Jolly Rancher Candy - 30lb

Jolly Rancher Candy - 30lb

Read 8 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$87.99

Price per pound $2.93

SKU: C100946L

Write a review

Jolly Rancher Candy - 30lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

kids really loved it
great product was a hit with all the kids at our easter egg hunt
Pros: great variety
Cons:
gloiar
1/29/2014
amazing
i haven't bought this item because im a teenager but as soon as i get some money i will buy this item because it's amazing how you can get so much for so little.
Pros: all the candy for such a small amount if money.
Cons:
Daeshawna
7/22/2013
Great service, great price!
Bought this for a promotion and it was a great success - everyone loves Jolly Ranchers!
Pros:
Cons:
MMAnac
6/4/2013
Love to be Jolly
This candy is one that the students love!!
Pros:
Cons:
Diane
10/26/2012
Good for many things
Jolly rancher candies were a great deal from ther candy store. Everyone loves them, they make great, colorful fillers for containers and they are reasonably priced. They worked well for our event.
Pros:
Cons:
Deb Adams
7/18/2011
Always Consistent!
Thanks for always sending us a consistent product. We have used a variety of candies from you and all have been a huge hit! Keep up the great work.
Pros: Consistent, quick shipping. Candy is always fresh and well packaged

Key Lime hard candies are incredible! Guest always ask where we get them.
Cons: With the jolly ranchers - probably should use less grape, at the end of the bowl there is always a pile of grape candies. Not many people are fans of the grape.
Rick McKeown
6/6/2011
Excellent Buy
Our office purchased this to keep on our exhibit table at a conference. It looked great on the table in a plastic trifle dish, and it drew many potential customers to our table. The product was delivered on time and in great condition.
Pros:
Cons:
Stephanie P.
5/1/2011
Fast Shipping, great price!
You guys had the best price on the internet for bulk Jolly Ranchers. We will definitely be using you guys in the future for all our bulk candy need. Thanks!
Pros:
Cons:
Ryan Beets
3/13/2011

Write a review

Jolly Rancher Candy - 30lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×