Assorted Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Assorted Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Read 10 Reviews  
$19.49

About 65 pieces per pound (325 total)

Price per pound $3.90

SKU: C109870

Flavors List

Apple
Banana
Caramel Corn
Caramel Swirl
Cherry
Chocolate
Cinnamon
Fresh Apricot
Grape
Licorice Swirl
Neapolitan
Orange Creme
Peppermint
Raspberry
Red Licorice
Rootbear Float
Vanilla
Watermelon


*(All efforts are made for each of the above flavors to be in every package of assorted taffy, but it cannot be guaranteed.)

Certified Kosher Candy

Yes

Allergen Info

From the manufacturer: "Our factory is Completely Peanut, Tree Nut, and Gluten FREE! Also, all our products are certified Kosher Dairy (Scroll K)."

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 4 Piece (28g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 110
    Calories from Fat 20
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat2.5g
    4%
  • Saturated Fat 1g
    5%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 170mg
    7%
  • Total Carbohydrate21g
    7%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 13g
  • Protein0g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

Assorted Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

FINALLY FOUND THE BEST
I WAS WATCHING UNWRAPPED ON THE FOOD CHANNEL THE OTHER NITE.. THIS WAS AN OLD EPISODE, AT THE TAFFY TOWN PLANT.. JUST WATCHING THE EPISODE MADE ME WANT TO CHECK OUT THE WEB SITE.. IN DOING SO I FOUND SO MANY FLAVORS THAT REMINDED ME OF WHEN WE WOULD BUY BULK TAFFY AT A ORANGE GROVE STAND IN ST.PETERSBURG FLA. WHICH IS NO LONGER THERE.. SO I ORDERED 3 BAGS.. MUCH TO MY SURPRISE,.. MORE CANDY THAN ANTICIPATED.. BUT DELITED WITH THE PRODUCT AND HAVE SOMETHING TO LOOK FORWARD TO FOR SOME TIME.. BUT BE SURE, I WILL ORDER AGAIN..
Pros:
Cons:
CAROLE BULL
3/12/2014
Best Taffy on Earth
This taffy is scumptious, delicious and best of all, it lasts a long time. From Cinnamon, banana, chocolate and licorice and many other flavors, it's the best I've ever had! Nothing beats the chewy, gooey salt water Taffy and what could be better than watching a movie and chewing this delicious morsel with lots of flavors that literally melt in your mouth.
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Lester Moore
6/25/2013
very good candy
Tasty products, quick shipping and good communication.
Pros: A lot of flavors
Cons: NOTHING!!!
Troy Cunningham
6/7/2013
I love to buy the candy in bulk.
Just got the salt water in our store, customers really enjoy them.
Pros:
Cons:
Glen Stillmunkes
3/30/2013
Best Taffy in the world!!!!
I like that I could order easily and the shipping was really fast. I definitely plan to buy more in the near future. The kids in the neighborhood church love getting the treats as rewards for being good and learning a scripture each week. It also pleases me that I can tell them the stories of when I was young on the Boardwalk, and a shop owner let us kids pull some taffy. That makes the taffy even better for them! Thanks.
Pros: The product is great
Cons:
Dee Trejo
1/10/2013
Love it. Best taffy I have tasted!
Good price and so convienient to order by mail.
Pros:
Cons:
Karen Swaim
9/14/2012
My mother loves, loves, loves this taffy
I do not eat taffy but my 84 year old mother can't get enough. She rarely asks anyone for anything but a couple of weeks before her birthday, she asked if I would give her some of this taffy that she had had only once before and loved, loved, loved it. So I ordered her the 5 pound assorted. People when they see this amount think that it will last her quite awhile but I really don't think it will last as long as they think. Will definitely be ordering this again.
Pros: I liked that I could order so much as once. The price was great at this large quantity.
Cons: I don't like it or eat it. It was a gift for someone who loves it and eats it.
Donna Regan
3/9/2012
Great nostalgic candy for my parents 80th Birthday! Taffy was great!
They are colorful, tasty and loved all the flavors! They were great size for decorating. We put them in clear champagne flutes! Only 1 or 2 were without wrappers. Surprizingly they were not melted despite the unusually hot weather in Oklahoma.
Pros: A wonderful variety of flavors and colors! And very tasty! Just the right size to try all the flavors without over eating! They also were very fresh!
Cons:
Judy
6/10/2011
ASSORTED SALT WATER TAFFY
WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE. OUR ORDER ARRIVED PROMPTLY, THE PRODUCT WAS AWESOME! I WOULD ORDER AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY!



Pros: FRESH, TASTY!
Cons:
DON PEARCE
4/29/2011
wonderful
I received my package in record time. It was packaged nice and the taffy was soft. This is the best taffy my husband and I have ever eaten. Only problem is I can not stop eating it. I love every flavor so does my husband. I will be a customer for life. They shipped fast great product quality service.
Pros: I loved every thing the candy I received the product in 1or 2 days.
Cons: I have no complaints
Barbara Bertrand
3/13/2011

Write a review

Assorted Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×