Mini Tootsie Pops - 200ct

Read 8 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$11.99

Price per pop $0.06

Made by: Tootsie

SKU: K336009

Mini Tootsie Pops - 200ct

Write a review

Mini Tootsie Pops - 200ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Extremely Satisfied !!
by JULIE NASH/ MIDSTATES BANK

We use this candy for our customers at the bank. we have had other brands of suckers before but Tootsie pops seem to be everyones favorite.
This price is very competetive with other sompanies. We do not have to wait for long for shippng. It usually shows up before we expect it.

Overall
7/20/2015
Perfect
by Kelle

Yummy. Great to share with coworkers.

Overall
7/16/2015
great product
by carolyn

Just like the big tootsie pops. Even though these are half the size !!!! I still don't know how many lick oit takes to get to the center. Yummmy if you love candy this is the place to get it.

Overall
6/24/2015
Great Give-Away, Great Value
by June Arnold

We have the mini Tootsie Pops in a candy jar at the counter of our hardware store and offer them free to kids (and the young at heart). Kids & adults love the little size and they are a great value for a fun give away
Pros: Affordable & good quality
Cons:

Overall
10/7/2013
I love this bulk candy I grow up eating toosie pops
by Gwinnette Byrum

I love this bulk candy I drive a school bus, for three different elementary schools with 35 to 50 students on each load. This bulk are a good buy, for so many students and it helps me have a calm and safe ride home for them!
Pros: I grow up eating them
Cons:

Overall
4/9/2013
I love bulk because you have a large amount for all your grandkids
by Deborah Hord

I love so many flavors so my grand kids can pick what they want
Pros: Lots of suckers and small in size so the kids can eat all of it and a variety of flavors
Cons: Nothing

Overall
6/9/2012
Its snack size and perfect for kids.
by jessica busk

Its A Nice Small Snack Size For Kids.
Pros: See above
Cons: nothing

Overall
4/2/2012
I Love The Amount Of Mini Tootsie Pops in the Bag
by Ron

great the grand children loved them they cant seem to stop eating them plus they are just the right amount of sweets for the grandchildren. Will definitely purchase again
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/14/2012

Write a review

Mini Tootsie Pops - 200ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout