Peanut Butter Bars - 5lb

Availability: Out of stock

$21.99

Sorry this item is currently out of stock.

About 72 pieces per pound

Price per pound $4.40

main image for GS

Write a review

Peanut Butter Bars - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

luv it
by earl

candy for christmas stocking

Overall
2/8/2017
Excellent!
by rocket-j-squirrel

Gifts and personal use. Good and fresh.

Overall
2/6/2017
Enjoying Life...
by Janice Whitlock

I love-Love-love Peanut Butter, on sandwiches,ice cream, cereal,..went to the dr found so peanut butter stick in the gift shop and went totally crazzzzzzy had to have some more...ask google they gave me the candy store try it found it...order a 5 pound box my husband,my son and myself went crazy had to place another 5 pound box in a week ( could have order it sooner)

Overall
2/6/2017
Great and satisfying candy! I would like to know the calorie anf carb count.
by Terri Mittenthal

Can you tell me how many calories are in each piece and how many carbs? The candy is wonderful but I nee to know how much I'm eating.

Overall
12/19/2016
Awesome
by Flo

Personal Reasons

Overall
8/19/2016
mrs
by elizabeth jones

it home use we love the Atkinson peanut butter bar we have order them 2 times so far

Overall
8/6/2016
A little bite of heaven
by Larry Miller

A little bite of heaven. Every time I put one of these in my mouth & close my eyes, the clock spins back 50 years, to a simpler, happier time when neighbors visited over the back fence, kids played outside 'till dark & no one had to lock their doors.

Overall
6/8/2016
Best of the best
by Peggy

We had not seen peanut butter bar candy in a long time. It was always a favorite. Sure are enjoying it now. It is very fresh. Delivery order was quick.

Overall
4/24/2016
Old times remembered
by Fabian

So fresh and delicious. Shared with neighbors in the adult community where I live. Brought back memories to all.

Overall
4/21/2016
Great Candy
by Judy

A present for my husband's birthday. They are just as wonderful as we remember. You will not be sorry if you order these.

Overall
1/20/2016
Great Peanut Butter Candy
by Judy Phillips

A birthday present for my husband. My husband and I both remember these wonderful treats from our childhood. They are just as great as we remember!

Overall
1/20/2016
great product
by robert sanders

good candy to eat

Overall
12/27/2015
Fresh & Fast
by Paulina

Bite size selection for an affordable price. I searched high and low for these locally and no luck. Finally, i came across this site. It's the perfect portion, great price, and delivered fast and fresh. Your awesome

Overall
11/14/2015
Wow! Peanut Butter Bars are Yummy!
by Claudia Cearley

A five-pound box of peanut butter bars is a nostalgic Father's Day gift --- a gift that keeps on giving for months to come. My dad was so surprised when this candy arrived. He loves it and plans on sharing some with his neighbor.

Overall
6/21/2015
Just Like I Remembered
by Peggy

A tasty Treat for me and few good friends looking for a little nostalgia!

Overall
2/18/2015
Memories
by John

These take everyone would eats them back to years ago, just great......

Overall
1/29/2015
Great Deal
by Burnie

My husband loves this candy and it is hard to find in stores. This is a great way to have it on hand and it is a great buy.

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2014
My wife Just loves these things
by Jim H

These are sometimes hard to find locally so, AC Candy Store for quick service!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/27/2014
GREAT & TRUE TO TASTE
by Bonnie Lautt

My family and I enjoy every bite we taste -- really satisfies that sweet tooth craving at the first bite.
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing

Overall
5/5/2013
This is the best!
by Chris

These are the same peanut butter bars I had as a child...They are just as great now! Terrific! They are fresh, well packed and the same great taste as always--crunchy and full of peanut butter flavor...great!
Pros: These are terrific!
Cons: Nothing...they're great!

Overall
3/7/2013
High quality, fresh taste!
by Greg

My order was for 5 lbs and the candy is top quality. The fresh taste exceeds anything found in retail stores and the value makes this a no brainer. You won't regret buying from CandyStore.com.
Pros: Fresh

Overall
10/16/2011
Peanut Butter Bars - YUMMY
by Carolyn Henritze

I was looking for some old fashion candy and excited I found the peanut butter bars. They were a HUGE hit at our 50th high school class reunion.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/13/2011

Product Details

About 72 pieces per pound

Price per pound $4.40

Made by: Atkinson Candies

SKU: F317860

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Peanut Butter Bars - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout