Raspberry Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Raspberry Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Read 10 Reviews  
$19.49

About 65 pieces per pound

Price per pound $3.90

SKU: C109236

Certified Kosher Candy

Yes

Allergen Info

From the manufacturer: "Our factory is Completely Peanut, Tree Nut, and Gluten FREE! Also, all our products are certified Kosher Dairy (Scroll K)."

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 4 Piece (28g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 110
    Calories from Fat 20
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat2.5g
    4%
  • Saturated Fat 1g
    5%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 170mg
    7%
  • Total Carbohydrate21g
    7%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 13g
  • Protein0g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

Raspberry Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Great
I love these, they are best I have ever had. I can't stop eating them. They made a great presentation for my daughter's candy buffet. I highly recommend them. Nice and soft, and very fresh.
Pros: They leave a nice taste in your mouth, not gummy
Cons:
Sandy
2/10/2014
Raspberry Salt Water Taffy
I purchased the Raspberry Salt Water Taffy for the a baby shower and they were a big hit, everyone raved about the favor.
Pros: The favor!
Cons: All positive
Ruth Vasquez
8/18/2013
A Chewy, Fruity Delight
One of our company favorites for us all to share. The smell of blue raspberry bursts out once the wrapper is taken off...
Pros: chewy

flavorful

sweet
Cons: blue food coloring
Abdu Nessralla
4/26/2013
Blue candy buffet for wedding
Whats not to love about salt water taffy. When it arrived it was soft and you can actually taste the flavor. Great quality salt water taffy.
Pros:
Cons:
Mary
3/13/2012
Looks and tastes great!
I ordered these along with other colors of the Salt Water Taffy for my daughter's candy bar for her wedding reception coming up next month. I tasted one to be sure they were fresh...and they were!!! The taste was great and the color is perfect! I'm totally happy with this product and will recommend this website to my friends!
Pros:
Cons:
Sandy
2/15/2012
Salt Water Taffy Is A Favorite
The fact that not only could I make a large purchase of one of my favorites, but the fact that I could purchase an order of 10lbs. in the color that is coordinating with our conventions color scheme. The package was delivered safely and very timely and I am waiting to put the candies on our exhibit table and wait for the oos and ahhs. Its taste and the fact that it comes in a variety of colors and each piece if wrapped individually. the taffy was very fresh/delicious enjoyed by all at the wedding. It was perfect for our colors would recommend the candy and the company, received order on time.
Jacquelyn Duncan
5/4/2011
Delicious!
Good quality
Pros: Good price
Cons: Nothing
Maria Frutuoso
4/21/2011
great
these were my favorite. Very fresh, awesome tasting
Pros:
Cons:
Denise Harrington
4/5/2011
Very fresh
The candy arrived on time and was fresh. Everyone enjoyed it.
Pros:
Cons:
D Wood
3/22/2011
Delicious!
Sweet, soft, great flavor and quality! A hit with the adults.
Pros: Flavor!
Cons: Kids didn't like as much.
Queena
3/13/2011

Write a review

Raspberry Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×