Purple Grape Fruit Sours Candy Balls - 5lb

Purple Grape Fruit Sours Candy Balls - 5lb

Read 11 Reviews  
$25.99

Price per pound $5.20

SKU: C101870

Sorry this item is currently out of stock.

Write a review

Purple Grape Fruit Sours Candy Balls - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Love It - A Big Hit in My Shop
This product never disappoints, always fresh. I have had Brides surprised how fresh and fabulous they are, Not your average fruit sour!
Pros:
Cons:
la mia dolci chocolate & confections
1/4/2014
YUMM!!
They are supper Yummy!
Pros:
Cons:
Samantha
9/7/2013
Purple Grape Sours
The grape fruit sours taste good and are a chewy candy and not hard so that was a plus. The down side is they are not the pretty purple color we had hoped for. They almost look black so it is not going to look as nice on the candy buffet for the wedding. If you are wanting a nice purple color for a buffet or theme, this is not the candy to choose.
Pros:
Cons:
Debbie
5/21/2013
Delicious
Just like Skittles!
Pros:
Cons: What volume looks like would be helpful.
Rita D Massey DM
11/6/2012
Awesome!
Perfect addition to the candy bar. These were a hit with all the kids at the wedding!
Pros:
Cons: They were smaller than I expected but that was my fault for not reading.
Corinne S.
9/27/2012
I don't like this candy.
Color was much darker than the picture, I thought it was very dark purple, but this is almost black. Also, it says sour, this is not sour. I am very disappointed. I am afraid the kids will not even eat it.
Pros: Inexpensive

Shipped right away
Cons: I picked purple, this is way too dark, almost black; It says sour and is not really sour for a kid to eat, taste is not good either.
Alen Longoria
3/4/2012
Grape Sour Balls
The Grape Sour Balls were just what we were looking for. We used them to fill gift boxes for my daughters wedding and everyone was excited to have a snack while waiting for dinner.
Connie Hartt
9/13/2011
great experience
I had a really great experience with the company. It was easy to order and very cheap. I got the candy faster than I expected!
Pros: It was purple, it is for my wedding and dark purple candy is hard to find!
Cons: The sour balls were not sour at all. The tasted like a huge grape jelly bean. I love sour grape candy, but not regular grape jelly beans.
Kerry
8/18/2011
Large Quantity
Bought these for my stepdaughters purple themed wedding candy buffet. They are a big size so they will really fill the glass container and make a big statement!
Pros: Size
Cons: Very dark purple-almost looks black
Kathy
7/18/2011
Grape sours
These were not as sour as I expected....
Pros:
Cons: not sour enough
Rebeca Martinez
6/23/2011
Bought these for wedding
havent tried them yet, but they are great in color, you get a great amount and packaged well.
Pros:
Cons:
Ly
3/13/2011

Write a review

Purple Grape Fruit Sours Candy Balls - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×