Goetze's Caramel Creams Bulls Eyes - 10lb

Availability: In stock

$46.99

40 pieces per pound

Price per pound $4.70

Caramel Cream Bulls Eyes

Write a review

Goetze's Caramel Creams Bulls Eyes - 10lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Bulls Eyes Treat
by Natalie Shively

Placing these in personalized mugs for Annual Golf Event.

Overall
2/16/2017
Creamy goodness
by Sharon

Giving away for gifts and some for my home. These were fresh and creamy just like I like them! I love the bulk buying!

Overall
11/22/2015
Love Those Bullseyes!
by Linda T.

I purchased these for my private stock! They are very soft & fresh, unlike those I buy in the drugstore. Now I can enjoy a bullseye (or a few) anytime I'd like!
Pros: Fresh and Delicious
Cons: None

Overall
9/5/2015
Delicious
by Joan

I used it for myself. Fast service and the candy is so fresh and delicious

Overall
2/8/2015
This is our favorite candy
by Saundra Bedingfield

I always look forward to our neighborhood block party at church. A good supply of the caramel creams bullseyes is always available and I eat all I can. I love them!
Pros: It is soft, fresh and tastes like it did when I was a child.
Cons: Not a thing.

Overall
1/19/2014
Awesome!!! Candy was fresh........price point was great!!
by Lisa Bathgate

Delivery was fast, condition of product was perfect!!!!
Pros: Fresh, on time delivey!!!
Cons: Nothing,,,,,,

Overall
10/28/2013
Love this candy from the past!
by Chris Rowe

Ordered this for a party. Everyone waited in line to get their share of this candy. All had stories of how this was their favorite growing up! Still delicious!
Pros: Creamy and lots of flavor!
Cons:

Overall
9/11/2013
delicious
by s.owens

very quick service and delicious candy
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/8/2013
love them
by Tami Sult

this is my favorite candy
Pros:
Cons: I wish they were sold in smaller portions

Overall
6/25/2012
A Real Winner!
by Michael Yadron

I purchase candy for the faculty and staff of our school. I thought I would change things up and purchase Bulls Eyes. Wow. What a winner! So many of my employees have told me that it took them back to their childhood. They cannot get enough of the stuff and I see that I will have to reorder soon.
Pros: Quality and freshness of the product. Additionally, coming individually wrapped is a must.

Overall
6/7/2012
Company candy bowl favorite!
by Seleste S.

I order bulk candy for the office candy bowl. With over 165 employees, imagine how hard it must be to please everyone. But I've found my solution... ACandyStore has the best variety hands down. We can't wait for the next candy order to arrive.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/6/2012
Bulls eyes hit the bulls eye
by Ann Estus

I ordered ten pounds of these for a large family get together. They are a perennial favorite of everyone I know. They were easy to order and arrived quickly...and the website was simple to navigate.
Pros: These are a combination of creamy centers and buttery caramel. They are addictive. Even my skinny family members indulge in bulls eyes.
Cons: They ARE addictive! I don't have a photo because there are none left.

Overall
3/13/2011

Product Details

About 40 pieces per pound

Price per pound $4.70

Made by Goetze's Candy Co Inc

SKU: O345297

Flavors List

Vanilla Caramel, Chocolate Caramel, Caramel Apple, Strawberry Cream

Write a review

Goetze's Caramel Creams Bulls Eyes - 10lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout