Free Shipping over $50.  This Week Only.

Claey's Wild Cherry Candy Drops - 10lb

Read 13 Reviews  

Availability: In stock

$27.99

Price per pound $2.80

SKU: K336954

Claey's Wild Cherry Candy Drops - 10lb

Write a review

Claey's Wild Cherry Candy Drops - 10lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Hard Candy
by Patricia Gianini

This is my ultimate favorite hard candy.. Wild Cherry is the best!

Overall
7/6/2015
Mrs
by Pat Gianini

I love these wild cherry candies... They have such a sharp sour sweetness to them... I will be ordering again soon:-)

Overall
5/3/2015
Perfect gift
by natalie norris

My husband loves these candies they are not messy and easy to keep on hand for kids and guests.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/31/2014
best wild cherry hard candy in town
by peabody

This wild cherry tastes like wild cherry
Pros: It taste so good
Cons:

Overall
2/17/2014
You can't go wrong with old fashioned candies
by Natalie

This is the perfect candy we go through a pound a week it is a favorite. If you are tired of the same ole treat you should try this.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/28/2014
These candies are great buying in bulk is a great deal.
by Carole Richardson

Great service great candy what else can I say!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/3/2014
Great Cherry Drops
by Sharon Tadrowski

My husband loved the small packages bought at the store, but usually all sold out. He is in heaven now he has these delicioius through and through cherry drops.
Pros: great taste
Cons:

Overall
8/12/2013
Sweet and Tart
by Cheryl Wangerin

I absolutely love this candy and love being able to buy it in bulk. The company is so easy to work with and delivery is fast.
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing

Overall
11/27/2012
Love this candy
by V Knight

Item was received quickly, in good condition, and packaged well.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/8/2012
Great Candy
by robert rubin

This hard cherry candy is reminiscent of Lusk's Cherry Drops, that were sold in movie theaters in the 1960's and 70's. If you were a fan of Cherry Drops this is your only option. Highly recommended. Please note that this candy is NOT SOUR.
Pros: Hardness. Flavor
Cons: Size can be a little smaller.

Overall
2/20/2012
This is YUMMY candy!
by Legal Gal

I first found this candy at a discount store ~ I returned the next day and bought every bag they had!! Unfortunately, as is the case with most discount stores, sometimes this particular candy is in stock and sometimes it is not. I found it through your online store and am so glad I did. It's sweet and tangy and I can't get enough of it. Thank you for continuing your good service, too ~ very prompt and efficient.
Pros: tangy

hard, but doesn't harm fillings or crowns!
Cons: It's kinda of messy when you are transferring to a smaller bag ~ the sugar flakes off. But this is a very MILD dislike (I like the sugar in my mouth!!)

Overall
1/29/2012
I absolutely love this candy.
by Louise Boutet

This candy has a nice rich taste which I can't find anywhere else. I have a hard time finding anything comparable and decided to order in bulk. I would recommend Claey's candy drops to anybody.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/25/2011
This candy is grrrrrrreat!!!!!
by Greg Linkous

Ordering, shipping and payment was all very easy. Shipping was quick and item was packaged very well.
Pros: Taste is great, exactly what I wanted!!
Cons: I didn't order enough!!!

Overall
5/10/2011

Write a review

Claey's Wild Cherry Candy Drops - 10lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout