Cinnamon Candy Sticks - 80ct

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Length: 5-inches
Diameter: 1/4-inch

Price per stick $0.25

Cinnamon Candy Sticks - 80ct

Write a review

Cinnamon Candy Sticks - 80ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Addicted
by Gary

Love these!! Awesome to buy in bulk and a great price!!

Overall
2/6/2017
Cinnamon Gilliam Stick Candy
by Pat

I have been in love with these for years when I first bought one at Cracker Barrel and now I can have all I want.

Overall
5/25/2016
buyer
by robert vanier

i buy this product when ever possible,i buy for the house and my wife is so pleased that we only buy candy here.

Overall
10/29/2015
The purchase of this candy was a blast from my childhood. Great memories.
by Christine Brown

When I was a child my grandmother used to take me to a local candy store and purchase cinnamon candy sticks that were made there. They only made these candy sticks at Christmas. The purchase of the cinnamon candy sticks from CandyStore.com was a chance to bring those memories to life again.
Pros: Great tasting and plenty of candy for the price.
Cons: Not a thing.

Overall
9/5/2013
\Yummy Stuff\""",Great selection for a candy buffet! My guest loved these
by Cenderia Lloyd

and they were pretty on the table!"
Pros: Love cinnamon, only one came broke which is to be expected, and of course they came on time as stated.
Cons:

Overall
6/9/2013
Love them!
by Adam

I had looked for cinnamon candy canes for the holidays, but never found them. These took care of that, they are great!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/2/2013
Mmmmmm!!
by Eileen

It is awesome. Hot, spicy, cinnamonny! Love it.
Pros: The taste. The cinnamon flavor is great - not too hot or overwelming.
Cons:

Overall
6/1/2013
Great addition to our candy buffet wedding favor!
by Meghan

I am using these candy sticks as part of the candy buffet at my wedding reception. I am not a fan of cinnamon flavor so I have not tried them, but they are probably very tasty! They arrived packed tightly in a small white box, however, three of them on the top were broken in half. I am happy with the colors, and they look great with the rest of the candy we chose.
Pros: Great colors
Cons: Some were broken during shipping

Overall
5/17/2013

Product Details

Length: 5-inches
Diameter: 1/4-inch

Price per stick $0.25

Made by Quality Candy Co Inc (Gilliam)

SKU: F317266

NOTICE: Due to the extreme fragile nature of this product and delivery circumstances outside our control, we will not guarantee that stick candy will arrive unbroken. The shipping process can often cause some or many sticks to break. We package them as carefully as possible to prevent breaking, but we will not be held responsible for any broken sticks regardless of how many are broken. Please be aware of this policy before placing an order.

Certified Kosher Candy

Allergen Info

From the manufacturer:
"All of our candy is Gluten free, we don't use peanut products in our candy and we try to use natural flavors when possible, sometimes we do utilize artificial flavors/colors."

Write a review

Cinnamon Candy Sticks - 80ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout