Spi-C-Mints Cinnamon Starlight Mints - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$16.99

About 100 pound per mints (500 total)

Price per pound $3.40

Spi-C Mints Cinnamon Starlight Mints

Write a review

Spi-C-Mints Cinnamon Starlight Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Favorite
by Lori Clark

My husband loves these!! Best price, quickest delivery.
I won't buy these any where else!

Overall
2/22/2017
Spi-C-Mints
by James Boling

contribution to church for sunday services

Overall
2/6/2017
Fit The Bill
by Judy Ostendorf

Ordered this candy for our daughter and granddaughter because they love the candy treats at Pizza Hut, after searching the internet. Imagine their surprise when they opened the 5 lb. package of the Spi-C0-Mints Cinnamon Starlight Mints. They pronounced them the exact ones they loved and had been searching for to purchase!
Thank you.

Overall
2/6/2017
BEST CANDY
by DAVID HOFER

USE IT ANYWHERE YOU WANT A GOOD FLAVOR

Overall
2/6/2017
Great candy, Five stars *****
by Dominic W.

All time great flavored candy. I love this flavor. I share it with others in my church and they love them. Will order more when I run low again. Also would like to point out that Candystore.com is a great company to order from. Very fast shipping and arrived undamaged and also candy tastes wonderful and fresh. Thank you candystore for a great deal and fresh product.

Overall
10/24/2016
Great service!
by Linda

Love these cinnamon candies. Very quick delivery!

Overall
8/18/2016
delicious
by patricia tankersley

use it for personal and on the table for guest.

Overall
7/17/2016
Candy for candy box
by Michelle Cuscaden

I am a realtor. I used this candy to put into marketing boxes. Worked out great. Candy is good

Overall
6/30/2016
Had to Share!
by Patsy Mohler

We had to share our last order with 2 friends because they agree the Spi-C-Mints are so much better than regular mints! Will definitely be ordering more!

Overall
6/12/2016
LOVE THESE!
by debbie sanchez

These are my favorite candy. I prefer these than the peppermints. I ordered these for my son's graduation party.

Overall
5/11/2016
NOT!!!
by Lena Rye

It does not taste like the candy you get from Pizza Hut... not enough cinnamon taste...

Overall
3/23/2016
Spi-C-Mints Cinnamon Starlight Mints
by Frances Lynne

For my boyfriend; it's his favorite after dinner mint.

Overall
11/11/2015
Christmas Gum Ball Jars aka Candy Jars
by francy Winterburn

Made 60 jars for my staff using clay pots and 3" bubble bowls to look like the old gum ball machines and filled some with Cinnamon Starlight Mints, look great!

Overall
10/25/2015
Great for Work
by John G

I have a bowl of these on the conference table in my office. People are always coming in to say Hi and grab a few mints.
Everyone loves the cinnamon flavor.

Overall
9/25/2015
Great Deals
by Tyler Champlin

I ordered this candy for my room as a sweet-treat and don't regret it! Great quality and Great price!

Overall
9/16/2015
yumm
by Melanie

Chocolate with out the mess!

Overall
7/31/2015
Spi-C-Mints Cinnamon Starlight Mints
by Valerie Copeland

I purchased the Spi-C-Mints Cinnamon Starlight Mints to fill candy bags for our Christmas party, when I mix them with other candies of different colours they make a sweet festive treat.

Overall
6/24/2015
Best I've ever had!
by Jan Biron

Our senior citizens love candy, but most of all, they love CandyStore.com candy! The flavors are so vivid, you can almost SEE them! Delicious!

Overall
4/27/2015
Treat
by John

I got them for co-workers and they were pleased with them.

Overall
4/5/2015
Pleased customer
by Suzanne Chisholm

Candies are used to say hi customers. Always makes people smile.

Overall
12/27/2014
refreshing!
by Dylcia J. Cowan

Absolutely delicious and refreshing Perfect blend of two favorite flavors. Also very difficult to find, unless you go to a candy store.com!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/31/2014
This Bulk Candy Is Amazing!
by Glennie Bernard

I love the taste of this candy. The peppermint and cinnamon is just the right mix for a very flavorful piece of candy.
Pros: It taste great.
Cons: Nothing.

Overall
3/25/2014
OK for bulk.
by Deanna Palmer

I do like this except there is not enough of the cinnamon to my taste!
Pros: OK,
Cons: Not enough cinnamon taste.

Overall
3/7/2014
Great Customer Gift
by Cedrick Shelton

My customers absolutely love these peppermints with the cinnamon burst available in my tshirt business. Customers often mention expecting to recieve candy like this at a high end restaraunt or hotels in our area, so it's a pleasant and welcome surprise. I like that cinnamon mellows out the peppermint flavor. I sort of wish that they were as large as the standard peppermint size I get at other stores, because customers tend to want two or three. However, the large bag helps save me money. I put them in a zip locked back to keep them fresher longer.
Pros: great, unexpected cinnamon flavor

high volume bags
Cons: small size

non-ziploc bag

Overall
2/14/2014
If you love the Pizza Hut mints, then you'll love these!
by Crystal

Bought these because we loved the ones Pizza Hut gives out. These have a little more peppermint taste than PH ones but very comparable. I will buy them again!!
Pros: Cinnamon taste
Cons: Nothing

Overall
12/4/2013
Best Cinnamon candy out there!
by Brandon Michalowski

Perfect blend of cinnamon and peppermint. Just like the ones you find at Pizza Hut or Taco Bell. Also the shipping is very fast and always comes with no issue. You will not be disappointed.
Pros: size

taste

color

packaging

speed of shipment
Cons: nothing

Overall
11/19/2013
Great tasting mint. Hits the spot!!!
by Cindy

Breath of fresh air.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/24/2013
I am pleased with the product
by Polly

I am satisfied
Pros: Not identical to a Pizza Hut peppermint but close.
Cons:

Overall
7/25/2013
Fantastico Mints
by Sue McCubbin

I tasted these mints in a restaurant in our city. I was unable to obtain any from that source, so I did some investigating on my own. I am thrilled to have found them at ACandyStore. I ordered the mints and they came very quickly. My husband and I are going to leave Missouri for a couple of months and now I am fully stocked. Thank you so much.
Pros: The taste is SO GOOD. I much prefer these over peppermints.
Cons: There will NEVER be enough because everyone wants me to share.

Overall
6/17/2013
I finally found it!
by L. Jackson

I have looked for this particular candy for some time. I am pleased to report that the candy is as advertised. I received my order fairly quickly.
Pros: Flavor is strong
Cons:

Overall
6/6/2013
Great candy, but could use more cinnamon and less peppermint.
by Mark Hofmann

Been trying to find a replacement for the Brach's cinnamon starlight candies that they have stopped making. This candy is great, but could use more cinnamon and less peppermint. Hope those changes happen eventually, but it is still a great candy.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/3/2013
Best combination of cinnamon and peppermint EVER!
by Lisa O-P

Loved to find these at one particular restaurant, but hated trying to sneak handfuls out. So I decided to find them and buy my own stash.
Pros: The burst of cinnamon.
Cons: Having to get 5 lbs. but I've brought them to work to share.

Overall
5/14/2013
STARLIGHT, STARBRIGHT, I FOUND THE MINTS I LIKE!
by Sandra Burns

Restaurants always have these mints but i couldn't find them! So i went to CandyStore.com and there they were. It's a big bag but you can share and still have plenty left. These are the original ones and are very good. You can't beat the cinnamon center.
Pros: For sure the cinnamon center. It's a perfect blend.
Cons: 5 lbs. is a bit too many for one person.

Overall
5/7/2013
Everyone loves this candy
by Pat McGhee

I buy this candy in bulk for my candy bowl at work. Attorneys are always interacting with clients and this makes the conservation refreshing. (Good Breath)
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/6/2013
This candy was so good!!!
by Kathie Bryan

I really don't care for peppermint but the combination of flavors was great!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/30/2013
I love this bulk candy
by Wanda Murphy

This is great tasting candy at a very reasonable price. And extra fast delivery.
Pros: Great tasting. I love being able to order 5 lbs at a time.
Cons:

Overall
4/20/2013
I love Spi-C-Mints
by Kay Montgomery

The combination of cinnamon and peppermint in this candy is wonderful. I am so glad to find it again.
Pros: Wonderful flavor!!!
Cons: Can't be found just anywhere.

Overall
4/13/2013
bulk candy is so convienent.
by Tonia Scott

My husband, who loves these mints has been looking for them at various places in hopes of buying them. Then I found a candy store one evening on the internet, to our delight they had these mints in bulk at a great price. He and several coworkers thank you. He is trying to quit smoking, and the mints help. Great site good prices. The best.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/12/2013
Refreshing Variation
by Ridgways Concrete & Gifts

Spi-C-Mints Cinnamon Starlight Mints. Just the right mix of cinnamon and peppermint. Our customers love this item.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/8/2013
We Love This Bulk Candy
by Lisa

Ask people in the restuarant where you get it from and they say they don't know. So I google it and found it and order and We LOVE it!!!
Pros: The cinnamon in the middle
Cons:

Overall
4/3/2013
Spi-C-Mints
by Bill Chisholm

Second time we have ordered them because we Can't go without them and can't find them in any store. Delivery to Canada Was amazingly fast-1week



Pros: tasty with a bit of spice
Cons: addicting

Overall
3/16/2013
Love these !!
by Sarah Griffin

I absolutely love these mints and so does my family im so glad I was able to purchase them for this website since I cannot purchase them in the store ! The candy is great and the delivery was fast !
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/22/2012
Great Product
by David

Really nice taste.
Pros: everything
Cons: little small vs other mints

Overall
12/8/2012
I order ALL my candy from here
by Heath Garcia

Great candy and good prices. Fast and on time delivery. Glad I found this place. I only purchase my candy from here.

Thanks,

Heath
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/3/2012
Good stuff
by Tracy

These mints taste great, but I was hoping they are the same ones as Pizza Hut has on their counter near the register. They are not.



We will enjoy them even if they weren't what we were expecting.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/2/2012
Love the bulk candy
by Beverly

Recieved my mints quickly ! Love the spi-c-mints, and the large bag make them so easy to share! Love the flat shipping rate!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/28/2012
Excellent Product
by Bill Conley

It's not what I had wantbut is still a good candy.
Pros: The taste is very refreshing.
Cons: It's not all cinnamon but had peppermint in it.

Overall
9/28/2012
Mint Cinnamon candy
by Marilyn Zvara

This review goes along with my other one that's missing my contact information plus one of my pictures. The other one is a mistake. So please add these pictures to my review. Its the one that says I'm not a big fan of strong peppermint flavors. Thanks and sorry.



Pros: I love the slight cinnomon flavor.
Cons: I'm not a real big fan of a strong peppermint flavor.

Overall
9/11/2012
Great quality
by Doralee McLean

Good quality, received fast shipment. Think shipping and handling were a little high.
Pros:
Cons: Wish it had a little more cinnamon and a little less peppermint.

Overall
9/7/2012
Just as I expected!
by AFitz

This was exactly what I hoped it would be! I gave 1 bag as a gift and kept the other for myself.
Pros: Love the peppermint with the cinnamon.
Cons:

Overall
9/7/2012
Love the Spic C Mints
by John Langford

We are on our 4th case!! My wife is addicted to them
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/20/2012
Awesome candy
by Rhonda Stremmel

Mints are great. Just enough cinnamon
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/30/2012
Love the taste of this candy
by Edith Varela

Just love it
Pros: The middle cinnamon taste
Cons:

Overall
6/29/2012
i love these starlight mints -- have since i was a kid -- am now 80something or othet -- you'll lovr them too
by bj

Makes a really nice gift.
Pros: The availability
Cons:

Overall
6/29/2012
Best Ever!
by Jimi Ellis

Everything was great from the ordering to the receiving!
Pros: Taste great!
Cons: I little pricey.

Overall
11/7/2011
Great for work
by John Gallagher

I buy these to fill the candy bowl in my office. I have a steady stream of fellow employees in and out of my office every day asking where I got them and why they taste so different.
Pros: Great price and great taste.
Cons:

Overall
11/1/2011
Really good, and Unusual Candy !
by Kathleen Purchase

I love the Spi-C-Mints Starlight mints ! They are better than your regular peppermint candy in that they have an extra bite of cinnamon-flavor in the candy. A great -- and not expensive-- item to put in your candy bowls when you are having a party. Your guests will certainly talk about this candy and want some of their own.
Pros: GREAT AND UNUSUAL FLAVOR, INEXPENSIVE
Cons: I would prefer the candy to not be the hard candy (I recently broke a tooth on some hard peppermint candy and found that a peppermint candy (like Spi-C-Mints) that is more soft in texture. My ideal candy would be Spi-C-Mints Cinnamon Starlight mints in the soft texture.

Overall
10/3/2011
I love this candy
by Annette Shields

Picked a piece up @ a friends and absolutely loved it so I had to have my own..
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/23/2011
I love the Spi-C-Mints
by Anthony Robinson

I have ordered from the candy store before and I recieved a email about my order and it came when they said it would. Great process and I appreciate you all doing things the way they should be done. Thanks
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/20/2011
I really love this bulk candy
by Leola Washington

I don't like mints that are too minty and I

Found spi c mints cinnamon to be a good

Mint and it the closest one that I could find to

The one at pizza hut. The service I receive from this company is great.
Pros: The taste
Cons: Nothing

Overall
8/4/2011
Spi-C-Mint Crazy!
by Theresa Davis

My husband had these mints in a restaurant and just had to have some for home. He has already gone thru a 5 lb bag and is starting on his 2nd one! We received the candy very quickly and in great shape - none broken. He takes a handful of these whenever he leaves home. He loves these mints!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/8/2011
Gotta buy in bulk to keep me happy!
by Cynthia Moore

Only place I found that had the mix of

Cinnamon and Mints. Just love them and

always have some handy.
Pros: Great taste and the

price is great also!
Cons: none

Overall
6/28/2011
Love this
by Tiffany O

Looked everywhere for this candy and finally found it here! Fast shipping
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/20/2011
love this candy and was glad to get in bulk.
by Jo Elkins

Deliver was grate. Packaging was very good. Just what we expected.
Pros: easy open and great taste
Cons:

Overall
5/16/2011
I love these mints!
by Louise

I first had this mint at a Pizza Hut in Houston, Texas. I don't like regular peppermint candy so I was hesitant to try them. Good thing I did because they are absolutely awesome. I love the cinnamon in the center. So I searched online (since PH would not sell me any) and found them on candystore.com. Ordered them and love them!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/26/2011
Spi-C-Mints-GREAT!!
by Bruce Ream

My wife and I always enjoyed the dinner mints at Pizza Hut. They could not sell us these mints in bulk and knew of no other outlet. I found these Spi-C-Mints online at the candystore.com website. They are excellent and actually better than Pizza Hut's.

Thanks candystore.com!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/16/2011
If you like cinnamon, you'll love these.
by Robin Rogers

We've gotten these at restaurants, and have asked where to find them. The people couldn't say, so we searched and found them at CandyStore.com. LOVE THEM!!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/10/2011
not pizza hut cinnamon mints
by Sharon Jacobs

i ordered these cinnamon mints because the reviews said they were just like the ones in the restaurant . they are NOT the mints you get at pizza hut !!!! i should have known when i looked at these because they are packaged different.. i kept them only because i would have to pay to ship them back. so i am giving them away to my clients because i don't like them. you can not taste the cinnamon in these. sharon
Pros:
Cons: you can not taste the cinnamon only mint

Overall
4/5/2011
best cinnamon mints
by Debbie

These are the best cinnamon mints ever! you can find them in local restaurants like KFC.
Pros: it's a lite cinnamon taste with a hint of mint
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2011
CandyStore.com is very customer oriented!
by Vicky Mullins

I looked all over the place trying to find cinnamon-centered peppermints in bulk; the only place I found them was on CandyStore.com after a friend's referral. The order was shipped ASAP and the customer service is excellent!
Pros: price, quality, ease of ordering, quick receipt of product

Overall
3/13/2011

Product Details

About 100 pound per mints (500 total)

Price per pound $3.40

Made by: Quality Candy Co Inc (Gilliam)

SKU: K329204

Certified Kosher Candy

Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Titanium Dioxide, Artificial Flavor, Pure Peppermint oil, FD&C Red no. 4.

Write a review

Spi-C-Mints Cinnamon Starlight Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout