Free Shipping over $50.  This Week Only.

Haribo Gummi Frogs - 5lb

Read 9 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Price per pound $4.00

SKU: F316698

Haribo Gummi Frogs - 5lb

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Frogs - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Fresh & tasty
by Donna

Our favorite gumies

Overall
1/7/2015
I REALLY LOVE THIS CANDY
by JAN

GUMMI FROGS ARE THE BEST CANDY IN MY WORLD.. EVERY ONE SHOULD TRY THEM AT LEAST ONCE

KIDS FROM 3-105 WILL LOVE THEM... GOD BLESS JJ
Pros: THE TEXTURE AND TASTE
Cons: NOTHING

Overall
5/7/2013
These little green guys are usually hard to find.
by Judy Gerber

We needed to find these frogs, my daughter's favorite, for a wedding. Great price, arrived fresh and very quickly.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/23/2013
This candy is perfect for my upcoming wedding and matches my color.
by Carolyn Anderson

Yummy gummy frogs! Very cute too.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/23/2013
Adorable
by Laura Douglass

Cute and yummy
Pros: Great price
Cons: Nothing

Overall
4/22/2013
Very Happy with the Gummi Frogs
by Michele

The transaction experience was excellent. Order was easy to make, shipment details were sent and I was kept updated, item arrived fast and in excellent condition. I was very happy overall.
Pros: Excellent value for money.
Cons:

Overall
4/16/2013
Gummi Frogs will be the focal centerpiece on the wedding tables.
by Karen Davis

Our daughter is getting married and their colors are green and yellow. She wanted Gummi Frogs to put in the heart shaped bowls on the tables. I was very pleased when we got them. They are fresh and fragrant and sealed well. Our order came very quickly and they were packed carefully. They will be the focal piece of the tables!! Thank you for the great products!
Pros: They are soft and chewy just like we wanted
Cons: NONE

Overall
4/6/2013
Fantastic Frogs!
by megan hirschbein

I ordered these frogs for my daughter's 3rd birthday and they were a huge hit! It was animal themed and we did a candy buffet for the kids (and adults) and these frogs along with the gummy worms that we also ordered from candystore.com were fresh, juicy, vibrant in color and the kids had so much fun eating to frogs and worms.



The candy was delivered quickly and the customer service was excellent. I highly recommend candystore.com and will recommend them and order bulk candy from them again in the future.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/5/2013
Feeling froggie :)
by Jessica Bernauer

I picked these adorable frog gummies for our wedding candy bar as an inside laugh on my obsession with frogs. They were delicious and super soft. Best price anywhere as well! Thank you!!
Pros: Taste, texture, smell, price and fast shipping!
Cons: None

Overall
8/14/2011

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Frogs - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout