Gilliam Hard Candy Sticks - 80ct

Gilliam Hard Candy Sticks - 80ct

Read 19 Reviews  
$14.99

Price per stick $0.19

SKU: C104303RR

Flavors List

Banana, Blackberry, Blueberry, Bubblegum, Butterscotch, Cherry, Cherry-Cola, Chocolate, Cinnamon, Clove, Cotton-Candy, Grape, Horehound, Island-Punch, Lemon, Lemon-Lime, Licorice, Lime, Orange-Pineapple, Orange, Passion-Fruit, Peaches & Cream, Peppermint, Pina-Colada, Pineapple, Raspberry, Root Beer, Rum & Butter, Sassafras, Sour-Apple, Spearmint, Strawberry, Tangerine, Tutti-Fruitti, Watermelon, or Wintergreen.

Certified Kosher Candy

Yes

This item is not a variety pack. Choose flavor above. NOTICE: Stick candy is very fragile! Its extreme fragile nature and delivery circumstances beyond our control dictate that we will not guarantee old fashioned stick candy will arrive unbroken. During the shipping process, some or many sticks may break. We will not be held responsible for any broken sticks, regardless of how many arrive broken. Please keep this in mind before you place your order. Kosher - All Stick candy flavors are certified kosher by KofK.

Allergen Info

From the manufacturer:
"All of our candy is Gluten free, we don't use peanut products in our candy and we try to use natural flavors when possible, sometimes we do utilize artificial flavors/colors."

Write a review

Gilliam Hard Candy Sticks - 80ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

I like the idea of being able to buy bulk candy.
Candy sitcks are great. When my six year old granddaughter visits she goes to the stick candy boxes and refills the candy cup. She then takes our her favorate stick and hands me my favorate one.
Pros:
Cons:
Chuck May
1/10/2014
The best place in the world to buy old fashioned hard candy sticks
The candy sticks arrived as promised, with reasonable shipping and handling charges. The flavors were true to their names and enjoyed by all who tasted. All in all a great online shopping experience.
Pros: Color and Flavors were true to their names
Cons: The worst part was how many were broken, but I was warned so I can't complain.
Susan Evans
1/1/2014
Great Stick Candy
I love old fashion stick candy and buy it when i can find it. I found A candy Store on a google search and decided to place an order the orderind was flawless and it was shipped and received on time now i can have my candy and eat it too. Try it youll like it.
Pros:
Cons:
Charles
11/21/2013
Awesome Candy Sticks
We sell a variety of candy to help raise money for our school. Recently we switched companies that we buy our candy sticks from to candystore.com. We are very excited about our new flavors and the students are enjoying them. Thank you for contributing to our school.



Amy O.


Pros:
Cons:
Amy Ott
11/16/2013
Liked it a lot!
Used for a candy buffet for a kid's function.
Pros: Easy for kids to make their own treat bags.
Cons: Was easily broken!
TJ Scott
10/22/2013
BLACKBERRY CANDY STICKS
I am looking forward to using these black and pink candy sticks at my daughter's wedding candy buffet. The wedding is a black and white affair but we are punching up the candy buffet with some pink!
Pros:
Cons:
Anita Stalzer
8/5/2013
I love this candy.
I purchased 2 different flavors because one was for a Christmas present. She LOVED the strawberry ones and said this is the best strawberry flavor she has ever had. I loved the chocolate ones for myself. It is so hard to find a hard chocolate flavored candy in bulk, and these are wonderful and hold up so well. I didn't find any that were broken from shipment and the service was great. Very speedy shipment and receipt of the product. I would order again from this place. I recommend that everyone try this place to order their favorite candy from and I guarantee that you will be very satisfied.
Pros: I liked everything about this product.
Cons: There was not anything that I was dissatisfied with from this product or the service.
Nancy Sluder
5/17/2013
Great tasting Candy
I really loved this item I will be using it for my wedding candy buffet. Had to test it out first and I loved the taste and I'm sure my guests will as well.
Pros: Perfect for my candy buffet.

Pirce was good
Cons: A few were broken
Zeelica Marquez
5/12/2013
I love the flavors of the stick candies.
I do enjoy the tastes.
Pros:
Cons:
Percival Brown
5/9/2013
Quality old fashioned candy
I ordered Rootbeer, sour apple, and

tutti-fruity, They are all good.
Pros: Rootbeer and

tutti-fruity are full of flavor. They all are good hard candy and remind me of the old fashioned candies of my childhood
Cons: Sour-apple could be better, not very sour and the flavor is lacking. The sour apple is still good, could just be a bit better.
Deborah Thomson
3/15/2013
i love them a lot
thay came in a nice box am so glade i found this site keep up the good work
Pros: there nice wrape just nice
Cons: none
charles thomas
6/20/2012
this candy is delicious
the candy is more than u expect the flavors are exquisite
Pros: I learned the hard way that you cannot order assorted flavors. Only one flavor per box.
Cons:
allen buchalter
4/30/2012
a little disappointed.
I am using these for centerpieces and more than half of them came broken from shipping. i would probably pick a different item next time.
Pros:
Cons:
michele
7/13/2011
Hardly any breakage!
The candy came promptly and it was packed very carefully so as to avoid breakage. My only disappointment was that the candy shown in the pictures, doesn't show the labelling on each stick. I thought there were no labels and now it won't look so nice on the wedding tables.
Pros: Choice of flavours.
Cons: Lots of label.
Nancy Lokhorst
7/6/2011
Love this candy in my store! Makes my customers feel young again!
I just opened a new Produce Market in a small community in Oregon. I do not like to sell just produce. I remember these candy sticks from when I was younger. They bring back such good warm memories for me. I have ordered several boxes of these gems. And they are loved by everyone! I will continue to buy them for my store brings a real cool boutique feel to my store! Some do come in broken this happens because they are so fragile..I give them away to the children that come into my store..You could also sell them at a damaged price. They are well worth the wait from order to delivery..get going what are you waiting for?
Pros: I love the large selection of flavors..Wrapping is nice and the colors are eye catching!
Cons: They are really fragile.
Pickles Produce
7/1/2011
Great Value
Great value and super quick delivery. This will be my go to candy store.
Pros: value
Cons: several sticks were shipped broken, several more were broken when unpacked, somewhat fragile but can't really change that
Nancy Hilliard
6/21/2011
Delicious Decision
We ordered 2 flavors of these tasty sticks for our candy bar at our wedding, and they were a huge hit with our wedding guests! I would highly recommend not only these Gilliam Hard Candy Sticks, but also candystore.com to anyone!
Pros: quickly shipped

yummy

vintage
Cons:
Annie
6/9/2011
Prettiest Candy Bar!
We're are having a candy bar for an upcoming wedding - we're going to put a battery operated light in the bottom of the jar and put the hard candy sticks in around it. It's going to light up and look so pretty! Everything, even the candy is going to sparkle. Thanks to candystore.com for quick delivery and a GREAT selection!
Pros:
Cons:
jill
5/22/2011
Great candy !!!
Gilliam has the best stick candy in the world !!!
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Kevin Butt
4/21/2011

Write a review

Gilliam Hard Candy Sticks - 80ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×