Grape Purple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Read 24 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$17.99

About 145 bears per pound

1-inch each.

Price per pound $3.60

Avoid melting. Free ice packs with expedited shipping.

Free Ice Packs

ice cubes image

Choose expedited shipping and we'll include free ice packs with your order.

In warm weather months, CandyStore.com includes ice packs free of charge with all at-risk orders that are shipped using expedited shipping methods (2nd Day or Next Day)!

Ok, Great!

Get more info

×
Grape Purple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Write a review

Grape Purple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Candy cane
by April Crumpler

I loved the candy it was used for a buffet it was a big hit at the birthday party

Overall
2/26/2016
Love these little bears!
by Joan E Silvia

I ordered these for a candy bar at a wedding and they were great. Young and old alike really enjoyed these little purple bears.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/26/2013
Sticky
by Rosanne Candito

Sticky and really grape, but looked too dark in our wedding candy bar jars
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/14/2013
Best flavor gummies!!
by Elizabeth Fassler

Best flavor gummies ever! Loved them as well as my party guests Great party Treat!!
Pros: There grape I love grape!
Cons: I didnt buy enough!!

Overall
10/25/2013
Yum!
by Angelica

Smells so good out of the bag and was a hit with guests.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/9/2013
soft and tasty
by coleen

delicious and easy to dispense
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/3/2013
I love these gummi bears!
by Claudia

I was so pleased to receive my order from candystore.com! I ordered these grape gummi bears for my purple themed wedding, and loved the deep purple color of the little bears! They taste great, and are squishy and fresh! I can't wait to suprise all of our guests with our candy buffet at the end of the night! I definitely recommend using candystore.com for your next party. Great customer service, and fast delivery!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/10/2013
Yummy Gummies
by Rebeca Martinez

They were great for the buffet...
Pros: Good flavor!
Cons:

Overall
4/23/2013
Yummy Gummys
by Katie

These were soft and have a great grape flavor. It wasn't a strong flavor but they tasted amazing.
Pros: They are bigger than normal sized gummy bears

They are a darker purple

Cons: There are none.

Overall
3/30/2013
Great company to deal with!
by Laurie

Great company to deal wtih
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/25/2013
Looked and tasted good.
by Rita DM

Perfect color, kids loved!
Pros:
Cons: Would have loved to know what volume looked like

Overall
3/5/2013
Yummy Gummies!
by Molly

I was not sure how grape gummies would taste...I was worried it would taste like children's tylenol, but I was pleasantly surprised! Everyone at the baby shower loved them! They taste great and if you put them in the freezer they make a yummy summer snack!
Pros: Easy to store and eat!
Cons: Nothing

Overall
12/26/2012
Love it!
by Corinne S.

This candy was a great addition to a wedding candy buffet. They also have a very strong grape scent which we loved!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/5/2012
Great candy for my candy buffet!!
by Cashel Maxwell

I ordered purple candy for my candy buffet for my wedding this summer! This is a great website! Thank you!
Pros: #NAME?
Cons:

Overall
10/26/2012
Grape Gummi Bears
by Connie

Ordered this item for a Graduation Candy Buffet - they were awesome and everyone loved the flavor!!! Taste like Grape Crush....YUM! Had people wanting to know where they could get them.
Pros: Flavor and color are great!
Cons: nothing

Overall
4/26/2012
True color and flavor
by Anita

The Grape Purple Gummi Bears were true to their color and flavor. The look like little purple teddy bears and tasted great.

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/14/2012
Purple Gummis!
by Dianne Dodson

The dessert table that I was putting together was purple and silver. Was a little leary of buying grape flavored gummy bears because the flavor isn't everyone's favorite, but I was pleasently surprised! Everyone loved them!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/2/2011
Great taste
by Kim Nash

It is a great type of gummi bear. It has a great flavor, but not the concord grape flavor, although it is a grape flavor. I like it very much though!
Pros: Good flavor, chewy, fresh
Cons: Not the concord grape flavor I was expecting.

Overall
9/13/2011
It was an amazing hit!!
by Holly Smith

Everyone loved the candy! Very delicious!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/10/2011
Great
by Casey

Great
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/2/2011
LOVEEEEEE
by Morgan Blaylock

huge hit at the party i had!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/18/2011
Good product
by Carrie

Very fresh and one of the few places that does flat shipping!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/29/2011
Yummy Gummys
by Jaime, The Candy Lady

I bought these as part of a candy buffet for a wedding. Love the rich color and they are absolutely yummy! Can't beat such a great price for a great item!
Pros: Color

Price

Taste
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2011
So cute!
by Kathy

Bought these for a purple candy buffet for my stepdaughters wedding. The color is great and the bears are just the cutest!
Pros: Color and shape
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2011

Product Details

About 145 bears per pound

1-inch each.

Price per pound $3.60

Made by: Albanese

SKU: Y340951

*Color variations occur in manufacturing process. Color may differ from the photo displayed. No refunds due to color variation.

Allergen Info

Gummi's are produced in a plant which processes peanuts, tree nuts, soy, wheat, milk product. Gluten Free

Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar Gelatin,Citric Acid, Sorbitol, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Pectin, FD&C Yellow No. 5, Yellow No. 6, Blue No.1, Red No. 4, Vegetable Oil (Coconut) and Carnauba Wax used for anti-sticking

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 12 Pieces (40g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 120
    Calories from Fat 0
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat0g
    0%
  • Saturated Fat 0g
    0%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 10mg
    0%
  • Total Carbohydrate29g
    10%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 19g
  • Protein2g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

Grape Purple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout