Haribo Red Licorice Wheels - 5lb

8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$19.99

Sorry this item is currently out of stock.

About 45 pieces per pound

Diameter: 1.5-inches

Price per pound $4.00

Haribo Red Licorice Wheels - 5lb

Write a review

Haribo Red Licorice Wheels - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

looking for haribo red wheel lioush
by tina f.d.

could you email me. to tell if you you will get this order in future thank you

Overall
3/12/2017
yummy
by michael L walters

Do your self a favor buy their candy it is good. Anyone that has tasted it here, absolutely Loved it. The price is just right. Enjoy!

Overall
7/20/2016
Party Favorite
by Jenn

I ordered these for candy buffet that we had for a party. Everyone loved this wheels and they had great flavor, they were a little hard, but it was nothing that made people stop eating them. I am definitely going to order these again.

Overall
6/8/2015
yummy
by charles mccarthy

great office candy

Overall
1/4/2015
I can't eat just one!
by Carol

I have sent in 2 reviews already! I do love it!

Overall
10/13/2013
Delish!
by Jessica Kalina

They had a good cherry flavor and were soft. My kids and the guests at their party loved them, and they were fun to unroll :)
Pros: shape, flavor, price
Cons:

Overall
5/11/2013
Really Fresh
by kim

The red wheels have been a family favorite for years and they had been getting harder and harder to find until I found candystore.com. The product comes well packaged and are extremely fresh.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/22/2013
I can't stop eating it, and I share it with anyone who loves, not likes red licorice!
by Carol

I can't eat just one, I love the taste and it's flavor lingers on for me to indulge as a child again!!!!
Pros: It's flavor and it stays fresh in a plastic canister!
Cons: Nothing, just don't change the recipe as Broadway

did with the Delfa roll.

Overall
2/25/2013

Product Details

About 45 pieces per pound

Diameter: 1.5-inches

Price per pound $4.00

Made by: Haribo

SKU: U318497

Write a review

Haribo Red Licorice Wheels - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout