Mini Neon Sour Gummy Worms - 5lb

Mini Neon Sour Gummy Worms - 5lb

Read 8 Reviews  
$14.49

Price per pound $2.90

SKU: C105775


Avoid melting. Free ice packs with expedited shipping

Free Ice Packs

ice cubes image

Choose expedited shipping and we'll include free ice packs with your order.

In warm weather months, CandyStore.com includes ice packs free of charge with all at-risk orders that are shipped using expedited shipping methods (2nd Day or Next Day)!

Ok, Great!

Get more info

×

Write a review

Mini Neon Sour Gummy Worms - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Yum
favorite movie snack
Pros: They are good :D
Cons: Sometimes tough to chew
Fred Wilson
11/15/2013
Kids love this candy!
This was the best price I found. Had gone out to other candy stores and price was extremely high. candystore.com was a life savor.
Pros:
Cons:
Yolanda Acosta
8/15/2013
Great tasting!!!
The candy was great thought there would be more in the 5 pound bag. I was buying to treat employees when we put shipment away and I don't get reimbursed for this so I probably won't buy anymore because with shipment etc. it is more than I can afford
Pros: Great tasting
Cons: the cost
Jane Capannari
8/8/2013
OMG! Awesome
these sour gummy worms were a big hit not only by kids, but, also the adults. they were full of flavor and lots of fun
Pros: everything, flavor, color, texture etc etc
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Julie Juarez
5/18/2013
The BEST sour gummy worms available!!
Have bought 'cheaper' worms...none compare to Trolli Sour Brite. And they are little 'bite size' worms, not the 3\ long worms."
Pros: Bite size. Excellent 'sour' taste, but not over bearing.
Cons: Nothing, nothing at all.
J.B.
1/24/2012
pretty candy
Used for wedding favors. A fishing theme for the favors since the bride and groom are going on a fishing trip to Canada on their honeymoon. The were pretty colors and were delivered so quickly.
Pros: Colors and in good condition.
Cons: Did not know how many in bag and had to call. No number of servings included on the bag.
Linda A.
1/23/2012
i love this bulk candy
this candy is the best to please any child's sweet tooth
Pros: there is 5 pounds it will last a good amount of time
Cons:
Joshua Ochoa
1/6/2012
I love this bulk candy
The item came in a timely manner. Well preserved.
Pros: Very colorful and very tasty.
Cons: Nothing
Destiny Lubertazzi-Sica
11/10/2011

Write a review

Mini Neon Sour Gummy Worms - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×