Chocolate Starlight Mints - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$15.99

About 85 pieces per pound (425 total)

Price per pound $3.20

chocolate starlight mints white bowl

Write a review

Chocolate Starlight Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Great tasting candy
by Paula Berger

I have a candy jar in my office! People come in for the sweets!

Overall
2/20/2017
Great tasting candy
by Paula Berger

I have a candy jar in my office.

Overall
2/20/2017
My Review
by Sharon Rhoads Danley

Restaurant customer goodies

Overall
2/6/2017
Seeing stars!
by Jeanne Ryder

This will be my second order of Starlight Mints. Five pounds is a lot of candy so it takes awhile to use them up. I keep them out on my kitchen counter for all to enjoy but mainly for myself. They are in a container in my car also. I'm addicted!!!

Overall
9/1/2016
STARLIGHT MINTS
by CAROLYN S

GREAT TASTE. LAST A LONG TIME AND HELPS CONTROL WEIGHT.

Overall
8/14/2016
Great chocolate mints.
by sharon

treats for kids and friends

Overall
7/17/2016
Chocolate Starlight Mints - 5lb
by TIM

I PURCHASED THESE FOR PERSONAL REASONS I LIKE THEM AND COULD NOT FIND THEM IN ANY LOCAL CANDY STORE ONLY IN RESTAURANTS

Overall
7/15/2016
Great candy, fast service!
by Carol Owens

It is primarily for my personal use, I love these candies and cannot find a source locally to buy them (I live in a more rural area). They are delivered quickly and in good shape. Will continue to purchase from the Candy Store.

Overall
6/4/2016
Great chocolate mints.
by sharon

A snack for my kids.

Overall
5/18/2016
Tasty
by Suzie D.

These are a good change of taste from the the old fashion peppermint candies.

Overall
5/9/2016
Alright taste, Great price.
by Brock

I actually bought it to keep in a bowl on my desk for myself, and anyone who happens to come by and grabs one. They aren't as good as I remember having at a restaurant but the taste is still good, and for the price they are at they are a tasty treat for anyone whose tried them.

Overall
4/30/2016
chocolate mints
by Karen

There are different variations of this mint from different sellers so beware.. I bought these from a different seller and they came in a mix of these mints and a very very tiny version of this mint and I felt cheated because I thought I was buying 5 lbs of the regular size. So, I bought from a different seller when I finished those and they were a different mint all together; they were good but not as minty. The bag I got from the candy store was the exact mint pictured in the same wrapper and all the same size. I am pleased with this mint they are a very good after dinner treat or just when you want something sweet without a lot of calories. They have just the right combination of chocolate and mint. I am very happy with this purchase at the candy store.

Overall
4/1/2016
Best Mint
by John

In Bowl in foyer. Friends and Family love them

Overall
3/25/2016
our favorite candy
by manuel ortiz

We keep a baggie full of "choco starlight mints" in our car, any time we go somewhere we have a candy. Been doing this for years.

Overall
2/21/2016
Like Dining Out
by Hurricane Bob

The Chocolate Starlight Mints are outstanding. Have a few after dinner and it is like dining out. I bought 2 large packages and will use them with medium sized glass jars with lids for token Christmas gifts. Simply fill the jar and put a bow on top. How easy is that? It shows people that you ordinarily would not get a real gift for, that you care and appreciate them.

Overall
10/25/2015
Chocolate starlight Mints
by Michael J. Drake

I've enjoyed these mints for many years, but were not able to find them at any of the places that I shop. Candy store was able to provide them at a reasonable price, and ship them fast. I will reorder from Candy store when needed. M.J.Drake

Overall
10/16/2015
Finally found them.
by Edward Stumpf

We had been looking for these mints for well over a year. We are thankful that the Candystore.com ended our search with the quality as advertised.

Overall
8/27/2015
dessert topping!
by JOEL GREEN

I crush these mints and sprinkle them on chocolate pudding... my family loves it!

Overall
6/5/2015
Love the chocolate starmints
by Barb Antetomaso

I share with my golf group Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday. They look forward to a little something sweet.

Overall
4/15/2015
mint chocolate starlights
by Deborah Labodin

I will use them in Hot chocolate. I have mints that were mint with some chocolate but these were chocolate with a hint of mint. I didn't like it as much. I am a mint freak not chocolate.

Overall
2/9/2015
Chocolate Starlight
by Manuel Duarte

To have in my car while I'm driving

Overall
1/30/2015
My favorite!
by K Kaska

Like the individual wrapping
Pros: Good quality! My favorite
Cons: N/A

Overall
3/6/2014
Great after dinner mint.
by Joan McNeal

I sampled one of these mints in a diner and loved them. Chocolate & mint is a great combination. But I couldn't find them at any of our local stores. So I checked on line, found them and love them.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/4/2014
Good Price
by A Apple

A product you don't see very often and our customers love them. Great web-site and great fast delivery with flat rate shipping!
Pros: Available in bulk
Cons:

Overall
11/12/2013
Chocolate mint lovers
by Mary Aegerter

Great quick pick-me-up for a sweet tooth that loves chocolate mint.
Pros: Good taste

Easy to carry around in your purse or pocket.
Cons: Nothin -

Overall
10/8/2013
I love this candy, it was the perfect accent
by Tenishea Turner

This candy was the perfect size & color for our church's first time visitors gift bag. Not to mention it taste great!
Pros: Smells & taste great
Cons:

Overall
6/17/2013
IT IS MY FAVORITE, CHOCOLATE AND MINT, mmmmmmmmm
by Don Hollmann

SINCE I COULD ONLY GET THE PRODUCT AT A RESTAURANT AND CAN'T MAKE A HOG OF MYSELF BY TAKING HANDFULS, I WAS GLAD TO SEE I COULD ORDER THEM ON THE NET
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/17/2013
Yum Yum. We seniors love our hard candy.
by Mary Denver

These starlight chocolate mints are perfect. I live in a senior community and bring a bag to all of our activities. They are very much appreciated, Not only do my senior friends enjoy them but my grandkids always take home a few in their pockets.Not a lot of calories but a lot of satisfaction Mary Denver
Pros: They satisy my sweet tooth
Cons: They are a little hard to open

Overall
6/16/2013
Minty Chocolate greatness
by Chris Dike

My experience with this item is nothing less than unbelievable. I actually found this stuff on the CandyStore.com website and was allowed to order it. I was so excited that I ended up buying 9 pounds of it. So now since I have 9 pounds of chocolate mints to eat, I figure I'll start looking for my next insane purchase. Which will be shipped with no questions asked. This is a great company.
Pros: great stuff, awesome selection, prompt delivery

Overall
6/4/2013
I finally found a place to buy this candy!!
by Jane Ellen

I visit a local bagel restaurant frequently where they have the Chocolate Starlight Mints on the counter. I always take a handful and have wondered where I can find them. Imagine my delight when I found them at candystore.com and reasonably priced? And to add to my happiness, the delivery was done quickly and was received within a few days. Will definitely come back here for more products; have to keep that sweeth tooth satisfied!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/26/2013
I love This Candy
by Lioudmila Blinov

Good service
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/9/2013
Truly Scrumptious
by Sharon Heacox

Was very pleased with prompt delivery.



Didn't know that Chocolate Starlights existed until we received them in a resturant. Had looked for months before finally finding them on your web site. They are just as good as I remembered.

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/6/2013
Chocolate and Mint-Who Doesn't Like THAT Combination!
by Brad Peterson

Tis is a favorite in our reception desk candy dish. So many people ask for something chocolate, and the fact that it is minty is a bonus because they are also looking for a breath freshener.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/5/2013
chocolate mints
by Sharon Jacobs

these mints are wonderful !!! you can really taste the chocolate in them , if shipping was lower i would order these again, sharon
Pros: you can taste the chocolate
Cons:

Overall
4/19/2013
Make you mouth feel bright with a mint from Starlight
by Linda A.

Chocolate Starlight Mints are better than your everyday mints because they combine the softness of a chocolate flavored mint that tastes just right. Not too minty and not too chocolatey, juxt perfect with the right amount of sugar, so as to not make your teeth cringe. It's a pleasant combination of chocolate and mint without neither one being dominant. It's also a great way to curb your appetite, when you're out doing things and can't get around to stopping for a quick bite. Ordering these Starlight mints from ACandy Store was so easy and so affordable. Highly recommend A+
Pros: Its pleasant combination of chocolate and mint without neither one being dominant.
Cons: Nothing

Overall
4/15/2013
Very quick and easy to order and recvd bt mail when promissed
by wayne seaward

I recently was told by my Doctor I could not have any more chocolate candy,hot chocolate, cake, pudding, etc. I tried the mints and my Doctor ok. I now can have the great taste of chocolate again. Thank You.
Pros: The great chocokate taste!
Cons:

Overall
4/12/2013
I Love Bulk Candy
by Evelyn Flynn

I had had 'starlights' for years but the flavor in these candies are by far superior to any I have had in the past. Love having it delievered bulk. Great service!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/12/2013
This is one of my favorite mints.
by Carol Wagner

When I was visiting my niece in California a number of years ago, I found these mints were given away in several restaurants. I have not been able to find them in the Cleveland area at all. I was very happy to discover I was able to order them online. I wish they would be sold in the Cleveland area.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/3/2013
Love it
by Robin Zengerle

I have been looking for the Chocolate Starlight Mints for a long time. My husband loves to have mints while he is working on the farm and doing yard work. They are as I expected.
Pros: It was exactly what I was looking for.
Cons:

Overall
1/12/2013
My wife loves this candy
by Ken Gerber

We had been out to eat and I forgot to grab some of these mints for her. She asked if I had got some and I had to admit I did not. I started looking and finally found it here at the candy store. She was very surprised when she got 5 lbs a few days after we had been out to eat. It was easy to order and arrived nicely packaged and in a timley manner. She loves it.
Pros: easy to order and arrived in a timley manner. came nicley bagged and packed
Cons: shipping was to costly.

Overall
11/19/2012
Finally I found this company
by Donna

I have been looking for Chocolate Starlight Mints for what seems like ages. I found these mints in restaurants in the candy jars at the hostess station but was unable to find them in retail outlets in my area. These mints are great to satisfy the chocolate craving without totally giving in to a chocolate meltdown. I'm glad I found CandyStore.com. They will be my go-to site for my Chocolate Starlight Mints. I no longer have to look for my candy.

Overall
10/28/2012
Amazing
by Lynne

These are the best chocolate mints on the market. And there are others. Just try one bag and you will be amazed at the flavor. Our clients always ask where we purchase them.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/25/2012
Love it--hard to find locally
by Linda Winterringer

Ate at a local restaurant & tried them & liked them. Couldn't find them anywhere, so found these online.
Pros: I like the mint & chocolate taste--not real strong, just right.
Cons: noting

Overall
8/8/2012
Love it
by Jenny Nash

We had these at our tradeshow and everyone loved them. Will order more.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/28/2012
always tasty
by b. clutter

wanted this for our staff and they were thrilled with this candy
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing

Overall
6/15/2012
I DO LOVE THIS CANDY!!
by Jerry Hudson

This is the best candy I have EVER had!
Pros: The FLAVOR!!
Cons: Not one thing!

Overall
4/14/2012
These are awesome
by Linda

I am so glad to have found a reliable, affordable source for these chocolate starlight mints. This is our second order, which arrived well packaged and promptly.

The flavor is 100%. You can't go wrong purchasing this and other candies thru this company.
Pros: Flavor, packaging and prompt delivery
Cons: absolutely Nothing

Overall
4/11/2012
Great candy.
by Carolyn F Gass

I tasted this candy at a restaurant and was hooked. Searched on-line for chocolate starlight mints. Found on this website, ordered, and received it promptly. Wish all my web purchases were this easy and satisfactory.
Pros: Great taste.
Cons:

Overall
4/5/2012
Finding this delicious candy!!
by Donna Oliver

A restaurant had the chocolate mints as a thank you for eating with us. I fell in love with this delicious candy. Trying to buy the mints locally was impossible. I went on the Internet and discovered this wonderful candy company. Prices are reasonable for the amount of delicious candy that I ordered. I thank you!
Pros: Price and volume!
Cons: Shipping and handling a little bit much.

Overall
4/5/2012
These Chocolate Mints are awesome as well as the Cinnamon Mints. You won't find any better.
by PAM TIGERT

They really leave your mouth refreshed. Hard to put in your mouth and let them melt away. I always chew mine up for full and intense flavor.
Pros: Super Quality Flavor. Everyone loves them.
Cons: They have Starlight Regular Mints at our HEB, but no Cinnamon or Chocolate Ones. BUMMER!

Overall
3/1/2012
Don't Know
by ACP

I remember these candies being a little more chocolatey but maybe I'm mistaken.
Pros: Size and price
Cons: Not chocolatey enough

Overall
7/9/2011
Couldn't find in the stores!
by Judy Woods

Was happy to find this online. It arrived in a timely manner and I am pleased with my candy.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/22/2011
Best candy offered on the net
by Ed Miller

This was my 2nd order of 10 pounds each and was delivered promptly and packed with care. Will order again as soon as I finish current order.

Overall
6/7/2011
I love this candy
by Jenny

I love the wonderful taste of chocolate and mint mixed together.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/2/2011
These Chocolate Mints are awesome as well as the Cinnamon Mints. You won't find any better.
by PAM TIGERT

They really leave your mouth refreshed. Hard to put in your mouth and let them melt away. I always chew mine up for full and intense flavor.
Pros: Super Quality Flavor. Everyone loves them.
Cons: They have Starlight Regular Mints at our HEB, but no Cinnamon or Chocolate Ones. BUMMER!

Overall
4/27/2011
Starlight Chocolate Mint hard candy
by Fred Abner

We like the chocolate minty taste of these candies.
Pros: Great taste. Good price
Cons:

Overall
4/26/2011

Product Details

About 85 pieces per pound (425 total)

Price per pound $3.20

Made by: Quality Candy Co Inc (Gilliam)

SKU: K329201

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Chocolate Starlight Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout