Free Shipping over $100.  This Week Only.

Raspberry Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Read 12 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$19.49

About 65 pieces per pound

Price per pound $3.90

Raspberry Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Write a review

Raspberry Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Perfect Color for giveaways in the Walk to End Alzheimer's.
by Linda Ingold

Our company is one of the sponsors and participated to the Walk to End Alzheimer’s every year. In our booth we normally just served coffee. But, four years ago, we brought few candies and beads from home for the walkers just for fun! What we’ve learned they like our giveaways! So, the next year we decided to incorporate the color coded that best represents their connection to the disease. These are the candies that I normally ordered from Candystore.com are: Grape, Raspberry, Huckleberry Salt Water Taffy, Butterscotch Buttons and Chick-O-Stick Nuggets.

Purple - is for someone who has lost a loved one to the disease
Blue – represents someone with Alzheimer’s or dementia
Yellow – represents someone who is currently supporting or caring for someone with Alzheimer’s.
Orange – is for everyone who support the cause and vision of a world without Alzheimer’s

Grape, Raspberry, Huckleberry Salt Water Taffy – Everyone loves these and highly recommend to anyone who enjoys fruit flavored candy.

Butterscotch Buttons – Everyone loves this candy and they have a lots of memories for them to tell me.

Chick-O-Stick Nuggets. – This candy is so….good that I have to give few to our president to taste for himself before goes out to the public as giveaways.

Overall
9/18/2015
Mother of the Bride
by Nancy Sullivan

We ordered three flavors of taffy for favors for guests at my daughters wedding.

Overall
5/8/2015
Great
by Sandy

I love these, they are best I have ever had. I can't stop eating them. They made a great presentation for my daughter's candy buffet. I highly recommend them. Nice and soft, and very fresh.
Pros: They leave a nice taste in your mouth, not gummy
Cons:

Overall
2/10/2014
Raspberry Salt Water Taffy
by Ruth Vasquez

I purchased the Raspberry Salt Water Taffy for the a baby shower and they were a big hit, everyone raved about the favor.
Pros: The favor!
Cons: All positive

Overall
8/18/2013
A Chewy, Fruity Delight
by Abdu Nessralla

One of our company favorites for us all to share. The smell of blue raspberry bursts out once the wrapper is taken off...
Pros: chewy

flavorful

sweet
Cons: blue food coloring

Overall
4/26/2013
Blue candy buffet for wedding
by Mary

Whats not to love about salt water taffy. When it arrived it was soft and you can actually taste the flavor. Great quality salt water taffy.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2012
Looks and tastes great!
by Sandy

I ordered these along with other colors of the Salt Water Taffy for my daughter's candy bar for her wedding reception coming up next month. I tasted one to be sure they were fresh...and they were!!! The taste was great and the color is perfect! I'm totally happy with this product and will recommend this website to my friends!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/15/2012
Salt Water Taffy Is A Favorite
by Jacquelyn Duncan

The fact that not only could I make a large purchase of one of my favorites, but the fact that I could purchase an order of 10lbs. in the color that is coordinating with our conventions color scheme. The package was delivered safely and very timely and I am waiting to put the candies on our exhibit table and wait for the oos and ahhs. Its taste and the fact that it comes in a variety of colors and each piece if wrapped individually. the taffy was very fresh/delicious enjoyed by all at the wedding. It was perfect for our colors would recommend the candy and the company, received order on time.

Overall
5/4/2011
Delicious!
by Maria Frutuoso

Good quality
Pros: Good price
Cons: Nothing

Overall
4/21/2011
great
by Denise Harrington

these were my favorite. Very fresh, awesome tasting
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/5/2011
Very fresh
by D Wood

The candy arrived on time and was fresh. Everyone enjoyed it.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/22/2011
Delicious!
by Queena

Sweet, soft, great flavor and quality! A hit with the adults.
Pros: Flavor!
Cons: Kids didn't like as much.

Overall
3/13/2011

Product Details

About 65 pieces per pound

Price per pound $3.90

Made by: Taffy Town

SKU: O343011

Certified Kosher Candy

Allergen Info

From the manufacturer: "Our factory is Completely Peanut, Tree Nut, and Gluten FREE! Also, all our products are certified Kosher Dairy (Scroll K)."

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 4 Piece (28g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 110
    Calories from Fat 20
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat2.5g
    4%
  • Saturated Fat 1g
    5%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 170mg
    7%
  • Total Carbohydrate21g
    7%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 13g
  • Protein0g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

Raspberry Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout