Boston Baked Beans - 24ct

Availability: In stock

$6.99

Price per ct $0.29

Boston Baked Beans - 24ct

Write a review

Boston Baked Beans - 24ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Olde TIme Favorite
by Dee

These were used for welcome bags for folks arriving from out-of-state, first time to Boston!

Overall
4/5/2017
boston baked beans
by charles haskell jr

I haven't had these in 20-30 years, when i saw them in the candy store i just had to have some. Since then iv'e ordered them 4-5 times.

There still just as good as they were 25 years ago.

Overall
2/6/2017
Review of Boston Baked Beans - 24ct
by Sean Lessard

I intended to use the baked beans for a Christmas gift for my father. The amount you get on this website for only 6 dollars is a really good deal, as getting just one pack at the store equivalent to two of these little boxes costs 2 dollars. If you have a reason to get this candy, or you just simply want to save money, I would say that this would be a good choice.

Overall
2/6/2017
Boston Baked Beans travels to California
by Mary

I live in Massachusetts and I was talking to a friend in Los Angeles who was telling me how she loved Boston Baked Bean. I decided to surprise her and I sent a 24ct box of them to LA. My friend loved them! She said she went to a concert and pack a few of the boxes for her outing. It was a big hit at the concert!
Thank you, Candy Store!
Mary -

Overall
8/3/2016
fast service and good candy
by susan casavan

party favor for Boston bound college student. Perfect!!!

Overall
7/28/2016
Boston Bday
by Bonnie

Having a 70th bday party. Doing Boston RedSox theme. Going to use these Boston Baked Beans in goody bags

Overall
7/21/2016
Fresh and Tasty
by Carrie Deverian

My bosses favorite candy! It arrived quickly and fresh. Thank you!

Overall
7/20/2016
Boston Baked Beans - great Boston party favoer!
by MW

For an alumni reception at a Boston college. Just the right size! great service/price and quick shipping!

Bawstun Baked Beans are Wicked Good!

Overall
6/25/2016
Very good. Fresh. Husband loved them.
by Kim

It was a surprise for my husband. He said he loved them and hadn't seen them in awhile. Surprise!!!

Overall
5/28/2016
mom
by June

I bought these for welcome bags for out of town guests for our son's wedding. This was our item that represented MA. I liked that it was a nice small size.

Overall
5/18/2016
Great Once Again
by Dan Day

This is an addition to my wife's stocking this year as she loves Boston Baked Beans.

Overall
12/10/2015
BBB Review
by Gary Gomez

Gift for myself, like BBB's and like the fact they are in individual boxes. Great tasting product!

Overall
11/7/2015
childhood favorite.
by Tona

Used for little cowboy baby shower theme for candy bar

Overall
10/29/2015

Product Details

Price per ct $0.29

Made by: Ferrera Pan

SKU: R340087

Write a review

Boston Baked Beans - 24ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout