Butterscotch Buttons Candy - 6lb

Availability: In stock

$15.99

About 90 pieces per pound

Price per pound $2.67

Butterscotch Buttons Candy

Write a review

Butterscotch Buttons Candy - 6lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Really Amazing
by Jordan

I got these because im in love with butterscotch, and they were amazing.

Overall
2/20/2017
Very good Butterscotches
by Eileen

I bought these for my mother as a treat, her mouth is always dry because of the medicine she takes, so she always keeps them handy. She likes them very much.

Overall
8/1/2016
These buttons are terrific
by Mark Harrison

I use these butterscotch buttons to satisfy my "sweet tooth" and they help me avoid eating a lot of alternative, more fattening sweets.

Overall
4/20/2016
Candy treats Christmas
by francy Winterburn

Made 60 jars for my staff using clay pots and 3" bubble bowls to look like the old gum ball machines and filled some with Cinnamon Starlight Mints, and some with Butterscotch Buttons....did some jars in red, green and blue look great!

Overall
10/25/2015
Perfect Color for giveaways in the Walk to End Alzheimer's.
by Linda Ingold

Our company is one of the sponsors and participated to the Walk to End Alzheimer’s every year. In our booth we normally just served coffee. But, four years ago, we brought few candies and beads from home for the walkers just for fun! What we’ve learned they like our giveaways! So, the next year we decided to incorporate the color coded that best represents their connection to the disease. These are the candies that I normally ordered from Candystore.com are: Grape, Raspberry, Huckleberry Salt Water Taffy, Butterscotch Buttons and Chick-O-Stick Nuggets.

Purple - is for someone who has lost a loved one to the disease
Blue – represents someone with Alzheimer’s or dementia
Yellow – represents someone who is currently supporting or caring for someone with Alzheimer’s.
Orange – is for everyone who support the cause and vision of a world without Alzheimer’s

Grape, Raspberry, Huckleberry Salt Water Taffy – Everyone loves these and highly recommend to anyone who enjoys fruit flavored candy.

Butterscotch Buttons – Everyone loves this candy and they have a lots of memories for them to tell me.

Chick-O-Stick Nuggets. – This candy is so….good that I have to give few to our president to taste for himself before goes out to the public as giveaways.

Overall
9/18/2015
Butterscotch Buttons Candy
by Valerie Copeland

I purchased the Butterscotch Buttons to fill candy bags for our Christmas party, when I mix them with other candies of different colours they make a sweet festive treat. They are so "buttery" they remind me of my childhood.

Overall
6/24/2015
Smooth as butter
by Jan

This is the third of the three candies I purchased for our senior citizens. They always love the smooth and delicious flavor of your Butterscotch Buttons. Truly yummy!

Overall
4/27/2015
Good
by Melanie

A lot of elderly request these.

Overall
4/24/2015
Butterscotch candy
by Linda Scott

This candy along with all the other candy I ordered was used to fill pinatas for our Latin American Fiesta. Kids love it!!!

Overall
4/13/2015
Ships Well!
by Carla

I use this for my candy crafts. I buy candy in bulk and these were the price, including the shipping. Candy ships well. It was fresh with no damage.

Overall
2/4/2015
this candy is great, great flavor
by Lela Gray

this candy is placed with others for customer enjoyment at the reception/conference area of our funeral home
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/25/2014
Delicious Butterscotch Candies
by Jeff Hammerstad

We use these on a regular basis and we LOVE them!! We have tried other Butterscotch candies, but nothing compares to these!! It's like a party in your mouth!!!!
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: There is nothing I dislike about them.

Overall
2/18/2014
BEST DEAL!
by Alice Apple

Great price, easy, easy, easy. Easy to use web-site, easy to order, easy to get fast delivery

with flat rate shipping!
Pros: fresh
Cons:

Overall
11/12/2013
Great tasting candy
by Jim Ingebrigtsen

Great flavor and arrived in tact
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/24/2013
One of my favorites
by Kathy Council

These are delicious.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/31/2013
A Favorite with the Doctors on Our Staff!
by Brad Peterson

One of our doctors LOVED these would come by in between patients to put a handful in his pocket. When he retired, we had a party for him and gave him a bag of these to remember us. He has since passed away. Thinking of him with his favorite candy is a fond memory for us.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/5/2013
Great item !
by tammy

arrived super fast and just as described
Pros: great value

quality product
Cons:

Overall
4/29/2013
Just what I wanted
by Monique

After shopping around both online and on foot, I found this to be the best prices. Shipping was decent also.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/4/2012
I love this candy in bulk because the color is perfect for my color scheme for my candy buffet.
by Maricruz

Perfect quantity for the 5lbs I ordered. The color, wrapping and taste were just what I wanted. I would not have wanted it any other way.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/8/2012

Product Details

About 90 pieces per pound

Price per pound $2.67

Made by: Quality Candy Co Inc (Gilliam)

SKU: K329223

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Butterscotch Buttons Candy - 6lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout