Free Shipping over $100.  This Week Only.

Laffy Taffy Ropes - 24ct

Read 9 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$10.99

Price per pack $0.46

Laffy Taffy Ropes - 24ct

Write a review

Laffy Taffy Ropes - 24ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Laffy Taffy Ropes are delicious
by June

but not quite as thick and chewy as the Laffy Taffy bars. However, this makes them easier to eat and the flavor is just as good. My own enjoyment.

Overall
12/10/2015
My Laffy Taffy
by Annette Webb

I bought it for myself. I can never find it in the banana flavor in any of the stores I shop, ie: Food Lion Grocery,Bilo, Harris Teeter and Shell Service stations and Sunoco service stations in the Charleston area mostly in the area code 29407 & 29414. I actually prefer the long bar type If anyone can tell me where to find it i would appreciate it. It's my favorite go to candy. Banana it tops!!.

Overall
11/5/2015
Laffy Taffy for Daffy
by Nita DuBose

I think banana flavored taffy is my husband's favorite, but finding them in quantity is difficult. If we buy a bag of mixed flavors, he picks out all the banana ones and leaves me wishing. Hooray for Laffy Taffy, and hooray for CandyStore.com for selling them in bulk! They will be my daffy husband's favorite Christmas gift--and he won't share with anyone!

Overall
11/5/2015
yummy
by Leann

Gave this to a friend who loves the banana Laffy Taffy. So soft and chewy and great banana flavor. Delicious!

Overall
4/9/2015
B a n a n a go bananas
by Mjwashburn

Bought this as birthday present for a friend

Overall
2/27/2015
Great Candy
by Wendy Wornell

I bought this item within the last couple of weeks. It came on time and it was in perfect condition because it was packed very safe. I would definitely order again!
Pros: Packed very safe

Came on time

Delicious Candy

Great Prices
Cons: Nothing. Never found a thing wrong with this item

Overall
8/6/2012
Banana Crazy
by Carol

Maybe it is just me, but hardly any store carries the banana flavor. So, I found them on candystore.com I had to order some and they are WONDERFULLY FRESH!! I have reordered several times now as my kids love them too.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/30/2011
Great Buy!!
by Stacey B.

I have bought the Laffy Taffy Ropes several times. It is always fresh and soft. It's great to be able to buy in bulk for a great price!!
Pros: Always soft!
Cons:

Overall
9/19/2011
as described
by Kasey Knott

the only thing I did not like about the taffy ropes is it is for my wedding candy buffet and on every wrapper it says 3/99 cents and i thought that looked a bit tacky other then that they were fine
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/19/2011

Product Details

Price per pack $0.46

Made by: Nestle Usa (Sunmark)

SKU: U325182R

Flavors List

Banana, Grape, Cherry, Sour Apple, Strawberry, or Wild Blue Raspberry.

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Laffy Taffy Ropes - 24ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout