Jumbo Mint Balls Hard Candy - 120ct

Read 11 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$11.49

Price per unit $0.10

Jumbo Mint Balls Hard Candy - 120ct

Write a review

Jumbo Mint Balls Hard Candy - 120ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

great mint
by Pearl Reynolds

Yes though that want too quit smoking it help me when I have the enger pop a mint in my mouth it been a month do not want too smoke

Overall
8/10/2016
O Taste & See
by Connie McLain

Courtesy candy in our church bookstore coffee shop. They are a little larger than expected but still serves the purpose.

Overall
7/29/2016
Great Experience
by krystle gray

I bought these peppermints as a father's day gift for my husband. He grew up eating these peppermints in New York and we can't find them in North Carolina where we live. He loved them and so do I!!

Overall
6/27/2016
5 stars
by Virginia Spencer

It's a big thing with the church people

Overall
5/12/2016
Sweet
by Eugene L Haley

Get all you can of Jumbo Mint Balls.

Overall
3/30/2015
Every Christmas
by Lisa

I have a large jar of these peppermint balls on the coffee table. It looks festive and tastes great.

Overall
3/29/2015
Surprised
by John

My friends were surprised to see the jumbo mints and they enjoyed them.

Overall
3/14/2015
I love this bulk candy!
by Shan Willis

This candy was great to eat.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/2/2013
Love, love, love this candy
by Mary Pillen

Refreshing taste and really wonderful for a cough or just for a wonderful peppermint taste in your mouth. Looked all over and finally found some at a gas station on my way to Florida. After looking for months, found them at your sight. Thank Y ou
Pros: As I said it being a great hard candy.
Cons: Nothing

Overall
11/6/2011
Jumbo Mint Balls Hard Candy - A Hit with the Church Folk!
by Sheila

As the church folk would call the jumbo mint balls, My Church Candy. People are still calling to see where we purchased the candy from for our baby shower. All of the candy was wonderful but apparently the peppermint went over very well. The jumbo mint peppermint balls were really fresh and long lasting. With just the right amount of sweetness.

Overall
8/12/2011
YUM!
by Kimberly York

This candy was placed into a glass bowl in customer conference rooms.
Pros: Looks great in my glass dish, like another accessory! Tastes great- not too strong of a pepermint flavor.
Cons: Maybe the mint is a little big to eat in a customer meeting?

Overall
3/13/2011

Product Details

Price per unit $0.10

Made by: Colombina Usa

SKU: K329123

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Jumbo Mint Balls Hard Candy - 120ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout