Blue Raspberry Gummi Bears - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$15.99

About 145 pound per bears

1-inch each.

Price per pound $3.20

Blue Raspberry Gummi Bears - 5lb

Write a review

Blue Raspberry Gummi Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Blue for the boys
by Lynette Jakins

I wanted to have a blue candy that I could give as a handout after my presentation to all the young men in the audience, these were the perfect color, you don't find many blue candies, I was thrilled that you sell them in your online store. Thank you !!

Overall
2/16/2017
Great Candy, fast delivery
by Amber

I bought a bag of gummy bears for the lowest price and they delivered super fast. I live in Florida and was afraid that they would be melted by the time they arrived to my house. They arrived in great condition. Thanks!

Overall
4/14/2015
I can't eat just one
by Ken

They are like grapes, you can't just eat one.

Overall
3/4/2015
Beautiful color!
by Laurie Price

I was amazed at the amount of Gummi Bears that were in the 5lbs. that were ordered. They are a perfect compliment to the candy bar that I will be setting up at the baby shower that I will be hosting.
Pros: Easy ordering

Super fast shipping
Cons:

Overall
2/18/2014
Reasonable price
by Lori

We love the blue gummy bears. I felt that we got a fair price for the product and can't wait to use them at our candy bar for our wedding.

Thanks!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/6/2014
Great candy
by Theresa LoCrasto

I bought several different types of candy to make a display for a baby shower. The candy was premium - fresh and chewy, not the least bit hard. Their website was to use and made it easy to purchase candy by color. I would highly recommend buying from candystore.com.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/2/2014
Gummies
by Ruth Rodriguez

I recommend you purchase the ice pack with these in the summer months. Some melted in shipping but that was my fault. The kids at our party LOVED them. They were really cute on the tables!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/9/2014
Perfect !
by Jesinet

This product taste really good & the color was perfect for the wedding. Also, Customer service, product price & shipping was really good.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/1/2013
Loved it : )
by Christina Maghanoy

This bulk candy was cheap, fresh & very tasty : ) I will be ordering more on every Holiday : ) Thank you...
Pros: Very fresh & tasty
Cons:

Overall
10/29/2013
a hit!
by Madison

these were definitely a hit! i did a candy bar at a wedding with these and had none left!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/2/2013
Great Candy
by Laura

I ordered from candystore.com for an upcoming convention at work, we are doing a blue candy buffet for it. The candy arrived fresh and on time. I wish they were a little closer to the blue in the picture, but they taste good and are a great value!
Pros: good taste

awesome value
Cons: not as blue as I want them

Overall
8/19/2013
these are greast
by Denise Harrington

these gummi bears were awesome! Big hit at the wedding reception
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/23/2013
raving about blue gummie's
by helen mae

the taste is delicious
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing

Overall
7/5/2013
Perfect for candy buffets.
by Sarah

Ordered it and it was in stock. Great price compared to other online bulk candy websites.
Pros: Big and fluffy taking up space.
Cons:

Overall
7/4/2013
Great
by Mother of the Bride

We bought these gummies for the blue Candy Buffet at the wedding of my daughter. Delivery was very quick.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/3/2013
Delicious!
by Annie

Flavorful, yummy goodness.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/2/2013
Great flavors!
by Dan Wilson

I have tried many of the flavors you offer in gummy bears. This one is my favorite. I haven't had one yet that I didn't like. They are great for candy buffet table.
Pros: Amazing flavor and quantity you receive.
Cons: none

Overall
6/17/2013
Candy looks great!
by Liz

Perfect for our wedding candy buffet!
Pros: Delicious!
Cons: Some were melted during the shipping process

Overall
5/17/2013
AMAZING!
by Mary

used the blue gummi bears for my sons graduation party....huge hit! Instead of the same dessert table w/ cake and cup cakes, we did a candy table! They were the first to go!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/29/2013
Everyone loves candy, especially in bulk!
by Michelle Washington

Was an absolute hit for shower and made the candy bar beautiful and even adults that have never eaten gummy candy was asking where did you find these!
Pros: The taste, the beautiful blue color and how everyone ranted and rave about them.
Cons: Wished the bag was bigger! It was the first to go!

Overall
3/25/2013
Blue candy buffet for wedding
by Mary

I purchased this candy for a candy buffet at my daughters up coming wedding. I looked local but these were items that I just couldnt find and even on other web sites these were out of stock, They came ups in less than a week delivered right to my door,
Pros: I was really surprised to see how much 5 lbs was
Cons:

Overall
3/25/2013
Yummy!
by Leah

Item was delicious!
Pros: it was tasty - we send this candy to various trade shows and these are always a hit!
Cons:

Overall
3/21/2013
Blue Bears and Red Bears and Cola Bears OH MY!
by Jessica Clifton

We needed the perfect bulk candy for our Engagement Party that fit our theme because a Vermont Teddy Bear was used in my fiancee's proposal we knew Gummi Bears would be the perfect party favor. These were great tasting in all the varieties we ordered and CandyStore came through for us!
Pros: Great tasting!

Overall
11/2/2012
Fresh & Delicious!
by Colleen

The gummi bears were for my baby shower and arrived in an air-tight wrap for freshness. They tasted great and were a huge hit for our candy bar!
Pros: Fresh

Arrived quickly
Cons:

Overall
9/27/2012
Happy customer
by Suzanne Bennett

Speedy service. Great product!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/10/2012
Yummy
by Courtney Kerr

I purchased this candy for a teen party. All the gummy bears were gone. They were yummy and a beautiful color of blue. The 5lb bag filled a large apothecary jar perfectly.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/7/2012
yes I loved
by Alicia Padilla

the flavor was good
Pros: they came very good pack
Cons:

Overall
4/4/2012
Well Packaged
by Stephanie G

Everything was well packaged and looks good. I wont know how it all taste until 2/15/2014. I'll come back and let you know.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/21/2012
Delicious candy
by Amanda Coutts

Used it in our wedding candy bar! Was a big hit and they were very fresh upon delivery. Great bulk candy item.
Pros: Very fresh

Good price!
Cons:

Overall
11/29/2011
Gummi yummy!!!
by Rebeca Martinez

Love them!
Pros: Great taste, perfect color!
Cons:

Overall
11/9/2011
Yummy
by Sandy

The Blue Raspberry Gummi Bears are great. 5lbs is alot. we had a good bit left over, and we have enjoyed eating them. They make a good presentation.
Pros: Very soft and fresh
Cons:

Overall
6/25/2011
Must have!
by Queena

I wasn't sure how I'd like raspberry gummi bears but they are perfection! Great taste, perfect softness, so fresh! You will love these! Great quantity too!
Pros: Fresh, tasty - a surprise flavor we ended up loving!
Cons: nothing

Overall
6/2/2011
Candy bar looked fantastic at our wedding
by Lynn

We purchased a variety of blue, yellow, black and white for my daughter's wedding candy bar coming up in a few weeks. When the order arrived and the groom and father of the groom discovered the bag of blue raspberry gummi bears....they started to disappeared!! I'll have to reorder. They were fantastic - fresh and delicious. Also, the variety of candy we ordered will look terrific when we set it up. Also, everything was delivered in great condition.
Pros: everything
Cons: they disappeared too fast!

Overall
4/4/2011
Yummy Gummies!!
by Alexandra Alarcon

They were awesome! we used them for a baby shower and had tons o people enjoy!!
Pros: they tasted great! they looked great! shipping was no hassle!
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2011

Product Details

About 145 pound per bears

1-inch each.

Price per pound $3.20

Made by: Albanese

SKU: Y340945R

*Color variations occur in manufacturing process. Color may differ from the photo displayed. No refunds due to color variation.

Allergen Info

Gummi's are produced in a plant which processes peanuts, tree nuts, soy, wheat, milk product. Gluten Free

Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar Gelatin,Citric Acid, Sorbitol, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Pectin, FD&C Yellow No. 5, Yellow No. 6, Blue No.1, Red No. 4, Vegetable Oil (Coconut) and Carnauba Wax used for anti-sticking

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 12 Pieces (40g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 120
    Calories from Fat 0
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat0g
    0%
  • Saturated Fat 0g
    0%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 10mg
    0%
  • Total Carbohydrate29g
    10%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 19g
  • Protein2g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

Blue Raspberry Gummi Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout