Mini Neon Sour Gummy Worms - 5lb

Mini Neon Sour Gummy Worms - 5lb

Read 8 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$14.49

Price per pound $2.90

SKU: C105775

Write a review

Mini Neon Sour Gummy Worms - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Yum
favorite movie snack
Pros: They are good :D
Cons: Sometimes tough to chew
Fred Wilson
11/15/2013
Kids love this candy!
This was the best price I found. Had gone out to other candy stores and price was extremely high. candystore.com was a life savor.
Pros:
Cons:
Yolanda Acosta
8/15/2013
Great tasting!!!
The candy was great thought there would be more in the 5 pound bag. I was buying to treat employees when we put shipment away and I don't get reimbursed for this so I probably won't buy anymore because with shipment etc. it is more than I can afford
Pros: Great tasting
Cons: the cost
Jane Capannari
8/8/2013
OMG! Awesome
these sour gummy worms were a big hit not only by kids, but, also the adults. they were full of flavor and lots of fun
Pros: everything, flavor, color, texture etc etc
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Julie Juarez
5/18/2013
The BEST sour gummy worms available!!
Have bought 'cheaper' worms...none compare to Trolli Sour Brite. And they are little 'bite size' worms, not the 3\ long worms."
Pros: Bite size. Excellent 'sour' taste, but not over bearing.
Cons: Nothing, nothing at all.
J.B.
1/24/2012
pretty candy
Used for wedding favors. A fishing theme for the favors since the bride and groom are going on a fishing trip to Canada on their honeymoon. The were pretty colors and were delivered so quickly.
Pros: Colors and in good condition.
Cons: Did not know how many in bag and had to call. No number of servings included on the bag.
Linda A.
1/23/2012
i love this bulk candy
this candy is the best to please any child's sweet tooth
Pros: there is 5 pounds it will last a good amount of time
Cons:
Joshua Ochoa
1/6/2012
I love this bulk candy
The item came in a timely manner. Well preserved.
Pros: Very colorful and very tasty.
Cons: Nothing
Destiny Lubertazzi-Sica
11/10/2011

Write a review

Mini Neon Sour Gummy Worms - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×