Atomic Fireballs - 25lb

Availability: In stock

$74.99

About 50 pieces per pound

Price per pound $3.00

Atomic Fireballs - 25lb

Write a review

Atomic Fireballs - 25lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Atomic Fireballs
by Mary Lauff

These were for myself. I've been eating them my whole life. They are fantastic and now that I can get them in such large quantity I'm even more excited. I will definitely come back when I need to stock up again!

Overall
4/5/2017
Love these Fireballs
by Matt

Searched high and low and for me these are the best Fireballs Ive come across. I eat 15-20 of these daily, love um. Will continue buying these.

Overall
2/6/2017
always fresh and always hot!
by Jo Wesley

employees and visitors

Overall
2/6/2017
Fire Ball Lover
by Paul

Had to keep the jar full at the office. Great deal compared to what you pay in the stores. Fast delivery,

Overall
5/22/2016
Fireballs
by David LaTart

Besides tasting great, I use these to help me diet! The fireball hard candy satisfies my urges for snacking. Having a fireball gets me through the 10-15 minutes of munching (cookies, chips, other) yet is a fraction of the calories. A win-win situation.

Overall
4/24/2016
it's great getting candy in bulk, less ordering. time is $.
by Paul Garlitz

I like this product. has a bite to it but, not to bad of a bite. keeps me awake.
Pros: taste great, lasts a long time.
Cons: I have no dislikes.

Overall
6/24/2013
AWESOME CANDY!!
by Mike

Delivered on time and at a GREAT PRICE!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/23/2012
buy bulk and save money
by les schuldheisz

I have been buying hot fireballs for 15 years and will continue. I love,em
Pros: how long they last in your mouth, and the taste.
Cons:

Overall
10/17/2012
This is the real deal and the best price!!!
by Larry L.

This was my first experience with CandyStore.com and I was absolutely pleased with the easy ordering processing and quick shipping. I will definitely be back to buy more. The atomic Fireballs were exactly what I wanted - the larger ones, not the tiny ones. And they were fresh.
Pros: Sizzling hot and then cools down to a sweet jaw-breaker. Wish the hot lasted a bit longer but really can't complain too much.
Cons: Addictive - can't stop eating them.

Overall
10/9/2011
What a great deal!
by John K

I love getting 25 lbs of fireballs for the same shipping price of 5 lbs. This will keep my office fired up for quite awhile.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/1/2011

Product Details

About 50 pieces per pound

Price per pound $3.00

Made by: Ferrera Pan

SKU: U318252L

Write a review

Atomic Fireballs - 25lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout