Bit-O-Honey Candy - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$22.99

About 60 pieces per pound

Price per pound $4.60

Bit-O-Honey Candy - 5lb

Write a review

Bit-O-Honey Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

review
by Reedy sr

just another great story you have some of the best candy around and we no longer buy candy from the grocery store as most times it is not as fresh we love it.

Overall
2/22/2017
just big bit of honey :)
by Dennis

to eat!!!!!

Overall
5/21/2016
Save the Day!!!!!!
by Rose Quasney

We use candy in our small token gift to ours customers. We are a small vehicle repair center in Maryland. We love all our customers. Each customer gets a coffee mug , with our wonderful Logo, and key chain , car air freshner, and of course some beautiful flower seeds. I like to give a little bite of candy. Your Candystore save the day. Thank you some much. We love bit-o-honey.

Overall
4/27/2016
Good
by Marina

Very good

Overall
8/23/2015
What we wanted, but a little hard
by Kelle

This is what we wanted. They were a little hard, didn't seem very fresh, but still good.

Overall
7/16/2015
An old favorite...
by Pat

This candy is the favorite of many. Unfortunately, the candies were a bit stale, but candystore.com made it right by us, which we appreciate.

Overall
4/13/2015
Very Fresh and the way I remmembered
by Peggy

As treats for myself and a few good friends to have a little nostalgia in our homes again.

Overall
2/18/2015
yummy
by charles mccarthy

been one of my favorites since childhood and that was a long time ago...

Overall
1/4/2015
The only place to shop!!!
by Linda Van Ness

I have been looking for this candy for a long time, have found small quantities in small stores but that has ran out also. My husband is a diabetic and this is great for raising his blood sugar fast, if it falls to low. I also suffer with low sugar at times so this is great for both of us. Now for the candy store, it was great to and easy to order just what I wanted even got it cheaper than any other site on the net. Shipping was fast only took about 4 days for it to arrive. Would recommend this site to everyone I know.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/25/2013
This candy has aways been my favorite, love it....
by Telena Willis

Took a time to receive my candy....
Pros: very, very, fresh and tasty
Cons: slow getting it to me...

Overall
7/27/2013
Bulk Candy is the way to go.
by Suzanne Murphree

This item was packaged securely and came in perfect condition. Arrival time was in 7 days. This is a popular candy and is almost all gone.
Pros: Just pros.
Cons: No dislikes.

Overall
7/22/2013
Bulk Candy for Office Candy Bar
by I. Greenwood

We purchased several bags in bulk to stock up our office candy bar. So far, the idea of a candy bar has been a huge hit - but we haven't put all of the candy out yet to review each specific item/flavor. We can say that we greatly appreciate the bulk candy offerings available and the shipping was very prompt and packaged well!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/22/2013
A Bit of Sweetness for Your Day!!
by Andy Lecompte Salon

We can't keep it in the jars long enough - before you turn around, it's gone. A huge hit with our clientele.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/14/2013
Who DOESN'T Like Bit O'Honey?
by Brad Peterson

Once again, another candy we run out of quickly. People will dig down in the candy dish to find it!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/5/2013
Childhood memories!
by beverly

Love bit-o-honey, brings back a lot of childhood memories! The bulk is a great value, and great way to share with friends and family!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/14/2013
Love this bulk candy
by Nana

bought this to sprinkle around the tables at a baby shower. the website was very easy to use, the shipping was quick, price was great and the product fresh.
Pros: size is just right and is nice and fresh.
Cons: nothing

Overall
3/19/2012
great but came misformed due to heat
by dick

great flavor but heat caused wrapping hard to remove

Pros: flavor
Cons: heat caused wrapping hard to remove

Overall
10/28/2011
Great deal for super candy - fast delivery!
by Alison Robbins

This is my co-workers favorite candy, and it isn't easy to find in stores around my home. I am completely satisfied with the product, and thankful you carry a 5lb portion for such a great price! Super speedy delivery as well.
Pros: The size (5lbs) is a good size.
Cons:

Overall
8/15/2011
An old childhood favorite
by Jim H

Another sometimes hard to find candy so, AC Candy Store for fast service and NOW lower shipping costs!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/4/2011
Teens Love 'Em
by Jacqueline Kaufman

I teach reluctant learners in a public high school. I keep a candy dish on my table so the teens know there will be treats when they come to my classroom. These baby Bit-O-Honey candies are perfect. They are sweet, they are chewy and when teens have more than 1 in their mouths, they can't chatter. We get more work done with the candy on the table!
Pros: Size

Amount per 5# bag

Price

Taste

Texture

Popularity
Cons: zip nada nothing

Overall
4/24/2011

Product Details

About 60 pieces per pound

Price per pound $4.60

Made by: Wonka

SKU: F317891

Ingredients

Corn syrup, sugar, nonfat milk, hydrogenated coconut oil, almonds, honey, salt, egg whites, canola and/or safflower and/or palm oil, modified soy protein, natural flavor, TBHQ, and citric acid.

Write a review

Bit-O-Honey Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout