Haribo Gummi Pink Grapefruit - 5lb

Haribo Gummi Pink Grapefruit - 5lb

Read 10 Reviews  
$19.99

Price per pound $4.00

SKU: C105231


Write a review

Haribo Gummi Pink Grapefruit - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

This is my favorite candy.
My family gave me this candy over the holidays and I was hooked. No store had it and I checked them all. Found it online and went for the 5 lb back. Now its my treat at night.
Pros: Tasty, authentic and not too large
Cons: No cons
Steve Dellario
2/3/2014
If you love pink grapefruit. You will LOVE this candy!!!
Absolutely awesome & easy to acquire!

Pros: Flavor,color,texture....
Cons: The fact that I can't stop eating them when I start!
colleen grillo
10/19/2013
Great product in Bulk
Easy on the taste Buds always well received

Pros:
Cons:
Jim Doyle
9/16/2013
Favorite candy!
The gummi pink grapefruit candy is the perfect blend of tart and sweet. I love this candy! I have introduced others to this candy and they are now ordering it, thru me. We order it together to save on S/H. These pink grapefruit gummies are so addictive!
Pros: Just a few pieces are enough to satisfy your craving!
Cons: no cons!
Michelle Lloyd
8/15/2013
My family (toddler to seniors) love this bulk pink grapefruit gummi.
Came fast and fresh. I can't keep them as everyone loves them
Pros:
Cons:
clara dracos
6/18/2013
sour, sour, sour
i expected a more sweet candy. not a huge hit.
Pros:
Cons:
susan
12/26/2012
Great product in Bulk
Easy on the taste Buds always well received

Pros:
Cons:
Jim Doyle
6/27/2012
Delicious!
The pink is definitely a much brighter pink than the picture, which is perfect, and the flavor was a yummy grapefruit. Cant go wrong with Haribo!
Pros:
Cons:
Hazel Zambrano
3/19/2012
ABSOLUTELY SCRUMPTIOUS !
These pink grapefruit gummies are just wonderful. They have a nice, mild delicious pink grapefruit taste. They are not at all sour- - just right - - with a nice thin outside sugar coating. I have ordered these in bulk for years and will continue to order them for as long as they are in inventory! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED if you like pink grapefruit at all, as they are actually BETTER than the real thing! TRUST ME! They are ABSOLUTELY SCRUMPTIOUS! ! !
Pros: SWEET, DELICATE TASTE

The gummi is a nice texture that doesn't stick to your teeth. Very pleasant! !
Cons: There's not one thing to dislike.
M. E. FLANDERS
8/19/2011
Great candy and Great Service
I used this candy on my dessert table for my wedding. It was the perfect color and the perfect candy - since it went to quickly! candystore.com got me the product in record time, and overall it was a great experience.
Pros:
Cons:
Shannon
3/13/2011

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Pink Grapefruit - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×