Free Shipping over $100.  This Week Only.

Jolly Rancher Lollipops - 50ct

Read 8 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$13.99

Price per pop $0.28

Jolly Rancher Lollipops - 50ct

Write a review

Jolly Rancher Lollipops - 50ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

JOLLY RANCHER LOLLY POPS
by ROSE LAWSON

FOR CUSTOMERS WHEN THEY COME IN THE DOOR OR WAITED FOR THEIR VEHICLES TO BE REPAIRED. EVERYBODY JUST LOVES THESE LOLLY POPS. I GET NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS ON THEM. THE FLAVORS ARE AWESOME MAKING YOU WANT MORE. SHOULD TRY THEM!!!!!!!!

Overall
5/7/2016
Awesome
by Mike

Always loved jolly ranchers, these have a unique lemonade flavor I love, very intense flavors.

Overall
3/25/2016
jolly rancher
by william matthews

my students love these lollipops, they came quickly and were the cheapest price I found after looking all over the net. My local stores don't carry them so thank goodnees for the candystore

Overall
11/15/2015
Truly the best, fastest and affordable way to buy candy.
by Charles Walker

I love the suckers mostly because they got me off a 2pk 20yr+. Thank you.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/11/2013
Jolly Rancher Pops
by Susan Laster

These pops are the greatest. I wish there were more than 4 flavors (maybe someday) but they are so intense. I will be buying more and more of them in bulk. Thank you to candystore.com also for their flat rate shipping - it beats many of their competitors prices.
Pros: The flavors - wish there were more.
Cons: That there weren't more flavors.

Overall
7/5/2013
JOLLY RANCHER SUCKERS
by GREG

Jolly Rancher Suckers are as good as suckers can get, the problem is I can't find them at the stores anymore. Used to be I could get them by the bag at Kroger or Walgreens, but they just don't carry them anymore I have to buy them by the piece at Quick Mart and that gets old fast 'cause we love them so much buying by the box is much more handy! As a matter of fact it's time to reorder today! I am most diffently hooked on these but I have been hooked on much worse!
Pros: Flavors, size, variety
Cons: Of course I have to say the price

Overall
6/19/2013
Pink Lemonade Suckers
by Nanette

I love the Pink lemonade Suckers, they are the only candy I have found that doesn't turn sweet after you start eating it. It's Great. I wish I could buy a box of just the Lemonade ones. Do they come in a box with just one flavor? If not they should.
Pros: The tart taste
Cons: not a thing.

Overall
10/26/2012
Thank goodness I found these lollipops!
by Anna Smart

My mother who is 91 years old LOVES these Jolly Rancher Lollipops. I have searched everywhere for them & had almost given up

but glad I didn't.........Thank you!!!
Pros: They are good! Suckers are safer than hard candy for a 91 year old. My mother!
Cons: Nothing!

Overall
10/28/2011

Product Details

Price per pop $0.28

Made by: Hershey

SKU: O345426

Write a review

Jolly Rancher Lollipops - 50ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout