Haribo Gummi Gold Bears Mini Bags - 72ct Tub

Read 12 Reviews  

Availability: Out of stock

$13.99
Sorry this item is currently out of stock.

Price per bag $0.19

SKU: U323763

Haribo Gummi Gold Bears Mini Bags - 72ct Tub

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Gold Bears Mini Bags - 72ct Tub

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

cute
by tony

they were for me wanted to try them they tiny and one pack makes a handful killer price and very fresh the best ive had since I was Germany

Overall
1/30/2015
My Nephew Loves these Gummi Bears...
by Matt Resor

i bought these bulk gummy bears for my 20 month nephew, and he absolutely loves them...
Pros: Just love that these gummi bears are snack packaged in snack sized bags... great for little kids
Cons:

Overall
5/4/2014
gummi bears
by doug cogen

the entire process was easy and excellent from ordering to delivery and of course the quality of product was exceptional.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/26/2013
kids love them and so do i and i am 38
by charles thomas

there good tasty yummy
Pros: comes in a small bag for the kids to handle
Cons: none

Overall
11/21/2013
Gummi Bear Portions!
by Jacquie

This candy is the perfect pre-portioned give away for children. I did a candy buffet and wanted prepackaged candy so the kids would be less likely to contaminate the candy with their fingers and this product was ideal! The kids had more fun trying to open the tiny packages and savor the candy than they did raiding the buffet. A+ candy item, will purchase again!
Pros: Portion

Packaging

Size

Flavor
Cons:

Overall
11/14/2013
Cutest little bags ever.
by Tasty Tables

These tiny bags are so cute and perfect for a candy buffet. Our clients were more than pleased when we showed them to them. Even the gummies themselves are tiny, so cute!!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/1/2013
Great for parades!
by C Nicewonger

Our Company has a float in a community parade every year and this year we had a camping/hunting theme - so we felt bears would be the perfect snack - so we went with these individual packs of gummi bears. They were shipped fast and are the perfect size to give out to the kids during the parade.

Overall
3/28/2013
Perfect for dieting
by Isabelle

These mini gummie bears are tasty and chewy and only 37 calories per package. When I'm watching TV and thinking a bowl of ice cream would be nice, I open a package of the bears and eat them slowly over the course of a couple hours. Seems odd that candy could help you diet, but it actually works. And they're yummy, so it's not like eating some diet-aid thing that doesn't taste good.
Pros: Small packages limit the amount I eat. Chewy in the haribo way -- not the fake not-really-chewy of knock-offs.
Cons:

Overall
3/17/2013
Perfect for my Needs
by Claudia Lowthian

I was looking for an affordable prepackaged treat to include in an activity bag at church, that we could pass out to kids who come for a Sunday morning visit with their parents. These are great even for smaller children, but bigger kids like them too. I will definitely be buying these again!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/5/2012
Product was high quality as expected
by ken reiter

What can I say, these are the best gummies.
Pros: Taste
Cons: Wish there were more in each bag.

Overall
9/26/2011
Just the right amount
by Tami Sult

I love the amount of candy they put in the individual packages.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/17/2011
Perfect size
by Nicole Ladner

I bought these to go inside a pi

Overall
4/26/2011

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Gold Bears Mini Bags - 72ct Tub

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout