Cinnamon Imperials Candy - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$20.99

About 1200 pieces per pound

1/4-inch Diameter.

Price per pound $4.20

Cinnamon Imperials Candy - 5lb

Write a review

Cinnamon Imperials Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Red Hot review
by Hank Jeffcoats

Valentine gift for my wife.

Overall
2/18/2017
Cheapest price I could find.
by Julia

We use these to mix with apples for cinnamon apples. We served this at my daughter's wedding. I needed enough for 350 people so I needed a lot of these. The Candy Store was the best place to find all the candy we needed. They are just like the better-known name brand imperials!

Overall
2/7/2017
Cinnamon candies
by Karen Dillon

So happy to find these because I use them in my applesauce I can in pint jars. Even for my pears.

Overall
7/27/2016
the best candy
by pamela

This is my favorite candy, I eat it all the time, love to put it in hot coco. there always fresh and just yummy.

Overall
4/1/2016
Works well
by Connie Brashaw

Good service and good candy
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/26/2012
I love this bulk candy
by Joyce Knepp

I love having this on hand year round. I use it to flavor my applesauce, hot drinks, decorate goodies.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/10/2011
Many days and weeks of pleasure.
by Aloma Morley

Great candy, good for that just need a little. I find I eat fewer of these candies because of their bold flavor that satisfies the need for something sweet and with the wow of cinnamon.

Overall
9/14/2011
I am addicted to red hots!
by Sherry Ross

Every year it gets harder and harder to find them. My girlfriend found your store online and ordered some for me. They were delicious.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/29/2011
Delicious, great quanity, quality! and fast shipping!
by Kandace Okoniewski

Quick shipping, great amount for the money, will buy from again.
Pros: Quanity, quality, quick shipment!!
Cons:

Overall
8/14/2011
I was so happy to find the Imperials cinnamon candy.
by Martha Wallace

For many years I have used these cinnamon candies to fix cinnamon apples and more recenty have developed my own personal recipie for baked apples in which I put a few cinnamon candies down in the hole after I remove the core. I add brown sugar, raisins, lemon juice and a little honey and after about 45 minutes in the oven have beautiful baked apples with a nice pink cinnamon syrup to pour over the finished product. For the past few months I hae been unable to fine the candies llocally and ordered them from your store. My family is delighted to have this favorite apple dish on the menu again. The littlea candies are an essential ingredient.
Pros: Keeping them on hand to use in apple cooking. They hold up well and do not softewn if you keep them in a cotainer with a tight fittig lid
Cons: their not be availabale in local gracery or candy stores

Overall
5/23/2011
Purfect candy hearts
by David Gehlbach

The cinnamon imperials where very fresh and tasty. Shipping was very quick for these bulk candies.
Pros: Taste, color, freshness, shipping
Cons: None

Overall
5/10/2011
Happy Camper
by Lori

We were very very pleased to get our order in the mail. Quicker than expected and pleased with the product. Fresh as if we bought if right out of the candy store!

We are very please with our whole experience and I am sure we will order more product in the future =)
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/5/2011

Product Details

About 1200 pieces per pound

1/4-inch Diameter.

Price per pound $4.20

Made by: Ferrera Pan

SKU: U325000

Write a review

Cinnamon Imperials Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout