M&M's Color guide

M&Ms Individual Colors - 5lb

Read 13 Reviews  
$58.99

About 500 pieces per pound

Price per pound $11.80

SKU: M12300RR

Certified Kosher Candy

Yes

Allergen Info

M&M's Candies may contain Peanuts.

Ingredients

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Chocolate, Cocoa Butter, Skim Milk, Milkfat, Lactose, Soy Lechtin, Salt, Artificial Flavors), Sugar, Cornstarch, Less than 1% - Corn Syrup, Gum Acacia, Coloring (varies per color), Dextrin.

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 1.5oz (42g/about 1/4 cup)
  • Servings Per Container about 53
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 210
    Calories from Fat 80
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat9g
    14%
  • Saturated Fat 6g
    30%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 5mg
    2%
  • Sodium 25mg
    1%
  • Total Carbohydrate30g
    10%
  • Dietary Fiber 1g
    4%
  • Sugars 27g
  • Protein2g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 4%
  • Iron 2%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

M&Ms Individual Colors - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

great product, great price!
These are genuine M&Ms, delicious, and beautiful colors. A lot less expensive than from manufacturers site, but same quality. These are an excellent deal!
Pros:
Cons:
Tamara
2/26/2014
great item.
easy & painless
Pros:
Cons:
Cindy Brennan
10/9/2013
exactly what i needed
Bought three bags for my October wedding, colors were exactly like on the website
Pros: Arrived super fast, cheaper than manufacturers website if you don't need personalization
Cons: some chipped candies
Cait
8/15/2013
Perfect bulk candy
Candy arrived with a packaging that kept the candy cool.. I was very impressed .. I will order again!!!!
Pros:
Cons:
Mary Acosta
7/29/2013
Great experience
Candy shipped promptly and arrived quickly. Was so glad to see it was packed with ice packs because it was 90+ degrees with high humidity and no one was home when it arrived.
Pros:
Cons:
Deb Gnegy
7/9/2013
We are so pleased with the M&M product and colors we ordered!!!!!!
The four colors of M&M's we ordered, go perfectly with our company's logo. We combine the colors and put them in clear cellophane bags.
Pros: The colors and of course, the taste.
Cons: Nothing!
Elaina
6/20/2013
Great favor idea for a wedding!
We used cream mixed with purple to create wedding favors to match the wedding theme. People were eating them before they even got out the door!!
Pros:
Cons:
Happy Groom's mom
5/25/2013
Best price we found!
We priced out different options for ordering personalized M&Ms, and ACandyStore was cheaper than even getting them through the M&M website! The product arrived a day early and was the perfect centerpiece for our candy display. Thanks ACandyStore!
Pros:
Cons:
Rachael
3/26/2013
Great Service and Product
The M & M's were light blue and brown and look great. We received them in less than two weeks. Thank you for the great service and product
Pros:
Cons:
Rita Friesen
3/20/2013
Maroon M & Ms
Perfect color for A & M grad party
Pros:
Cons:
Carla Nettles
2/24/2013
Delicious
M&Ms are great; a necessary part of any candy buffet and the choice of colors is good but the silver was really a dull grey. Have not purchased gold but beware of on-screen color variance.
Chef Sarah
2/8/2013
Exactly what we needed
We have a logo with difficult colors to match. Two shades of green and three shades of blue. We are able to get three of the colors from this store that are not available on the M&M website to complete our treat bags for our annual conference. The product makes us look really up on our game and completes our branding nicely.
Pros: color
Cons: Would like to see cheaper expedited shipping if possible.
Teri Little
8/4/2012
I love this bulk candy
Love m&ms especially the acquaint clor. Ordered this to be used for party favors but kept popping them in my mouth as I was going along! REALLY GOOD !!
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Anne Lamar
7/28/2012

Write a review

M&Ms Individual Colors - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×