Claey's Wild Cherry Candy Drops - 10lb

Claey's Wild Cherry Candy Drops - 10lb

Read 11 Reviews  

Availability: Out of stock

$27.99

Price per pound $2.80

SKU: C107307

Sorry this item is currently out of stock.

Write a review

Claey's Wild Cherry Candy Drops - 10lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Perfect gift
My husband loves these candies they are not messy and easy to keep on hand for kids and guests.
Pros:
Cons:
natalie norris
3/31/2014
best wild cherry hard candy in town
This wild cherry tastes like wild cherry
Pros: It taste so good
Cons:
peabody
2/17/2014
You can't go wrong with old fashioned candies
This is the perfect candy we go through a pound a week it is a favorite. If you are tired of the same ole treat you should try this.
Pros:
Cons:
Natalie
1/28/2014
These candies are great buying in bulk is a great deal.
Great service great candy what else can I say!
Pros:
Cons:
Carole Richardson
1/3/2014
Great Cherry Drops
My husband loved the small packages bought at the store, but usually all sold out. He is in heaven now he has these delicioius through and through cherry drops.
Pros: great taste
Cons:
Sharon Tadrowski
8/12/2013
Sweet and Tart
I absolutely love this candy and love being able to buy it in bulk. The company is so easy to work with and delivery is fast.
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Cheryl Wangerin
11/27/2012
Love this candy
Item was received quickly, in good condition, and packaged well.
Pros:
Cons:
V Knight
4/8/2012
Great Candy
This hard cherry candy is reminiscent of Lusk's Cherry Drops, that were sold in movie theaters in the 1960's and 70's. If you were a fan of Cherry Drops this is your only option. Highly recommended. Please note that this candy is NOT SOUR.
Pros: Hardness. Flavor
Cons: Size can be a little smaller.
robert rubin
2/20/2012
This is YUMMY candy!
I first found this candy at a discount store ~ I returned the next day and bought every bag they had!! Unfortunately, as is the case with most discount stores, sometimes this particular candy is in stock and sometimes it is not. I found it through your online store and am so glad I did. It's sweet and tangy and I can't get enough of it. Thank you for continuing your good service, too ~ very prompt and efficient.
Pros: tangy

hard, but doesn't harm fillings or crowns!
Cons: It's kinda of messy when you are transferring to a smaller bag ~ the sugar flakes off. But this is a very MILD dislike (I like the sugar in my mouth!!)
Legal Gal
1/29/2012
I absolutely love this candy.
This candy has a nice rich taste which I can't find anywhere else. I have a hard time finding anything comparable and decided to order in bulk. I would recommend Claey's candy drops to anybody.
Pros:
Cons:
Louise Boutet
11/25/2011
This candy is grrrrrrreat!!!!!
Ordering, shipping and payment was all very easy. Shipping was quick and item was packaged very well.
Pros: Taste is great, exactly what I wanted!!
Cons: I didn't order enough!!!
Greg Linkous
5/10/2011

Write a review

Claey's Wild Cherry Candy Drops - 10lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×