Red Cherry Gummi Bears - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$15.99

About 145 pound per bears

1-inch each.

Price per pound $3.20

Red Cherry Gummi Bears - 5lb

Write a review

Red Cherry Gummi Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Great product
by TS

Very soft and chewy!

Overall
2/12/2016
Red Cherry Gummy Bears
by Debbie

My husband is a kid at heart and loves red gummy bears. They were great. Excellent flavor. I only wish my husband would of left a few for me, he ate the 5lb bag in less than a week.

Overall
3/19/2015
a good treat
by matt

These are very addictive
Pros: Good price for the amount of gummy bears
Cons:

Overall
11/13/2013
Great Cherry Flavor
by Jane

We had to taste test before the wedding in Sept. When we opened one bag the wonderful cherry smell just filled the whole room. Then the taste was great. Tasted a bit like cherry cough drops!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/2/2013
Gummy Heaven
by Deborah Donovan

Looked good in the wedding favor cone.
Pros: Who doesn't like red gummy bears.
Cons: Strong fregrance dominated the cone

Overall
4/5/2013
Too good to share.
by Harold Curran

These Red Cherry Gummie Bears were so good, my wife and I wound up hiding them from each other. It became a full-time Easter hunt. Whomever found them last also found a new hiding place to hoard them. It was fun, frustrating, and ultimately rewarding
Pros: taste

texture

freshness
Cons: couldn't stop eating them

Overall
3/5/2013
I Get This Every Year!
by Yvette

Cherry gummies are hard to find anymore and have been for quite some time; so years ago I came across this site and decided to order from them. I was not disappointed. The price was affordable, the candy tasted fresh and it lasted my husband a long time being it was a 5lb bag. Been buying it every year for him for Christmas ever since!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/28/2012
Fresh and On time
by Christy

These came quick and they are super fresh. Also the red color is beautiful!
Pros: Color. Freshness. Amount for your money
Cons: None

Overall
5/18/2011

Product Details

About 145 pound per bears

1-inch each.

Price per pound $3.20

Made by: Albanese

SKU: O344063

*Color variations occur in manufacturing process. Color may differ from the photo displayed. No refunds due to color variation.

Allergen Info

Gummi's are produced in a plant which processes peanuts, tree nuts, soy, wheat, milk product. Gluten Free

Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar Gelatin,Citric Acid, Sorbitol, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Pectin, FD&C Yellow No. 5, Yellow No. 6, Blue No.1, Red No. 4, Vegetable Oil (Coconut) and Carnauba Wax used for anti-sticking

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 12 Pieces (40g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 120
    Calories from Fat 0
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat0g
    0%
  • Saturated Fat 0g
    0%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 10mg
    0%
  • Total Carbohydrate29g
    10%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 19g
  • Protein2g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

Red Cherry Gummi Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout