Free Shipping over $100.  This Week Only.

Sour Gummi Bears Assorted - 5lb

Read 10 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$14.99

About 145 bears per pound

1-inch each.

Price per pound $3.00

Avoid melting. Free ice packs with expedited shipping.

Free Ice Packs

ice cubes image

Choose expedited shipping and we'll include free ice packs with your order.

In warm weather months, CandyStore.com includes ice packs free of charge with all at-risk orders that are shipped using expedited shipping methods (2nd Day or Next Day)!

Ok, Great!

Get more info

×
Sour Gummi Bears Assorted - 5lb

Write a review

Sour Gummi Bears Assorted - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

sour gummy bears
by david

sour gummy bears have always been one of my family's favorites. Was getting hard to find locally so I did a internet search and found these to be more (quantity) and actually cheaper than locally when they were available.

Overall
2/28/2016
sour gummi bears assorted 5lb.
by Evelyn Spratt

great as usual

Overall
10/15/2015
Sour Gummi Bears
by Evelyn Spratt

we use our gummi bears for snack purposes or to take to the movies. they are sweet and sour so addictive, no mess come in different flavors and not sicky sweet. you just can't eat only one you'll find out when you try them

Overall
9/18/2015
Sour Gummi Bears
by Evelyn Spratt

I have them for family and friend. sweet and sour but just right. Very Addictive we all absolutely love them

Overall
8/19/2015
Awesome Candy
by Tammy Brown

Customers love the softness and flavor

Overall
6/23/2015
Good stuff
by Tim

These are very good sour bears - especially if you let them sit for a while to firm up. They are a little soft and sticky when they come in but if you let them sit for a while they firm up nicely and they taste very good.

Overall
2/13/2015
Best Flavor
by JP

Best flavor I just love them!

Overall
1/29/2015
Sour Gummies
by Patti

Not at all what we expected. The last ones we received were giant gummi bears, not near as sour. I couldn't eat these at all. Wish I had gotten the others, my bad.



Patti F.
Pros: Cute
Cons: Much too sour

Overall
10/1/2012
We love this candy!
by Leigh

We really enjoyed this candy, it was excellent.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/20/2012
Yummy
by Carmen Fernandez

Delicious, colorful and kids were happy at my

Candy buffet
Pros: The sweetness and sourness at the same time
Cons: They kind of stick to gether when is bulk amount had to seperate them but other then that there delicious

Overall
6/1/2012

Product Details

About 145 bears per pound

1-inch each.

Price per pound $3.00

Made by: Albanese

SKU: Y340863

*Color variations occur in manufacturing process. Color may differ from the photo displayed. No refunds due to color variation.

Allergen Info

Gummi's are produced in a plant which processes peanuts, tree nuts, soy, wheat, milk product. Gluten Free

Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar, Gelatin, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Sorbitol, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Fumaric Acid, FD&C Yellow No. 5, No. 6, Blue No.1, Red No.4.

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 12 Pieces (40g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 130
    Calories from Fat 0
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat0g
    0%
  • Saturated Fat 0g
    0%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 10mg
    0%
  • Total Carbohydrate33g
    11%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 20g
  • Protein2g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

Sour Gummi Bears Assorted - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout