Orange Slices Candy - 5lb

Orange Slices Candy - 5lb

Read 15 Reviews  
$9.99

Price per pound $2.00

SKU: C110511


Write a review

Orange Slices Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Cheap and Tasty
I bought theses and they were amazing tasting and really cheap.
Pros:
Cons:
Larry
2/25/2014
This was a wonderful treat for my Dad on his 80th Birthday!
They were wonderfully fresh! This is my Dad's favorite candy! They were flavorful, fresh and colorful! They were just the right size to fit into the clear champagne flutes and margarita glasses we used to decorate with. The guests were very pleased with them. All our candies were on time for my parents 80th Birthday! Thanks for making there special occasion a great one and making my job of decorating much easier!
Pros: It's fresh, colorful, flavorful and just the right size for a good treat!
Cons:
Judy
1/20/2013
Orange Heaven
I thought I had passed away and gone to Orange Heaven. Not only was the price right, and the quality superior, but the only reason one buys candy - The Taste - was fabulous. I thought I was having a slice of a real orange (well almost).



Then I opened the Anise Bears I had ordered and - again - I thought I had passed away again and gone to Anise Heaven.



Be smart, order both. They are candy to worship.

Pros:
Cons:
Ron Pine
12/30/2012
candy came on time and was fresh.
First time ordering from CandyStore.com and everything was great.
Pros:
Cons:
s mark
12/18/2012
super candy.
I purchased this for my retired father to enjoy for a few months and he ate them all in a week. Bad dad. Now I have to get more.
Pros: Price and quality
Cons: Nothing.
john tedder
12/13/2012
Reminds me of Grandpa
Grandpa always loved orange slices. He always had them for us when we went to visit. Felt like he was at the wedding with orange slices on the Candy Buffet Table.
Pros: Great memories
Cons:
Yvonne Hendricks
6/18/2012
Yummy
Great price for the amount and it came quickly. Came with a cooling pack so nothing melted. I would definitely order again.
Pros:
Cons:
Shannon from Ohio
6/11/2012
Delicious!
They are great--the flavor, texture etc. We will

probably order more soon!
Pros:
Cons:
Eileen Ramirez
4/30/2012
Love Bulk Candy
very good and useful for a project
Pros:
Cons:
Roberta Davis
1/9/2012
yummo
Quick turn around from my order. Orange slices are my mother in law's favorite candy. She loved them.
Pros:
Cons:
jennie macfarlane
12/1/2011
Tasty, and looked great in our Candy Buffet
Arrived quickly, and fresh. Looked beautiful in our fall theme wedding candy buffet!
Pros: Fresh, tasty, great price!
Cons:
Michelle Robinson
11/9/2011
yummy, double yummy
When I orders these they are always fresh and soft.Very tasty and a real treat to eat, Love them!
Pros: Just plain good
Cons: nada
Kuniko Nagura
7/18/2011
Great Quality of Candy
This item was perfect for what I ordered it for! The quality of the candy was perfect and of top quality! Will definitely order again from candystore.com! I especially love the flat rate shipping charge.
Pros: Quick shipping! Easy to shop on this website! Hassel Free!
Cons:
Kim Beets
5/20/2011
I would recommend these
The orange slices where very fresh. I was very pleased when I got them and it didn't take long to get them. They arrived on time. I used them for wedding favors. Very good deal! Most people really like this candy.
Pros: Very fresh and the value
Cons: Packing could have been a little better. I ordered 45 lbs.
Debbie
4/13/2011
Wonderful....!!!!!
This candy is great and I will buy more and more of it.
Pros: It is just very good candy and afordable.
Cons:
Jimmy
3/21/2011

Write a review

Orange Slices Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×