Caramel Apple Pops - 48ct

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Price per pop $0.42

Caramel Apple Pops

Write a review

Caramel Apple Pops - 48ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

CARAMEL APPLE POP SURPRISE
by SUSAN LACKEY

I have a 5 year old neighbor with a better memory than me! She asked me to get her these lollipops for her next birthday - almost a year away! She suddenly remembered that I gave them out last Halloween and that she liked them - took a while but I figured out what she was talking about and sent the whole box to her as a surprise. Very happy little neighbor!

Overall
6/23/2016
Satisfying Goodness
by Nita

Nothing brings back happy childhood memories of the fall than caramel apples, and I was thrilled to find these suckers again. I'm going to share with grandchildren, but I'm sure glad there are 48 of these in a box. I'll have plenty for myself.

Overall
12/10/2015
Great value
by Pam

party jars

Overall
1/16/2015
The best lollipops
by Drew

I love these lollipops but the shipping for the item cost more than the product. I suggest ordering two boxes.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/5/2013
Best Invention Ever!
by Thomas Green

This is one of those ideas that is out there only to be brought to fruition by pursuing your goals, like inventing the wheel. This sucker is tops. I looked everywhere for it and it used to be in stores until the last couple of years. I'm glad I found a place to get them in bulk.
Pros: The blend of flavors popularized in the fall for those who like carameled apples
Cons: Out of stock before Halloween

Overall
10/24/2013
Caramel Apple Pops Rock!
by Emily Truax

Caramel Apple Pops have the perfect ratio of apple to caramel. They will serve as Snow White's poison apple pops at the candy buffet at my wedding.
Pros: ships well

tastes great
Cons: Frequently caramel has leaked out of the wrapper

Overall
10/22/2013
Yummy!
by eileen

Perfect blend of caramel and apple flavors.
Pros: Tastes yummy like a caramel apple.
Cons: Not enough caramel on it.

Overall
8/23/2013
Yummy
by Kim Hornbeck

I love these caramel apple pops, and so does my son and his family. I bought the extra two packages for them, because when they do find the pops for sale, there is usually one box, and it is nearly empty. The convenience of having them delivered to my home is fabulous.

Pros: It's delicious
Cons: Nothing

Overall
5/27/2013
Can't Get Enough Of These
by Pat

Most of the staff at my work place are hooked on these Caramel Apple Pops. It was great to find a place where we could buy them in bulk since we could only find them in the local stores at Halloween.
Pros: Taste Great! Price is lowest on the web. Flat rate shipping is a good deal.
Cons: Taking them out of my mouth to talk to people :)

Overall
5/24/2013
Who needs the Fair?
by Miguel Quintero

Perfect bit size tangy and sweet candy apple sucker. This way the juice of the apple does not get all over you!

Perfect for kids and parties!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/25/2013
So glad I found ACandyStore.com!!
by Julie Hardister Connelly

Really good prices and super fast shipment !! Have always been pleased with each order I have placed and will continue to shop here often. Highly Recommend!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/11/2013
Came just as described
by Ashley Soriano

The shipment came fast, and after comparison shopping all over, these were the best prices.
Pros: Easy to sell. Individually wrapped
Cons: Nothing!

Overall
7/26/2012
I love this bulk candy!
by Elise Evans

I loved being able to get this item in bulk. Usually you can't find this candy unless it's around Halloween. This made it convenient, and cheap to purchase. And also they came conveniently fast through the mail!
Pros: Was speedy on getting my item. How many came in a box.
Cons: Shipping was a bit high.

Overall
7/24/2012
Awesome Caramel Apple Pops...Like eating a carmel apple with out the peel or the core.
by Teri Lynn Penick

The first time I ever tried the caramel apple pops, I was amazed with their flavor. Felt like I was at the county fair eating a caramel dipped apple. Eating way to many every day. Cant stop!!!!
Pros: No apple peel and no apple core. The only way to eat a Carmel Apple.
Cons: Does not last long....Lol

Overall
7/2/2012
I love this candy so much I'm ordering 3 boxes at least twice monthly!
by Penney Griffin

I am addicted to caramel apple pops. My husband teases me about how many I eat a day!

I also love to share them at bank drive thru, all the tellers love seeing me come!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/25/2012
love this candy!!
by jacqueline

i love this candy and it reminds me of when i was a child. i remember going to the corner store on my bicycle and buying 3 pops each time i visited. i was sadden when the store stopped selling the candy and was very excited when i saw it in this website :) i have this website bookmarked and bought 2 boxes of the caramel apple pops and just received them today and i am very excited!!
Pros: the mixture of caramel and apple the perfect mixture i have ever tasted in candy
Cons: nothing

Overall
4/28/2011
Perfect confectionary delight!
by Carlene

The Caramel apple pops were purchased to replace the expense and inconvenience of actual caramel apples at a special event. I received them quickly after ordering, shipping charge was reasonable and the price was the lowest I found!
Pros: They really do taste like the real thing and the caramel was surprisingly soft and buttery!
Cons:

Overall
4/27/2011
Delicious caramel pops
by Lila J Jones

These pops are hard to find. Thanks to candystore.com (the best store we've found), we are able to

order these pops (which my family absolutely loves) and receive them right away. We all have a favorite

candy, and the caramel apple pop is ours. Thanks to candystore.com for selling the best caramel apple pop

ever. We are forever grateful!!
Pros: Everything
Cons:

Overall
4/26/2011
Tastey treat
by Tamara Hall

Love the sweetness of the caramel mixed with the tartness of the apples.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/24/2011

Product Details

Price per pop $0.42

Made by Tootsie

SKU: O344072

Write a review

Caramel Apple Pops - 48ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout