Free Shipping over $100.  This Week Only.

Jaw Busters Jawbreakers - 25lb

Read 20 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$79.49

About 50 pieces per pound

3/4-inch diameter.

Price per pound $3.18

Jaw Busters Jawbreakers - 25lb

Write a review

Jaw Busters Jawbreakers - 25lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

JAWBREAKERS
by SHARON

THEY ARE PERFECT. THEY COME WRAPPED AND EASY FOR PEOPLE TO ENJOY THEM AT WORK. MY HUSBAND SHARES THEM AT WORK. I LOVE TO HAVE THEM IN THE HOUSE FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN AND FRIENDS. i KEEP THEM OUT SO THAT WHEN COMPANY COMES OVER THEY CAN ALWAYS TAKE ONE. I DO SPECIFY NOT TO CHEW THEM JUST LET THEM DESOLVE IN YOUR MOUTH. tHE FLAVORS ARE VERY DELICIOUS AND I FIND MYSELF ENJOYING THEM MYSELF

Overall
4/23/2016
Quit smoking aid
by Susie

I quit smoking after 46 years in Jan. Of 2015 with the help of jaw busters. Just recently all of the stores that I used to get my jaw busters from stopped stocking them and told me they couldn't get them anymore. Not knowing what to do I googled jaw breakers and found Candystore.com. I placed my order and had my jaw busters in just a few days!

Overall
3/22/2016
Jaw busters
by Brenda Sweezy

grandchildren and myself

Overall
1/26/2016
Jaw Busters
by theDawson

These are so addictive!

Overall
1/21/2016
My husband eats 12 - 15 pounds a year.
by Pandora Harris

Best jawbreakers on the market and always the fastest shipping. 25 pounds of jaw busters!

Overall
1/18/2016
candy
by bill korwan

Candy in our store free to all customers for the holiday

Overall
11/6/2015
JAW BUSTERS (BREAKERS) have been Family Disease for years!
by Bryce

I found CANDYSTORE years ago. I decided to send my Sisters each a surprise box.

Overall
9/9/2015
Tastes better than store bought
by Tamara

I drive a shuttle bus at a major casino. Things get pretty boring on the slow day shift. You can't sit and eat constantly, you'd be enormous in a few weeks. These jawbusters last 20-30 minutes, and helps keep you awake. Love them! However, I was getting these at a dollar store 3 bags = a pound. I wasn't losing anything ordering these, and these are much fresher and better tasting than the store bought (probably on the shelf for months) ones. They were delivered a day sooner than expected and packed with care to avoid breakage.

Overall
9/6/2015
You can't beat this!!!
by Garth Jensen

The Candy Store is the best price I found for my jaw breaker addiction and the delivery was several days early. Great job and thank you.

Overall
7/16/2015
Great Candy-Great Service
by Eileen

Received what I ordered very quickly. Great seller. Thanks

Overall
7/5/2015
The Freshest I Have Ever Eaten!!
by Therese

They are candy, I shared them and ate them.

Overall
12/26/2014
I Love These Jawbreakers and so does everyone I give them too.
by Randy

I found this candy in a local store. My wife and I loved them. We went back to get more and they were out. After several tries on the internet I found it online. It saved me so much money. These various flavors are great. You never get tired of one flavor with five flavors in each order. Each flavor is delicious and last for a long time. We have let several friends and family members try these candies. Everyone of them loved them and keep getting more candy from us. Several of them want us to order them some when I order us some more candy. We love them.
Pros: The flavor is great.
Cons: I can't find one thing I don't like about this candy.

Overall
11/20/2013
We love the Jawbusters at work.
by Joyce Forner

At work we love the jawbusters due to the variety of colors. The Jawbusters arrived in only three days from ordering. Great!!
Pros: The colors are vibrant and make you want to try each color. The individual wrappers make it a grab and go snack.
Cons:

Overall
9/17/2013
This candy is so good
by Danny

This candy is great we eat it all during the day I think we are addicted to it.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/4/2013
Jaw breakers are great
by Sharon miller

Love the jaw breakers. This company delivers very quickly and the price is really good. Buy with confidence I will continue to purchase this every couple of months.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/16/2013
I love this bulk candy!!
by Sally Kingbury

Jawbreakers are so hard to find and expensive to buy - your product was exactly what I wanted and at a fair price........Thank you!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/12/2013
This candy also doubles as a weapon!
by Victoria

My office loves the big five pound bags of jaw busters. This time we ordered 5, five pound bags. This meant each desk got a big bag of candy! Jaw busters have cut down on employees wasting time talking to each other as no one can talk when they have a jaw breaker. I've quit smoking because the jaw breakers are easier to get too and smell much better! And if anyone should try to break in, I am not above swinging a bag of jaw busters like a mace! I'm pretty sure it would knock a grown man out if a direct head shot was delivered!
Pros: different flavors, shipping is very fast, great price
Cons:

Overall
3/19/2013
Money saver
by Ashley

I love these but I wish you could have your choice of the colors you wanted I love love the red, orange, purple.
Pros:
Cons: Can not order certain colors

Overall
9/29/2012
Fair Price for some great hard to Find Candy
by JOHNNY SAPIA

Everything went well. Thanks
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/30/2012
great deal on jawbreakers!
by tracy harris

Fast shipping and good deal :)
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/13/2011

Product Details

About 50 pieces per pound

3/4-inch diameter.

Price per pound $3.18

Made by: Ferrera Pan

SKU: F316758L

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Jaw Busters Jawbreakers - 25lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout