Cinnamon Sugar Free Hard Candy - 5lb

Availability: Out of stock

$45.99

Sorry this item is currently out of stock.

120 pieces per pound

Price per pound $9.20

Cinnamon Sugar Free Hard Candy - 5lb

Write a review

Cinnamon Sugar Free Hard Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

The Best
by Eujania Littler

I've ordered these several times. They're just right. Use them for dry mouth due to chemo.

Overall
3/18/2017
Cinnamons
by Eujania Littler

Have bought these for last couple of years. Not. Only do I love cinnamon but helps keeping mouth moist after chemo. They taste great and can't tell they're sugar free.

Overall
2/6/2017
Excellent SFcandy
by Louise Young

Excellent sugar free candy for diabetics. My medication causes dry mouth and this candy helps and also tastes good.

Overall
12/4/2015
Sugar-free cinnamon candy
by janet

These sugar-free candies come in individual wrappers so they are easily kept in a dish or jar. The cinnamon in the candy is just right--it's not at all artificial tasting & it's mild but distinctive in flavor. The price for Golightly sugar-free candy varies by seller; this seller's price is just right.
In the future I will always buy from Candystore.com.

Overall
9/19/2015
Love the cinnamon candy.
by Fern Rowe

You'd never know it's sugarless. And it arrives in no time.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/21/2014
I love this candy....
by Wanda Walston

I love this candy for the fact it contains no sugar alcohols which upset my digestive tract. It is especially helpful when I am trying to lose weight. All I have to do is pop one in my mouth and all my urges for sweets go away. It is the best cinnamon candy I have eaten, inc candy with sugar.
Pros:
Cons: dI have a hard time finding a store that carries it.

Overall
5/7/2013
Excellent
by Brian Elderkin

Was at my door in 2 days. You can't even tell they are sugar free.
Pros: The taste.
Cons:

Overall
7/7/2012
Dr.'s advice good medicine, also good candy. Perfect.
by Jackie G Durham Sr

Had to order on short notice and order was received promptly and with NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. Would certainly recommend to others.
Pros: Have dry mouth problems and this sugar free cinnamon candy was what the MD suggested.
Cons: Nothing.

Overall
6/23/2012

Product Details

About 120 pieces per pound

Price per pound $9.20

Made by Go Lightly

SKU: F315096

Certified Kosher Candy

Allergen Info

Food allergens: None. Sweetener: Splenda. Gluten Free - Golightly is Gluten Free, making it safe for Celiacs. Gluten is found in forms of wheat and Golightly candy does not use wheat, rye, oats or barley.

Write a review

Cinnamon Sugar Free Hard Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout