Boston Baked Beans Candy - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$25.99

240 pieces per pound

Price per pound $5.20

Boston Baked Beans Candy - 5lb

Write a review

Boston Baked Beans Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

BEANS ARE GOOD.
by RALPH VICKERS

LOVE THEM!

Overall
7/20/2016
boston bakebeans
by ferlan

snacking, very good

Overall
1/18/2016
Fast shipping, great product
by Cecilia McPherson

the candy was for my wedding, looked great

Overall
10/26/2015
Best Boston Baked Bean Candy We have ever had!
by Larisa Glenn

The Boston Baked Beans candies we ordered from you are fantabulous! They were so fresh and the color was better than any others we've had in the past. They are my husband's favorite fall candy and now my daughter loves them to. They don't even compare to the others we have had in the past. We purchased the candy in bulk 5lbs and in two weeks they are nearly gone. You have the best prices we have found and the shipping was quick and reasonable in price as well. We will definitely be repeat customers. Thank you!!! :D
Pros: Very Fresh

Best tasting

Gorgeous Color

Fast Shipping

Cons:

Overall
3/30/2014
Love the Boston Baked Bean Candy!
by Tom Culver

Just like I remember as a kid. It is so hard to find in local stores.
Pros: Fresh and tasty.
Cons:

Overall
6/19/2013
Fresh, fast and delicious
by Robin

I have ordered the Boston Baked Beans in bulk from candystore.com several times. EVERY order has been fresh, very fast AND delicious!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/26/2013
Great candy-coated peanuts
by Thor

I grew up in Southern California in the 50's and 60's, and back then these candies were one penny for a turn of the handle on the dispenser outside every grocery store. I loved them. Years later, I tried to find them again, only to be disappointed by the usual Boston Baked Beans available on the East coast which have a much thicker and softer candy coating -- not nearly as good as these. These are made by Sconza still in Oakland

Overall
2/2/2013
Great Candy
by Julie Juarez

couldn't get over how good they were even though they weren't as sweet as other brands ordered both red and multi colored both great
Pros: flavor and colors
Cons: nothing

Overall
9/25/2012
Good product at a fair price.
by David Arnold

These are good. My wife and I can eat a pound watching TV, in one night!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/13/2012
ok
by Billy Maddox

fresh and good quality
Pros: fresh and good quality
Cons: too much at one time. 5lb is a lot

Overall
3/13/2011

Product Details

About 240 pieces per pound

Price per pound $5.20

Made by Sconza

SKU: F317696

Ingredients

Sucrose, peanuts, corn syrup, corn starch, gum arabic. Containes less than 2% of the following: artifical flavor, confectioners glaze, beeswax, carnuba wax, yellow 5, yellow 6, red 4, blue 2.

Write a review

Boston Baked Beans Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout