Haribo Gummi Gold Bears Mini Bags - 72ct Tub

Haribo Gummi Gold Bears Mini Bags - 72ct Tub

Read 11 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$13.99

Price per bag $0.19

SKU: C103106

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Gold Bears Mini Bags - 72ct Tub

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

My Nephew Loves these Gummi Bears...
i bought these bulk gummy bears for my 20 month nephew, and he absolutely loves them...
Pros: Just love that these gummi bears are snack packaged in snack sized bags... great for little kids
Cons:
Matt Resor
5/4/2014
gummi bears
the entire process was easy and excellent from ordering to delivery and of course the quality of product was exceptional.
Pros:
Cons:
doug cogen
12/26/2013
kids love them and so do i and i am 38
there good tasty yummy
Pros: comes in a small bag for the kids to handle
Cons: none
charles thomas
11/21/2013
Gummi Bear Portions!
This candy is the perfect pre-portioned give away for children. I did a candy buffet and wanted prepackaged candy so the kids would be less likely to contaminate the candy with their fingers and this product was ideal! The kids had more fun trying to open the tiny packages and savor the candy than they did raiding the buffet. A+ candy item, will purchase again!
Pros: Portion

Packaging

Size

Flavor
Cons:
Jacquie
11/14/2013
Cutest little bags ever.
These tiny bags are so cute and perfect for a candy buffet. Our clients were more than pleased when we showed them to them. Even the gummies themselves are tiny, so cute!!!
Pros:
Cons:
Tasty Tables
7/1/2013
Great for parades!
Our Company has a float in a community parade every year and this year we had a camping/hunting theme - so we felt bears would be the perfect snack - so we went with these individual packs of gummi bears. They were shipped fast and are the perfect size to give out to the kids during the parade.
C Nicewonger
3/28/2013
Perfect for dieting
These mini gummie bears are tasty and chewy and only 37 calories per package. When I'm watching TV and thinking a bowl of ice cream would be nice, I open a package of the bears and eat them slowly over the course of a couple hours. Seems odd that candy could help you diet, but it actually works. And they're yummy, so it's not like eating some diet-aid thing that doesn't taste good.
Pros: Small packages limit the amount I eat. Chewy in the haribo way -- not the fake not-really-chewy of knock-offs.
Cons:
Isabelle
3/17/2013
Perfect for my Needs
I was looking for an affordable prepackaged treat to include in an activity bag at church, that we could pass out to kids who come for a Sunday morning visit with their parents. These are great even for smaller children, but bigger kids like them too. I will definitely be buying these again!
Pros:
Cons:
Claudia Lowthian
4/5/2012
Product was high quality as expected
What can I say, these are the best gummies.
Pros: Taste
Cons: Wish there were more in each bag.
ken reiter
9/26/2011
Just the right amount
I love the amount of candy they put in the individual packages.
Pros:
Cons:
Tami Sult
8/17/2011
Perfect size
I bought these to go inside a pi
Nicole Ladner
4/26/2011

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Gold Bears Mini Bags - 72ct Tub

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×