Free Shipping over $50.  This Week Only.

Grape Purple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Read 23 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$17.49

About 145 bears per pound

1-inch each.

Price per pound $3.50

SKU: Y340951

*Color variations occur in manufacturing process. Color may differ from the photo displayed. No refunds due to color variation.

Grape Purple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Allergen Info

Gummi's are produced in a plant which processes peanuts, tree nuts, soy, wheat, milk product. Gluten Free

Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar Gelatin,Citric Acid, Sorbitol, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Pectin, FD&C Yellow No. 5, Yellow No. 6, Blue No.1, Red No. 4, Vegetable Oil (Coconut) and Carnauba Wax used for anti-sticking

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 12 Pieces (40g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 120
    Calories from Fat 0
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat0g
    0%
  • Saturated Fat 0g
    0%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 10mg
    0%
  • Total Carbohydrate29g
    10%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 19g
  • Protein2g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

Grape Purple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Love these little bears!
by Joan E Silvia

I ordered these for a candy bar at a wedding and they were great. Young and old alike really enjoyed these little purple bears.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/26/2013
Sticky
by Rosanne Candito

Sticky and really grape, but looked too dark in our wedding candy bar jars
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/14/2013
Best flavor gummies!!
by Elizabeth Fassler

Best flavor gummies ever! Loved them as well as my party guests Great party Treat!!
Pros: There grape I love grape!
Cons: I didnt buy enough!!

Overall
10/25/2013
Yum!
by Angelica

Smells so good out of the bag and was a hit with guests.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/9/2013
soft and tasty
by coleen

delicious and easy to dispense
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/3/2013
I love these gummi bears!
by Claudia

I was so pleased to receive my order from candystore.com! I ordered these grape gummi bears for my purple themed wedding, and loved the deep purple color of the little bears! They taste great, and are squishy and fresh! I can't wait to suprise all of our guests with our candy buffet at the end of the night! I definitely recommend using candystore.com for your next party. Great customer service, and fast delivery!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/10/2013
Yummy Gummies
by Rebeca Martinez

They were great for the buffet...
Pros: Good flavor!
Cons:

Overall
4/23/2013
Yummy Gummys
by Katie

These were soft and have a great grape flavor. It wasn't a strong flavor but they tasted amazing.
Pros: They are bigger than normal sized gummy bears

They are a darker purple

Cons: There are none.

Overall
3/30/2013
Great company to deal with!
by Laurie

Great company to deal wtih
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/25/2013
Looked and tasted good.
by Rita DM

Perfect color, kids loved!
Pros:
Cons: Would have loved to know what volume looked like

Overall
3/5/2013
Yummy Gummies!
by Molly

I was not sure how grape gummies would taste...I was worried it would taste like children's tylenol, but I was pleasantly surprised! Everyone at the baby shower loved them! They taste great and if you put them in the freezer they make a yummy summer snack!
Pros: Easy to store and eat!
Cons: Nothing

Overall
12/26/2012
Love it!
by Corinne S.

This candy was a great addition to a wedding candy buffet. They also have a very strong grape scent which we loved!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/5/2012
Great candy for my candy buffet!!
by Cashel Maxwell

I ordered purple candy for my candy buffet for my wedding this summer! This is a great website! Thank you!
Pros: #NAME?
Cons:

Overall
10/26/2012
Grape Gummi Bears
by Connie

Ordered this item for a Graduation Candy Buffet - they were awesome and everyone loved the flavor!!! Taste like Grape Crush....YUM! Had people wanting to know where they could get them.
Pros: Flavor and color are great!
Cons: nothing

Overall
4/26/2012
True color and flavor
by Anita

The Grape Purple Gummi Bears were true to their color and flavor. The look like little purple teddy bears and tasted great.

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/14/2012
Purple Gummis!
by Dianne Dodson

The dessert table that I was putting together was purple and silver. Was a little leary of buying grape flavored gummy bears because the flavor isn't everyone's favorite, but I was pleasently surprised! Everyone loved them!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/2/2011
Great taste
by Kim Nash

It is a great type of gummi bear. It has a great flavor, but not the concord grape flavor, although it is a grape flavor. I like it very much though!
Pros: Good flavor, chewy, fresh
Cons: Not the concord grape flavor I was expecting.

Overall
9/13/2011
It was an amazing hit!!
by Holly Smith

Everyone loved the candy! Very delicious!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/10/2011
Great
by Casey

Great
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/2/2011
LOVEEEEEE
by Morgan Blaylock

huge hit at the party i had!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/18/2011
Good product
by Carrie

Very fresh and one of the few places that does flat shipping!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/29/2011
Yummy Gummys
by Jaime, The Candy Lady

I bought these as part of a candy buffet for a wedding. Love the rich color and they are absolutely yummy! Can't beat such a great price for a great item!
Pros: Color

Price

Taste
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2011
So cute!
by Kathy

Bought these for a purple candy buffet for my stepdaughters wedding. The color is great and the bears are just the cutest!
Pros: Color and shape
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2011

Write a review

Grape Purple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout