Free Shipping over $50.  This Week Only.

Haribo Gummi Pink Grapefruit - 5lb

Read 10 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Price per pound $4.00

SKU: K330435

Haribo Gummi Pink Grapefruit - 5lb

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Pink Grapefruit - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

This is my favorite candy.
by Steve Dellario

My family gave me this candy over the holidays and I was hooked. No store had it and I checked them all. Found it online and went for the 5 lb back. Now its my treat at night.
Pros: Tasty, authentic and not too large
Cons: No cons

Overall
2/3/2014
If you love pink grapefruit. You will LOVE this candy!!!
by colleen grillo

Absolutely awesome & easy to acquire!

Pros: Flavor,color,texture....
Cons: The fact that I can't stop eating them when I start!

Overall
10/19/2013
Great product in Bulk
by Jim Doyle

Easy on the taste Buds always well received

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/16/2013
Favorite candy!
by Michelle Lloyd

The gummi pink grapefruit candy is the perfect blend of tart and sweet. I love this candy! I have introduced others to this candy and they are now ordering it, thru me. We order it together to save on S/H. These pink grapefruit gummies are so addictive!
Pros: Just a few pieces are enough to satisfy your craving!
Cons: no cons!

Overall
8/15/2013
My family (toddler to seniors) love this bulk pink grapefruit gummi.
by clara dracos

Came fast and fresh. I can't keep them as everyone loves them
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/18/2013
sour, sour, sour
by susan

i expected a more sweet candy. not a huge hit.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/26/2012
Great product in Bulk
by Jim Doyle

Easy on the taste Buds always well received

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/27/2012
Delicious!
by Hazel Zambrano

The pink is definitely a much brighter pink than the picture, which is perfect, and the flavor was a yummy grapefruit. Cant go wrong with Haribo!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/19/2012
ABSOLUTELY SCRUMPTIOUS !
by M. E. FLANDERS

These pink grapefruit gummies are just wonderful. They have a nice, mild delicious pink grapefruit taste. They are not at all sour- - just right - - with a nice thin outside sugar coating. I have ordered these in bulk for years and will continue to order them for as long as they are in inventory! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED if you like pink grapefruit at all, as they are actually BETTER than the real thing! TRUST ME! They are ABSOLUTELY SCRUMPTIOUS! ! !
Pros: SWEET, DELICATE TASTE

The gummi is a nice texture that doesn't stick to your teeth. Very pleasant! !
Cons: There's not one thing to dislike.

Overall
8/19/2011
Great candy and Great Service
by Shannon

I used this candy on my dessert table for my wedding. It was the perfect color and the perfect candy - since it went to quickly! candystore.com got me the product in record time, and overall it was a great experience.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2011

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Pink Grapefruit - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout