Mini Neon Sour Gummy Worms - 5lb

Read 8 Reviews  

Availability: Out of stock

$14.49
Sorry this item is currently out of stock.

Price per pound $2.90

SKU: K332144

Mini Neon Sour Gummy Worms - 5lb

Write a review

Mini Neon Sour Gummy Worms - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Yum
by Fred Wilson

favorite movie snack
Pros: They are good :D
Cons: Sometimes tough to chew

Overall
11/15/2013
Kids love this candy!
by Yolanda Acosta

This was the best price I found. Had gone out to other candy stores and price was extremely high. candystore.com was a life savor.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/15/2013
Great tasting!!!
by Jane Capannari

The candy was great thought there would be more in the 5 pound bag. I was buying to treat employees when we put shipment away and I don't get reimbursed for this so I probably won't buy anymore because with shipment etc. it is more than I can afford
Pros: Great tasting
Cons: the cost

Overall
8/8/2013
OMG! Awesome
by Julie Juarez

these sour gummy worms were a big hit not only by kids, but, also the adults. they were full of flavor and lots of fun
Pros: everything, flavor, color, texture etc etc
Cons: nothing comes to mind

Overall
5/18/2013
The BEST sour gummy worms available!!
by J.B.

Have bought 'cheaper' worms...none compare to Trolli Sour Brite. And they are little 'bite size' worms, not the 3\ long worms."
Pros: Bite size. Excellent 'sour' taste, but not over bearing.
Cons: Nothing, nothing at all.

Overall
1/24/2012
pretty candy
by Linda A.

Used for wedding favors. A fishing theme for the favors since the bride and groom are going on a fishing trip to Canada on their honeymoon. The were pretty colors and were delivered so quickly.
Pros: Colors and in good condition.
Cons: Did not know how many in bag and had to call. No number of servings included on the bag.

Overall
1/23/2012
i love this bulk candy
by Joshua Ochoa

this candy is the best to please any child's sweet tooth
Pros: there is 5 pounds it will last a good amount of time
Cons:

Overall
1/6/2012
I love this bulk candy
by Destiny Lubertazzi-Sica

The item came in a timely manner. Well preserved.
Pros: Very colorful and very tasty.
Cons: Nothing

Overall
11/10/2011

Write a review

Mini Neon Sour Gummy Worms - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout