We live in Houston, Texas and some of the candy, not all of the candy was sticky and melted
Lisa Foster Dikas
4/28/2011

Write a review

Gummy Butterflies - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×