Atomic Fireballs Wrapped - 10lb

Availability: In stock

$48.99

80 pieces per pound (800 total)

Price per pound $4.90

Atomic Fireballs Wrapped - 10lb

Write a review

Atomic Fireballs Wrapped - 10lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Awseome Candy
by Guy

We always carry some fireballs with us as they don't melt taste great and give you moisture at the same time. They also make your breath smell fresh and clean. I'll be buying more of these awesome candies over and over again.

Overall
2/6/2017
On fire!
by Rhonda

Treated my coworkers to their favorite candy. The ordering process was smooth and I received my shipment within 3 days. The candy was fresh as well. I've made several orders from this site and will continue to do so. I recommend candystore.com to others as well.

Overall
2/6/2017
Red Hot!
by Mary Abraham

I purchased these for our annual alumni golf tournament golfers goodie bags...spicing up the golf course!

Overall
6/8/2016
second order of atomic fireballs
by Raymond

i had a hard time finding atomic fireballs in the bulk until i came across the candy store.
i have order from them 2 times now and i have gotten my order with in 3 days and have never had any problems with either order. and i like there prices compared to other companies.

Overall
5/12/2016
Fast service
by Patricia Nault

We ordered on the internet ... it was easy and we received our order a few days later ... it was great

Overall
4/17/2016
Exceptional candy
by Paul

Used it for my employees

Overall
3/19/2016
Not too hot
by Wanda

Love these at work for a pick me up. The bulk size also allows me to share with co-workers. Not as hot as I expected.

Overall
1/15/2016
Fireballs
by Guy

My friend and I like them anytime. I put some out in a bowl and keep the rest of my 5 lb. bag in the pantry. I know friends of mine who are trying to quit smoking use them. We just enjoy them.

Overall
1/6/2016
Great Once Again
by Dan Day

It's become a tradition that I buy the 5# bag for my wife for Christmas. She loves the Atomic Fireballs. Besides that, she has a huge stocking (4 ft) to fill! Lol This helps along with the 5# bag of Cinnamon Taffy.

Overall
12/10/2015
exciting my mouth
by jack goddar

I pop one in my mouth any time I need a wake-up . These things rock

Overall
9/11/2015
ok
by Melanie

these are good but I think some people might find it strong.

Overall
4/24/2015
These are the large hot ones I remember as a kid. Very good.
by Jack

Ate them and loved the flavor.

Overall
2/25/2015
Great value
by John

Used for a treat for my co-workers

Overall
1/29/2015
Great surprise.
by Dan Day

My wife and I love the Atomic Fireballs and she was quite surprised when she pulled the 5lb bag out of her stocking yesterday. Thank-you!

Overall
12/26/2014
I love the price before shipping is added
by Ron

shipping cost more then the item
Pros: cost of item
Cons: shipping cost

Overall
5/4/2014
great price
by ralph

fast shipping.. great product
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/12/2014
There are two kinds of people - those who love Atomic Fireballs and those who are wrong
by Tom H

Great prodcut, fast and cheap basic shipping, enough atomic fireballs to last me a week LOL!!!

Awesome!!! Gotta love this site!!
Pros: Huge quantity, good price!
Cons: People in my office steal them when I'm on a trip...

Overall
12/27/2013
On FIRE for these!
by Karen Winkel

My brother is seriously addicted to Atomic Fireballs and has a hard time finding them in his community. Last year I sent him 25 pounds for Christmas...and he was thrilled. If you love heat and sweet, these little nuggets of fire are an ideal way to meet your need.
Pros: Furiously hot.
Cons: They don't last forever.

Overall
12/17/2013
excellent quality candy
by paul pheister

quick complete delivery of excellent quality candies

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/6/2013
Light a fire In Your Mouth
by Paul Siegal

This hot cinnamon candy with a sugary center is a great after-meal mouth cleanse if you can stand the heat. The outer cinnamon coating is extra-hot but the afterburn is exquisite.
Pros:
Cons: I expected the jumbo sized candies that I was used to seeing.

Overall
6/25/2013
The Amazing Atomic Fireball
by Mat Welles

I have loved Atomic Fireballs ever since I had my first one at age 4. It

Overall
5/28/2013
Great Product
by Lanah Martin

It was a great product and a nice filler for our retro candy bar.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/9/2013
I eat these instead of smoking
by Roger laskyrc

It came fast.
Pros: The fireballs are bigger!
Cons:

Overall
5/7/2012
One of my #1candy
by Carmen Fernandez

Sweet and fiery,love the spicy cinnamon taste. Nice and bright red delicious flavor
Pros: The sweet and hotness
Cons:

Overall
4/6/2012
really good
by Eric Johnson

kick ass
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/14/2012
Exactly as expected!
by Michelle Robinson

This is a great price for a lot of fireballs! Arrived quickly, and candy was in great shape
Pros: Yum!
Cons:

Overall
10/17/2011
Not the small ones!
by Susan K

These fireballs are the big ones, hot and fiery! Best value for the buck!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/8/2011
Awesome quality and value
by Kathy Fitzgerald

I bought the 5 pounds of atomic fireballs for my husband. He uses them on his hour drive to and from work, and he has several people at work that 'sneak out' to the car and get a piece or two for themselves. I am currently looking to order again...right now! :o)
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/23/2011
I have always liked atomic fireballs
by Roy Tinis

I just wish they had a different way to ship to Canada. I don't think it's right that shipping is the same (or more) than the cost of the candy!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/28/2011
WE LOVE THESE ATOMIC FIREBALLS....
by Sharon Williams

WE ORDER THESE ABOUT EVERY 2 MONTHS, I EVEN TAKE THEM TO WORK WITH ME. I AM KNOW AS THE CANDY DISPENSER, A COUPLE OF THE GUYS CAN'T HANDLE THEM, AND THE SUCKERS EVERYONE LOVES THOSE AND GREAT FLAVORS TO CHOOSE FROM, I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER CANDY FROM THIS WEB SITE.. GREAT SELECTION AND PRICE ARE VERY RESIONABLE...
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/4/2011

Product Details

About 80 pieces per pound (800 total)

Price per pound $4.90

Made by Ferrera Pan

SKU: U318252

Write a review

Atomic Fireballs Wrapped - 10lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout