Cinnamon Imperial Hearts - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$19.99

About 1100 pound per hearts

Price per pound $4.00

Cinnamon Imperial Hearts - 5lb

Write a review

Cinnamon Imperial Hearts - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

excellent
by terry walker

great product

Overall
3/18/2017
Love them!
by Georgi Anne

I put small bags of these in the stockings of my children and grandchildren. They went over very well. My youngest granddaughter said that they were too "spicy" but she continued to eat them!

Overall
2/6/2017
Great flavor!
by Sherry

Eat these by the handful! Have for years. Hard to find the good ones. Some are way too hot, others taste like cherry. Not these! They're great!

Overall
12/13/2015
Perfect
by J

These are perfect. I used these in a ice cream buffet type setup and everyone loved them. They were perfect for what I needed as far as a topping for ice cream. With the left overs I made little valentine goody bags for my son's class.
Pros: Easy to use, tasty
Cons: bag was a little big

Overall
3/9/2014
Cinnamon Imperial Hearts
by Sharon Bowen

Great item, Haven't seen these in along time, there hot but a cinnamon taste. I have given these to friends as gifts. Recommend this candy and this seller.
Pros: Great candy. Hot and Cinnamon together, wonderufl conbination. I can't eat just one, have to eat 3 to 4 at a time. Recommend this highly
Cons: none

Overall
1/12/2014
Here we go again!! Love.
by Ann Bower

This is my second order of Imperial Hearts and I love them as much the second time. There is so much that can be done with these little bits of goodness. I especially like to have a couple of them instead of a big desert. They satisfy!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/4/2012
Quick service and fresh product
by Steve Dekoster

We needed this quickly and it was shipped promptly, arrived in just a few days and was nice and fresh
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/31/2012
A very good candy
by Janis

The cinnamon taste was just right and the heart shape was perfect for Valentine's Day favors.
Pros:
Cons: The shipping cost is a little high.

Overall
5/31/2012
I love A Candy sSore!
by Sherri Apicella

Quick delivery. Love the candy. And I know the kids will to. I purchased many different candies in bulk for our gingerbread house day. We put on a gingerbread house day for the kids in our community to come and make a gingerbread house to take home for the holidays. Meany of the kids this will be there christmas present and they really joy it have have a lots of fun that day. Thank you.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/10/2012
Like I Expected
by ACP

Tasty, spicy and small. I kind of wished they were in small packages because I don't like people sticking their hands into my candy jar. I keep them on my desk at work with a spoon but people don't always use the spoon.
Pros: flavor and qty
Cons: packaging

Overall
4/26/2012
Great Cinnamon Hearts
by Aunt of bride

The Cinnamon Hearts were very fresh. I first thought shipping was expensive for a flat rate but they arrived way before expected. Only wish I had measured twice as I had to order twice. Definitely will order from candystore.com again when need arises. (this was for a wedding).


Pros: Just the right amount of cinnamon flavor.

Very fresh.
Cons: No dislikes!

Overall
4/5/2012
HOT FOR RED HOTS
by carole

our family favorite for apple bakes or just eating in front of the tv is so tough to find in stores. we put these in a large candy jar at work and they disappeared. now we are ordering 20 lbs more so we can take some home to enjoy.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/31/2012
A Versitile Candy
by Kenneth

I use the cinnamon Imperial Hearts for various recipies, these include baked apples and cinnamon pickles. The Cinnamon Imperal hearts are a wonderful snack by them selves as well.
Pros: It's versatility in various cooking recipies as well as making cinnimon candies of various styles
Cons: I really can't think of anything I dislike about this product

Overall
3/14/2012
Amazing
by Natalia Griego

My mom loved them and so did I.
Pros: so many.

they were not stale.

came quick.

Cons:

Overall
2/14/2012
My friend loved these heart candies!
by Patricia

My friend loves red hot candies, but can't find them in the store anymore. She has been trying all kinds of different brands, but could not find the originals. She loved these hearts and said they were not too hot and really fresh!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/8/2011
these were supposed to be for my wedding...oops ate some
by Dani Lewis

great and fast shipping
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/16/2011
Great Job
by lena cockrell

Keep up the good work

Great Job

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/16/2011
Great Service
by lesa cinco

Fast service, great candy!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/13/2011
If you like cinnamon hearts
by Nick Carter

great if you like this product type.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/13/2011
Get Some!
by Lynn Carr

These are just like the ones they used to sell as hanging-bag candy, but fresher and delivered right to your doorstep! Not your round red-hot candies, but the actual heart-shaped ones. These candies are just impossible to find around my home, and we have a favorite holiday recipe that is just not the same with substitute candies. Fast delivery, reasonable pricing. You can't beat that!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/7/2011
I LOVE THIS CANDY!
by Grace Mason

THIS IS THE BEST WAY FOR ME TO PURCHASE THIS CANDY! I HAVE A SPECIAL SPICE TEA THAT I MAKE FOR THE WINTER MONTHS THAT REQUIRES THESE LITTLE RED HOTS AND I CAN NEVER FIND THE CANDY WHEN I NEED IT. I AM SO DELIGHTED THAT I CAN PURCHASE THIS CANDY FROM YOUR STORE! I DON'T EVEN CARE WHETHER OR NOT I WOULD EVER WIN, BECAUSE I WIN EVERY TIME I PURCHASE THESE LITTLE CANDIES! THANK YOU AGAIN!
Pros: THE EASE OF ORDERING FROM YOUR STORE AND THE FACT THAT I CAN PURCHASE IN BULK IS GREAT! INEVER SAW SO MANY LITTLE RED HOTS!
Cons: THERE ISN'T ONE THING NEGATIVE THAT I CAN SAY.

Overall
4/1/2011

Product Details

About 1100 pound per hearts

Price per pound $4.00

Made by: Primrose Candy Co

SKU: F317668

Write a review

Cinnamon Imperial Hearts - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout