Jaw Busters Jawbreakers - 25lb

Jaw Busters Jawbreakers - 25lb

Read 9 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$69.49

About 50 pieces per pound

3/4-inch diameter.

Price per pound $2.78

SKU: C100875L

Certified Kosher Candy

Yes

Write a review

Jaw Busters Jawbreakers - 25lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

I Love These Jawbreakers and so does everyone I give them too.
I found this candy in a local store. My wife and I loved them. We went back to get more and they were out. After several tries on the internet I found it online. It saved me so much money. These various flavors are great. You never get tired of one flavor with five flavors in each order. Each flavor is delicious and last for a long time. We have let several friends and family members try these candies. Everyone of them loved them and keep getting more candy from us. Several of them want us to order them some when I order us some more candy. We love them.
Pros: The flavor is great.
Cons: I can't find one thing I don't like about this candy.
Randy
11/20/2013
We love the Jawbusters at work.
At work we love the jawbusters due to the variety of colors. The Jawbusters arrived in only three days from ordering. Great!!
Pros: The colors are vibrant and make you want to try each color. The individual wrappers make it a grab and go snack.
Cons:
Joyce Forner
9/17/2013
This candy is so good
This candy is great we eat it all during the day I think we are addicted to it.
Pros:
Cons:
Danny
8/4/2013
Jaw breakers are great
Love the jaw breakers. This company delivers very quickly and the price is really good. Buy with confidence I will continue to purchase this every couple of months.
Pros:
Cons:
Sharon miller
6/16/2013
I love this bulk candy!!
Jawbreakers are so hard to find and expensive to buy - your product was exactly what I wanted and at a fair price........Thank you!
Pros:
Cons:
Sally Kingbury
6/12/2013
This candy also doubles as a weapon!
My office loves the big five pound bags of jaw busters. This time we ordered 5, five pound bags. This meant each desk got a big bag of candy! Jaw busters have cut down on employees wasting time talking to each other as no one can talk when they have a jaw breaker. I've quit smoking because the jaw breakers are easier to get too and smell much better! And if anyone should try to break in, I am not above swinging a bag of jaw busters like a mace! I'm pretty sure it would knock a grown man out if a direct head shot was delivered!
Pros: different flavors, shipping is very fast, great price
Cons:
Victoria
3/19/2013
Money saver
I love these but I wish you could have your choice of the colors you wanted I love love the red, orange, purple.
Pros:
Cons: Can not order certain colors
Ashley
9/29/2012
Fair Price for some great hard to Find Candy
Everything went well. Thanks
Pros:
Cons:
JOHNNY SAPIA
4/30/2012
great deal on jawbreakers!
Fast shipping and good deal :)
Pros:
Cons:
tracy harris
4/13/2011

Write a review

Jaw Busters Jawbreakers - 25lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×