Free Shipping over $100.  This Week Only.

Peanut Butter Bars - 5lb

Read 15 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$21.99

About 72 pieces per pound

Price per pound $4.40

Peanut Butter Bars - 5lb

Write a review

Peanut Butter Bars - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Best of the best
by Peggy

We had not seen peanut butter bar candy in a long time. It was always a favorite. Sure are enjoying it now. It is very fresh. Delivery order was quick.

Overall
4/24/2016
Old times remembered
by Fabian

So fresh and delicious. Shared with neighbors in the adult community where I live. Brought back memories to all.

Overall
4/21/2016
Great Candy
by Judy

A present for my husband's birthday. They are just as wonderful as we remember. You will not be sorry if you order these.

Overall
1/20/2016
Great Peanut Butter Candy
by Judy Phillips

A birthday present for my husband. My husband and I both remember these wonderful treats from our childhood. They are just as great as we remember!

Overall
1/20/2016
great product
by robert sanders

good candy to eat

Overall
12/27/2015
Fresh & Fast
by Paulina

Bite size selection for an affordable price. I searched high and low for these locally and no luck. Finally, i came across this site. It's the perfect portion, great price, and delivered fast and fresh. Your awesome

Overall
11/14/2015
Wow! Peanut Butter Bars are Yummy!
by Claudia Cearley

A five-pound box of peanut butter bars is a nostalgic Father's Day gift --- a gift that keeps on giving for months to come. My dad was so surprised when this candy arrived. He loves it and plans on sharing some with his neighbor.

Overall
6/21/2015
Just Like I Remembered
by Peggy

A tasty Treat for me and few good friends looking for a little nostalgia!

Overall
2/18/2015
Memories
by John

These take everyone would eats them back to years ago, just great......

Overall
1/29/2015
Great Deal
by Burnie

My husband loves this candy and it is hard to find in stores. This is a great way to have it on hand and it is a great buy.

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2014
My wife Just loves these things
by Jim H

These are sometimes hard to find locally so, AC Candy Store for quick service!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/27/2014
GREAT & TRUE TO TASTE
by Bonnie Lautt

My family and I enjoy every bite we taste -- really satisfies that sweet tooth craving at the first bite.
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing

Overall
5/5/2013
This is the best!
by Chris

These are the same peanut butter bars I had as a child...They are just as great now! Terrific! They are fresh, well packed and the same great taste as always--crunchy and full of peanut butter flavor...great!
Pros: These are terrific!
Cons: Nothing...they're great!

Overall
3/7/2013
High quality, fresh taste!
by Greg

My order was for 5 lbs and the candy is top quality. The fresh taste exceeds anything found in retail stores and the value makes this a no brainer. You won't regret buying from CandyStore.com.
Pros: Fresh

Overall
10/16/2011
Peanut Butter Bars - YUMMY
by Carolyn Henritze

I was looking for some old fashion candy and excited I found the peanut butter bars. They were a HUGE hit at our 50th high school class reunion.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/13/2011

Product Details

About 72 pieces per pound

Price per pound $4.40

Made by: Atkinson Candies

SKU: F317860

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Peanut Butter Bars - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout