Free Shipping over $100.  This Week Only.

Assorted Fruit Starlight Mints - 5lb

Read 8 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$18.99

Price per pound $3.80

Assorted Fruit Starlight Mints - 5lb

Write a review

Assorted Fruit Starlight Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

good deal
by laurie0922

i love hard candies,now i know what 5lbs looks like.these candies taste good not a strong flavor though.i carry them with me all the time and leave in a jar at work for everyone to enjoy.

Overall
11/10/2015
good
by claude

at work on night shift.wish there were more flavors like grape/raspberry/blackberry/boysenberry.

Overall
2/2/2015
This is the only place I've found the fruit mints!
by Stephanie Warnock

Great transaction...will buy from you again!
Pros: Everything
Cons: Would like it more if it camein a smaller quantity.

Overall
1/5/2014
YUM
by Myra Cousar

Quick service and excellent product!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/24/2013
Perfect fruity hard candy
by Elizabeth

My package arrived quickly and the candy was fresh! My children and guests love the fruit mints! candystore.com.com is my family's favorite!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/11/2013
Made the Guys at work very Happy
by Tina Gordon

I have been trying to find some fruit starlite candy for a while now. The guys at work only want that kind...thank you so much for making them happy
Pros: very tasty bulk candy, good value for the price
Cons:

Overall
2/18/2013
Amazing!
by Judy

These candies are simply amazing! The taste is superb. It is hard to find these in stores and I have found them in Walgreens, but those candies do not have the high quality taste that these do.

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/3/2012
Yummy Fruit Flavors!
by julie moore

Great quality, wonderful fruit sweet flavors! I love fruity candy, and I can't find these anymore where I live. I was happy to find them and received them quickly. candystore.com is awesome! Will use again!
Pros: Fruity

yummy

Cons:

Overall
7/23/2011

Product Details

Price per pound $3.80

Made by: Quality Candy Co Inc (Gilliam)

SKU: K329198

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Assorted Fruit Starlight Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout