Free Shipping over $50.  This Week Only.

Peanut Butter Bars - 5lb

Read 9 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$19.99

About 72 pieces per pound

Price per pound $4.00

SKU: F317860

Peanut Butter Bars - 5lb

Certified Kosher Candy

Yes

Write a review

Peanut Butter Bars - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Wow! Peanut Butter Bars are Yummy!
by Claudia Cearley

A five-pound box of peanut butter bars is a nostalgic Father's Day gift --- a gift that keeps on giving for months to come. My dad was so surprised when this candy arrived. He loves it and plans on sharing some with his neighbor.

Overall
6/21/2015
Just Like I Remembered
by Peggy

A tasty Treat for me and few good friends looking for a little nostalgia!

Overall
2/18/2015
Memories
by John

These take everyone would eats them back to years ago, just great......

Overall
1/29/2015
Great Deal
by Burnie

My husband loves this candy and it is hard to find in stores. This is a great way to have it on hand and it is a great buy.

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2014
My wife Just loves these things
by Jim H

These are sometimes hard to find locally so, AC Candy Store for quick service!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/27/2014
GREAT & TRUE TO TASTE
by Bonnie Lautt

My family and I enjoy every bite we taste -- really satisfies that sweet tooth craving at the first bite.
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing

Overall
5/5/2013
This is the best!
by Chris

These are the same peanut butter bars I had as a child...They are just as great now! Terrific! They are fresh, well packed and the same great taste as always--crunchy and full of peanut butter flavor...great!
Pros: These are terrific!
Cons: Nothing...they're great!

Overall
3/7/2013
High quality, fresh taste!
by Greg

My order was for 5 lbs and the candy is top quality. The fresh taste exceeds anything found in retail stores and the value makes this a no brainer. You won't regret buying from CandyStore.com.
Pros: Fresh

Overall
10/16/2011
Peanut Butter Bars - YUMMY
by Carolyn Henritze

I was looking for some old fashion candy and excited I found the peanut butter bars. They were a HUGE hit at our 50th high school class reunion.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/13/2011

Write a review

Peanut Butter Bars - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout