Grape Purple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Grape Purple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Read 23 Reviews  
$17.49

About 145 bears per pound

1-inch each.

Price per pound $3.50

SKU: C108580

*Color variations occur in manufacturing process. Color may differ from the photo displayed. No refunds due to color variation.

Allergen Info

Gummi's are produced in a plant which processes peanuts, tree nuts, soy, wheat, milk product. Gluten Free

Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar Gelatin,Citric Acid, Sorbitol, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Pectin, FD&C Yellow No. 5, Yellow No. 6, Blue No.1, Red No. 4, Vegetable Oil (Coconut) and Carnauba Wax used for anti-sticking

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 12 Pieces (40g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 120
    Calories from Fat 0
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat0g
    0%
  • Saturated Fat 0g
    0%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 10mg
    0%
  • Total Carbohydrate29g
    10%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 19g
  • Protein2g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

Grape Purple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Love these little bears!
I ordered these for a candy bar at a wedding and they were great. Young and old alike really enjoyed these little purple bears.
Pros:
Cons:
Joan E Silvia
11/26/2013
Sticky
Sticky and really grape, but looked too dark in our wedding candy bar jars
Pros:
Cons:
Rosanne Candito
11/14/2013
Best flavor gummies!!
Best flavor gummies ever! Loved them as well as my party guests Great party Treat!!
Pros: There grape I love grape!
Cons: I didnt buy enough!!
Elizabeth Fassler
10/25/2013
Yum!
Smells so good out of the bag and was a hit with guests.
Pros:
Cons:
Angelica
10/9/2013
soft and tasty
delicious and easy to dispense
Pros:
Cons:
coleen
6/3/2013
I love these gummi bears!
I was so pleased to receive my order from candystore.com! I ordered these grape gummi bears for my purple themed wedding, and loved the deep purple color of the little bears! They taste great, and are squishy and fresh! I can't wait to suprise all of our guests with our candy buffet at the end of the night! I definitely recommend using candystore.com for your next party. Great customer service, and fast delivery!
Pros:
Cons:
Claudia
5/10/2013
Yummy Gummies
They were great for the buffet...
Pros: Good flavor!
Cons:
Rebeca Martinez
4/23/2013
Yummy Gummys
These were soft and have a great grape flavor. It wasn't a strong flavor but they tasted amazing.
Pros: They are bigger than normal sized gummy bears

They are a darker purple

Cons: There are none.
Katie
3/30/2013
Great company to deal with!
Great company to deal wtih
Pros:
Cons:
Laurie
3/25/2013
Looked and tasted good.
Perfect color, kids loved!
Pros:
Cons: Would have loved to know what volume looked like
Rita DM
3/5/2013
Yummy Gummies!
I was not sure how grape gummies would taste...I was worried it would taste like children's tylenol, but I was pleasantly surprised! Everyone at the baby shower loved them! They taste great and if you put them in the freezer they make a yummy summer snack!
Pros: Easy to store and eat!
Cons: Nothing
Molly
12/26/2012
Love it!
This candy was a great addition to a wedding candy buffet. They also have a very strong grape scent which we loved!!
Pros:
Cons:
Corinne S.
11/5/2012
Great candy for my candy buffet!!
I ordered purple candy for my candy buffet for my wedding this summer! This is a great website! Thank you!
Pros: #NAME?
Cons:
Cashel Maxwell
10/26/2012
Grape Gummi Bears
Ordered this item for a Graduation Candy Buffet - they were awesome and everyone loved the flavor!!! Taste like Grape Crush....YUM! Had people wanting to know where they could get them.
Pros: Flavor and color are great!
Cons: nothing
Connie
4/26/2012
True color and flavor
The Grape Purple Gummi Bears were true to their color and flavor. The look like little purple teddy bears and tasted great.

Pros:
Cons:
Anita
1/14/2012
Purple Gummis!
The dessert table that I was putting together was purple and silver. Was a little leary of buying grape flavored gummy bears because the flavor isn't everyone's favorite, but I was pleasently surprised! Everyone loved them!
Pros:
Cons:
Dianne Dodson
10/2/2011
Great taste
It is a great type of gummi bear. It has a great flavor, but not the concord grape flavor, although it is a grape flavor. I like it very much though!
Pros: Good flavor, chewy, fresh
Cons: Not the concord grape flavor I was expecting.
Kim Nash
9/13/2011
It was an amazing hit!!
Everyone loved the candy! Very delicious!!
Pros:
Cons:
Holly Smith
9/10/2011
Great
Great
Pros:
Cons:
Casey
6/2/2011
LOVEEEEEE
huge hit at the party i had!
Pros:
Cons:
Morgan Blaylock
5/18/2011
Good product
Very fresh and one of the few places that does flat shipping!
Pros:
Cons:
Carrie
4/29/2011
Yummy Gummys
I bought these as part of a candy buffet for a wedding. Love the rich color and they are absolutely yummy! Can't beat such a great price for a great item!
Pros: Color

Price

Taste
Cons:
Jaime, The Candy Lady
3/13/2011
So cute!
Bought these for a purple candy buffet for my stepdaughters wedding. The color is great and the bears are just the cutest!
Pros: Color and shape
Cons:
Kathy
3/13/2011

Write a review

Grape Purple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×